11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Bellevue, WA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

First off  I want to say that Yelp is so ridiculous because half of the REAL customer reviews I give go into some sort of undesirable reviews and I ask WHY. So it is very likely they will throw this REAL customer review in the same place. But here I go. I had been to 2 other plastic surgeons in Bellevue until I had a consultation with DR. MAROSAN. I knew after my consultation he would be my doctor to complete my entire body makeover after loosing 90 pounds. He and his ENTIRE staff made me feel like family. I like his simple NO NONSENSE approach and non judgemental way he explains things. Other surgeons I saw before him made me feel not worthy of what I wanted to have done. After loosing 90 pounds I had skin and fat hanging everywhere I didn't want it. So I had vazer lipo on my entire torso and fat transfer to my buttocks. At 60 years old I never thought I could feel and look better than I did when I was 40. I can hardly wait until He does my breast and tummy tuck in 6 months to complete my look. I did my research to find him and I'm extremely confident in his work. He's a genius in my eyes. He gave me an hourglass figure that I've always wanted. Research means: understanding the difference between VAZER and Lazer liposuction is HUGE. Learn the difference and the qualifications that goes with that. I love the fact that you have to ring the doorbell to get into his office makes me feel secure and SAFE. So the same day I booked my surgery without any hesitation.  So glad I did. This picture is only 1 week post op and I couldn't be happier. Yes...this is my new buttocks and I am 60 years old. I believe 60 is the new 40. Thank you so very much Dr. Marosan and I'll see you soon for one of my many post ops that are so important to him and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Graft After 4 Pregnancies - 4 pregnancies in 5 years have really taken a toll on my body. After much research I decided on Dr. Marosan to perform my tummy tuck, lipo and fat graft to buttocks. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. He did a phenomenal job. Something I was not expecting was the after care. I'm seen by him on a very consistent basis and it's very comforting to have him check on progress and reassure me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Marosan gave me the body of my dreams! - I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat graft done by Dr. Marosan. I am beyond thrilled with my results. His whole staff is wonderful, he's very knowledgeable, and his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2018

Tummy tuck with 360 degree Vaser Lipo - I’m 33 years old and a mama of 2 wild little girls. My first girl was 11 pounds and 21.25 ones long. Needless to say she stretched me out. I’m 5’4 and 170 pounds and ready to get rid of this extra skin. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.