11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bellevue Plastic Surgeons

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a different surgeon. He really listens to my concerns, explains the procedure, sets realistic expectations and I totally trust his judgment. After all surgeries he is very responsive and provides great follow-up care. His staff is responsive, friendly and professional. In... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

Congenial consult - Talked w Dr Marosan about facial lift and thigh tightening. Very impressed w professionalism but as well, verycongenial. Gave me the information w follow up by his nurse. No push, still considering having procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2017

Visit - Dr. Marasan is a very kind and really knows his stuff. Very knowledgeable and puts things in lay man terms. Staff friendly, the office is really classy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Marosan and his staff - I saw Dr. Marosan after struggling with a condition for over 5 years. I was very self conscious, but Dr. Marosan and his terrific staff made me feel comfortable and put me completely at ease. I can not speak highly enough of these folks and would highly, highly recommend that anyone needing surgery be sure to see Dr. Marosan. The procedure went well and I am more than satisfied. They are great and I will forever be grateful for what they did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2017

Best Surgeon for Labiaplasty - I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting with him, I knew this was the surgeon I wanted to trust with such an intimate procedure. He did a superb job answering my questions, explaining the procedure and recovery and throughout it all I knew that he and his staff genuinely cared about me. One of the best decisions of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Marosan has reshapes my body and given me back my confidence! Dr. Marosan and his staff are realistic and honest. Nobody is perfect and no one should expect such results but I can say my body is way better than when I first walked into his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great Dr., Best Choice - Even thinking about getting plastic surgery made me extremely nervous. I did a lot of research and decided to go with Dr. Marosan. Fantastic decision. He took the time to answer every single one of my questions, called to check in with me the night after the surgery. The staff is extremely nice and genuine. I am 4 days post op and so grateful I chose him for the procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-13
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2017

Arm Lift - In 2009 I was diagnosed with breast cancer that had spread to my lymph glands. I had a lumpectomy followed by radiation. A year later I had a lat-flap reconstruction that went terribly wrong. I was left with a totally deformed breast and it was actually painful to wear a bra for more than a few hours. The good news...I was cancer free! I decided to celebrate by having a much-needed arm lift but was terrified of getting lymphedema. I had consults with 4 surgeons. One told me there was absolutely no danger of getting lymphedema from an arm lift. The next refused to consider an arm lift because of the chances of lymphedema. A third told me he would operate if I wanted to "roll the dice." And then I met with Dr. George Marosan (who, by the way, did not charge me for the consult). I expressed my concerns regarding lymphedema. He suggested a rather unique way to do an arm lift and, at the same time, use some of the excised fat to graft to the hard, ugly scars on my breast. These scars were dark, hard and wide. He said grafting fat to the scars would soften them. For the arm lift, he would do liposuction first. A year later he did the arm lift without any incisions in the armpit. I have seen some real horror stories in Real Self of gapping incisions; infections, separations, necrosis, etc. I had absolutely none of that and my incisions healed beautifully. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff (expecially Eden and Danielle). Dr. Marosan really takes pride in his work and listens to his patients. He addressed my concerns and gave me back arms that matched my body. He even made it where I can wear a bra all day long. How cool is that!!?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to get the liposuction, and even thought it was extremely painful and leaky for the first three weeks, the results are incredible! My breasts are smaller and much higher. I used to have muffin tops over my jeans, and now I get compliments on how "skinny" I look in the same jeans. There is no amount of diet and exercise that could produce the results Dr. Marosan achieved on my stomach and back - I know because I was working out every day and eating clean before I finally decided to have a surgical consult. Dr. Marosan was extremely pleasant to work with and provided me with numerous options for my breasts and body. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone interested in breast work or lipo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

I Can't Thank Dr. Marosan Enough!!! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan was super sweet, kind, and realistic about results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13382885
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Marosan fixed my botched lipo from another doctor. The result was beyond my expectation. Dr. Marosan is truly the best of the best. He's not only an exceptional surgeon but also an artist that sculpted my body. He had trained with the top doctors/pioneers around the world for different plastic surgical procedures. He's professional, knowledgeable, kind, and also has a sense of humor. Thank you Dr. Marosan for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Brazilian Butt lift and Lipo Revision - I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2016

18 Year Old with Gynecomastia - I researched a lot before choosing a plastic surgeon. Dr Marosan had the best reviews ever, and now I know why. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2016

Everything was great! - The Dr & all of his staff was very friendly and made I was comfortable through everything, from my pre-op, to my surgery, and my post op. I couldn't have asked for anything better! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668513
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have always been uncomfortable with my nose and how flat of a bridge I had, but I did not want to undergo an invasive surgery. I have looked into trying to improve my problem mainly because I wear glasses and always had to adjust them so they wouldn't fall off my face. Being that this was about my face I was hesitant to do anything at all. Dr. Marosan was so great and he answered all my questions and concerns! He took his time to help me understand my options and performed a non-invasive procedure that completely has changed my life! I am more confident now and feel a lot more comfortable with myself and my face. I would totally recommend Dr. Marosan to my friends and family. He is very thorough with his patients and I trust him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

I have been coming to this practice since November and I have had several medical procedures, skincare and also Botox. Always happy with the results and the staff is great. Dr Marosan is very personable and best of all, he listens to what you want and doesn't sell you products or procedures you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2016

28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - Absolutley amazing Dr. Comfortability was a big part of choosing a dr. And I really feel like he genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

47 and Finally Did It! Breast Reduction and Lift! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is wonderful, he made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly and without judgement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2016

Only Three Days Since Procedure and I'm So Happy I Did It - Bellevue, WA - I have PCOS and though I have always maintained a healthy diet and been an athlete, I have struggled with weight my entire life. After several years of maintaining a weight loss of 40 lbs, I was extremely frustrated that I still had the "brick" body shape and stubborn rolls of fat on my abdomen and thighs. I interviewed several doctors and was impressed by Dr. Marosan's professionalism, experience and pictures. The procedure was done on June 16th (waist, upper thighs, back, abdomen) and though it has only been a few days and I am still swollen, this is the first time in my life that I have had a waist! After all the research and visits with other plastic surgeons that I've done, it's clear to me that Dr. Marosan is not just a doctor, but an artist. His staff are extremely nice and helpful and he has the best goddamn anesthesiologist ever :) I felt safe the entire time and I'm really looking forward to seeing my final results. Will update with pictures later. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11458988
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

Best surgeon, great staff! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2016

38 Yo with 7 Year Old Silicone Implants - No Lift/ No Children. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan was great. He was honest, straight forward, not judgmental whatsoever, and best of all, he was funny. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10352898
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

I consulted with more than one Dr. in the Seattle/Bellevue area and after very careful consideration I chose Dr. Marosan to remove my 16 year old saline implants, one with which I had capsular contracture. I chose to go with silicone this time and trusted him to take care of any challenges with the removal and replacement. Dr. Marosans' staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Marosan answered all of my questions, and addressed things I may not have thought to ask. My surgery took longer than Dr. Marosan originally expected, but he took his time to be sure all of the scar tissue had been removed. Initially there was some concern with one of my nipples and it's taken longer than the other one to heal, but it's healing. I appreciate Dr. Marosan and his staff and will return to him for a couple more things I want to have taken care of. If you're considering Dr. Marosan you're looking in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2016

Total Male Body Sculpting Transformation (Daddy Makeover), Why Did I Wait So Long! Abs, Arms, Back, Chest! - Bellevue, WA - I did a lot of research to find the best Plastic Surgeon in Bellevue, with artistic skills, hands of experience, amazing results and I found Dr. George Marosan! Dr. Marosan took time and reviewed everything in detail with me. The staff is truly the best team I have seen in all my years, and it makes a difference. The individual care makes you feel like you are their only patient. When you look for a Dr. look for a sculptor, a real artist, not just a Plastic Surgeon. My wife and I are thrilled with our new bodies. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long, so what are you waiting for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NW - Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8485873
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2016

Dr. Marosan is a fantastic doctor he is compassionate and a perfectionist. Which are two very important things in my opinion for a plastic surgeon. My experience was awesome and continues to be. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7061428
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2015

Great staff, fantastic service and amazing results by an experienced and compassionate doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6628025
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2015

Haven't had my BA yet, but so far the staff and Dr. have been wonderful and spend quality time with me. All of my questions have been answered and I feel comfortable having my BA with this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2015

5' 10", 145lb 28 yr old replacing fullness after breast feeding with Style 45 400cc dual plane. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan and his staff have been so great! He is very knowledgable, compassionate, attentive, and really listens to his patients. I trust his judgement 100% and I am absolutely thrilled with my breast augmentation results so far. His office manager Lauri responds to emails/calls very quickly and always seemed to be available when I had a question. His nurse Eden is so sweet and patient (she was so great helping me try on sizers and offered great feedback). I have not had a single negative experience. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2015

Breast lift and Augmentation - I had a breast lift and augmentation done just two days ago and feel great! Dr. Marosan and staff took great care of me. Explained every step and what I needed to do to have successful results. I am truly happy with my results and would recommend him to anyone thinking of getting a procedure done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5718994
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2015

knowledgable Dr., very friendly, really takes his time explaining procedures. Office area is always clean and neat, friendly staff. Kudos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2015

You will be impressed - knowledgable Dr., very friendly, really takes his time explaining procedures.Office area is always clean and neat, friendly staff. Kudos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2015

I went to a different surgeon in Tacoma with Dr. Ehret that was a big mistake, he is not a legitimate Plastic Surgeon. The one in Tacoma severely disfigured my body and took $18,000 out of my pocket. I trusted him. I went to Bellevue and this is where I found Dr. Marason. Dr. Marason did a revision of what the other dr. did. Dr. Marosan is very,very compassionate about his patients. He takes his time to work with you. After he saw what the other Dr. did to me from Tacoma Dr. Marason worked with me and listened to what I wanted. I am so happy because the results Dr. Marason has done is amazing. Please see Dr. Marason he is very real and compassionate with his patients. I make the drive to see him because he has not failed me. I love his staff. You will only deal with two wonderful ladies. The one you will talk to mostly will be Eden and the other sweetheart is Laurie.  All my further procedures will be with Dr. Marosan. He believes in honesty, respect,and genuinely caring. I just love the entire staff. Thank you Dr. Marason for making me beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

Professional, Kind and Funny - Dr. Marosan and his staff ( Eden and Lauri ) are professional, kind and funny. I would go back to them and recommend them to anyone. I live out of state and they worked with me on post op apts and stayed in communication with phone calls and emails. They were honest with me about what to expect and my results. I have never looked or felt as good as I do now! Thank You! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5718996
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5718997
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2015

Very caring plastic surgeon and front office! They show genuine concern for their patients and potential patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2015

BBL/Butt Aug in December! - Very caring plastic surgeon and front office! They show genuine concern for their patients and potential patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2015

great vaser lipo experience! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is FANTASTIC - if you are considering plastic surger - and specifically a male considering VASER Liposculpture - I would put Dr. Marosan on the top of your list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2015

Future BBL - I hope to have my full payment so I can return to their office; he and his staff are soo nice! He was up front, professional and just a joy to chat with, I look forward to having my procedure done by the end of the year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

Vaser Of: Upper Arms, Abs, Flanks, Hips, and Sacral (Lower Back) - Bellevue, WA - I am a 32 year old female runner (~20 miles a week) with no kids, 5'4" tall, 140lbs pre-opDepending on the amount of areas treated, Vaser Lipo will result in significant down-time. Immediately following surgery, I was able to walk around, but at granny speed. Now at 3 weeks post-op, I'm still considerably swollen, numb, and very tight in many areas but I continue to diligently massage myself twice a day which helps smooth things out. I've been visiting my doctor on a weekly basis and am assured that my recovery is on track. In total, 3500cc's were removed (~5lbs) from my upper arms, flanks, abs, hips, and lower back. I know it's still early too soon to tell what my final results will be, but I'm very pleased with the progress so far. Prior to the procedure, my waist size was always around 29" and no amount of exercising or mileage logged was able to get me any smaller. Day after the surgery (post-op Day 1), my waist was at 27"!! I tell myself to be patient everyday and I press on with my massages. Here are some things that I've learned so far that I wasn't aware of prior to surgery or that others have not mentioned on this site:Drainage/Oozing: I had "open" incisions (2 on my frontal bikini area, 1 right at my butt crack, and 1 on each elbow). I expected drainage to clear up within a few days, however, at Day 21, I AM STILL OOZING from 2 incisions while the others have closed up, healing, and are barely noticeable. The incision on my butt crack weeps regularly and my right elbow is still oozing a few drops of serous fluid a day. The drainage is straw-colored with the occasional pink tinge and is perfectly normal per my surgeon even this late post-op, but it's a major hassle to keep them properly covered and clean. For the first 2 weeks, I wore an incontinence panty (Always Discreet Incontinence Underwear) non-stop to catch all of the oozing and I've just recently been able to transition into a standard Always maxi pad placed further back on my panty. The incisions are healing, but at a snail's pace and I suppose "better out than in" in terms of drainage fluid. My lower back and arms have had pretty minimal swelling and I suspect it's because there's been so much drainage coming from them. I recommend buying a whole bunch of Nexcare Tegaderm strips, non-sticking gauge, and Aquaphor. I think I've gone through almost 12 boxes of the Tegaderm strips trying to keep up with the drainage. Swelling: The tightness and swelling on the abs and flanks is INSANE. I can see why people on this site are freaking out about the swelling because it's feels so uncomfortable and it severely limits range of motion. It feels the worst when you've been in a sitting position for some time and then go to stand up. It's as if your stomach muscles are straining and resisting the tension being put on them to stretch, even just a little. It does get better though. I just wish the rate at which this improves would go faster. The only thing that makes this area feel better (more flexible) is with lots of massaging. organic coconut oil has been my go-to massage oil. It works wonders for post-op dryness caused by the compression garments and helps protect the skin. Compression Garments/Epifoam: I bought 2 (1 nude, 1 black) so I always had a clean one to change into. For 2.5 weeks, I wore a compression vest for my upper arms. I'm still wearing a girdle that comes up right below my breasts and goes down to my thighs, which zips up on either side. I was also fitted with a square epifoam pad for my upper/lower abs, and 2 triangular shaped epifoam pads stacked underneath the compression garment on my lower back. At 3 weeks post-op, I'm still wearing 1 of the epifoam pads on my back and the girdle 24/7 at my surgeon's instructions. I count every. single. day I have to wear this because it's extremely claustrophobic and I can't stand it. I know it's important for skin retraction and swelling to wear them, but I just wasn't prepared for the amount of crankiness and frustration I've felt wearing them. If I eat a "full" or normal sized meal, I feel like I'm going to pop out at the seams so I've opted for mini-meals and "liquid" meals throughout the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2014

31-year-old Mother of Twins, Very Much Needed TT - Bellevue, WA - The staff and Dr. Marosan answered all of the questions I had and made me feel comfortable in their care. They even help to entertain my twins when I have to bring them. Whenever I did email I received a prompt reply. I never reached a voicemail or machine when I called.When I had my post op infection and had to go for wound care, Dr. Marosan did everything he could to keep it from spreading and getting worse. He had it cleared up within a few weeks and no complications came from it.I could never thank them enough for giving me a body I am now comfortable in and the energy that comes with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 31, 2013

Dr. George Marosan is an excellent plastic surgeon. My own experience was absolute satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2013

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - ALWAYS POSITIVE RESULTS, OPENLY COMMUNICATES HIS THOUGHTS , AND 1 OF THE FEW DRS. I KNOW , WHO IF HE FEELS THE PROCEDURE IS NOT NEEDED RIGHT NOW HE LETS YOU KNOW ITS BETTER TO WAIT, OR LETS YOU KNOW WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE BEFORE ITS SAFE TO DO IT. WHICH MEANS HE ISNT DRIVEN BY MONEY HE WANTS WHATS BEST FOR THE PATIENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2013

Mommy Makeover Bellevue PS - Bellevue, WA - I have many friends that have had small to major things done at his office and the feedback was over the top so I meet with him and then had one other meeting and there was no comparison, George Marosan, MD was it!!! The staff at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons was awesome, they were helpful and supportive the entire time I've never felt so comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2012

Breast Augmentation and Lipo - Bellevue, WA - Found Dr. Marosan through a family member. Dr. Marosan and his staff are incredible. Not only am I thrilled with the results but they are amazing people to go through this with. Amount listed includeds both procedures. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2012

Labiaplasty Worth It - I definitely recommend Dr. Marosan for this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2012

One of the Best Decisions I Ever Made - Bellevue,WA - I was extremely pleased with the entire office staff. Dr. Marosan was very thorough in explaining the entire procedure in detail. I received excellent care, before, during and following the procedure. They made time for me that day to come in and see the doctor when there was a question about my recovery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719000
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2011

I just had my lipo done with dr. marason, when i first meet him for my preop visit i was not too sure about him. But the day of my surgery, he made me feel very confortable and he is down to earth type of guy with a sense of humor and he went straight to work..i knew then that he knew what he needed to do thus making me feel more relaxed that he has done this many times before. so far my waist and abs look great only after the second day..i even took my kids to the fair today and walked around for 4 hours..i am still healing still so itll look better than it does now..i see major results for only the second day..i would for sure recommend him.. KEnt WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2011

Changed my Life for NEW Life and ME - Bellevue, WA - They are the absolute BEST! The whole staff is wonderfully caring, professional, and experts in all they do. I felt like part of their family which I say with the utmost sincerity as everyone truly DOES care about their patients and practice. The results were better than I even expected, and I was cared for 100%. They explained everything fully and never made me feel like just a number or a patient...AND they always made me feel comfortable AND beautiful! I looked forward to all my appointments...Actually MISS seeing these folks regularly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 11, 2011

Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719243
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2011

I used Dr. Marosan for a cosmetic procedure and was very pleased with the results. He put me completely at ease, and his staff is very friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend Bellevue Plastic Surgeons. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

My overall rating is A . My results were better than expected, and my office experiences were always pleasant. Dr. Marosan is a real craftsman; he takes pride in his work, attends to detail, and answers to the highest standards.All of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt informed and very cared for every step of the way. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

I have used Dr. Marosans services for several enhancements and I couldnt be more pleased. Hes a true professional and is somebody you can fully trust to do the job with the outmost expertise. I wouldnt use anybody else, truly.The staff is extremely friendly and supportive. They clarify everything and really ease the whole process. A.B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2011

I have used Dr. Marosan's services for several procedures and I couldn't be more pleased. He's a true professional and is somebody you can fully trust to do the job with the outmost expertise. I wouldn't use anybody else, truly.The staff is extremely friendly and supportive. They clarify everything and really ease the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2011

Exceeded Expectations (And Mine Were High.) - Bellevue, WA - My overall rating is A++. My results were better than expected, and my office experiences were always pleasant. Dr. M is a real craftsman; he takes pride in his work, attends to detail, and answers to the highest standards.All of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt informed and very cared for every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2011

Great Surgeon! - Bellevue, WA - I have used Dr. M’s services for several enhancements and I couldn’t be more pleased. He’s a true professional and is somebody you can fully trust to do the job with the outmost expertise. I wouldn’t use anybody else, truly.The staff is extremely friendly and supportive. They clarify everything and really ease the whole process. A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

Exceeded Expectations (And mine were high!) - My overall rating is A++. My results were better than expected, and my office experiences were always pleasant. Dr. Marosan is a real craftsman; he takes pride in his work, attends to detail, and answers to the highest standards.All of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt informed and very cared for every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2010

Great caring staff - I came in for a breast augmentation consultation and I was very nervous about it. I was greeted by Doris and she was very friendly. After filling out some forms, Bonnie the nurse took me to the consultation room, took my medical history, answered my questions and was present while Dr. Marosan examined me.I signed up for surgery and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Marosan is very good with his follow-ups and the staff has been very accommodating. I have already recommended Dr. Marosan to some of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5732237
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 25, 2009

I had tummy tuck and lipo and had some complications afterwards but Dr. Marosan took SUCH good care of me. I knew I chose the right doctor when the post-surgery appointments started. The staff really cares about you and Dr. Marosan is very responsive to questions I had both during business hours and after. I highly recommend Belleuve Plastic Surgeons and Dr. Marosan. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2015

29 Yrs Old, Small Chested, Looking for Natural Looking Enhancement: Post Surgery 5 Months - Bellevue, WA - he is quick and to the point, but listens thoroughly and takes every aspect of your body and desired outcome into consideration. This was clear to me. He also re-counted a couple times my likley results and the reality of my body type. An example of this is the small size of my chest walls and thinness of my tissue. He gave my the top limit sizing of what he thought could look natural, as well as the reality of it still maybe showing the implant at times. I appreciate the time taken to explain these things as to have no surprises. When he assured me I was going to be very happy with the results, I believed him and felt very confident. When I had questions after the procedure about things he was also very easy to reach and spoke to me a couple times to ensure I was doing ok. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2015-12-12
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2014

Breast - Bellevue, WA - good experience with doctor. Staff was very nice. They answered a lot of my question and gave me good advice. Was able to have surgery as soon a possible with the help of staff. Doctor explained everything good. Service was fast and very convenient. Gave me good instructions and was easy to follow. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

53 Yo Pear-shaped Single Athletic Woman - Amazing from the beginning! The whole team has been professional, friendly and very collaborative with goals. I visited a second physician and was unimpressed with the customer service, the technology offered and the personal connection. I knew before I left Bellevue Plastic Surgery Center they would be hard to surpass. I would recommend Dr. Morason and his team without hesitation. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2015

Updated: 48 Yrs, Was 34D, had Lipo & 371 Allergan Silicone with Lift - I consulted with three doctors and the third was Dr. Marosan at Bellevue plastic surgery. I really like his staff and his RN, Lauri was very helpful and hands on with helping me choose which size would be best for me. The doctor is very professional and kind. I like that he meets with patients in a private room and discusses what you want before being presented in a room with just a gown or robe on. After surgery I will write more about my experience More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Perineoplasty and Clitoral Hood Reduction After Previous Labiaplasty - Bellevue, WA - I had labiaplasty done a month ago by a local doctor where I live. He did a nice job but unfortunately we did not discuss everything that needed to be done and as a result I now need additional surgery and downtime. Dr. Marosan at Bellvue Plastic Surgeons replied to my question on Real Self. I was so impressed by his counseling that I scheduled a consult with him. I drove all the way to Seattle, worrying that the office might call and cancel or the doc wouldn't be available. They did call, but only to confirm my 2pm appointment! Whew, talk about punctual. On my way out I scheduled a perineoplasty and clitoral hood reduction to complete my desired results. I can't tell you how relieved I am to have my entire vagina examined and discussed completely. I feel so confident going into this next surgery because I know Dr. Marosan will give me my desired results in one surgery and because he is a board certified plastic surgeon who has done numerous vaginal makeovers. Most of all I look forward to having this all behind me and when I look in the mirror I like what I see. That's going to be the best feeling ever! I know I didn't have this confidence when I had my labiaplasty in Spokane because I knew all my issues hadn't been addressed. But tonight it's the night before surgery and I am already on cloud 9. Thank you Dr. Marosan for taking the time to address all my needs. I can't wait to see the results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.