11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Bellevue, WA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to get the liposuction, and even thought it was extremely painful and leaky for the first three weeks, the results are incredible! My breasts are smaller and much higher. I used to have muffin tops over my jeans, and now I get compliments on how "skinny" I look in the same jeans. There is no amount of diet and exercise that could produce the results Dr. Marosan achieved on my stomach and back - I know because I was working out every day and eating clean before I finally decided to have a surgical consult. Dr. Marosan was extremely pleasant to work with and provided me with numerous options for my breasts and body. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone interested in breast work or lipo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2016

28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - Absolutley amazing Dr. Comfortability was a big part of choosing a dr. And I really feel like he genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

47 and Finally Did It! Breast Reduction and Lift! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is wonderful, he made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly and without judgement. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10352898
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

I consulted with more than one Dr. in the Seattle/Bellevue area and after very careful consideration I chose Dr. Marosan to remove my 16 year old saline implants, one with which I had capsular contracture. I chose to go with silicone this time and trusted him to take care of any challenges with the removal and replacement. Dr. Marosans' staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Marosan answered all of my questions, and addressed things I may not have thought to ask. My surgery took longer than Dr. Marosan originally expected, but he took his time to be sure all of the scar tissue had been removed. Initially there was some concern with one of my nipples and it's taken longer than the other one to heal, but it's healing. I appreciate Dr. Marosan and his staff and will return to him for a couple more things I want to have taken care of. If you're considering Dr. Marosan you're looking in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.