11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bellevue, WA Plastic Surgeon Dr George Marosan

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2018

man of character - dr. is the most ethical reliable caring dr. you will ever find . id never consider going anywhere else. his staff are excellent and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2018

Many More Procedures to Come - Ive had 2 procedures dine already with 3rd in 4 weeks. He is a genius with body sculpting and hands down the best experience Ive had from other offices in the Bellevue area. My Confidence now is so upbeat and possible. Im so thankful I found Dr. Marosan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2018

Best doctor ever! - I absolutely love Marosan and his staff. They made me feel comfortable as it was my first time having any type of surgery. I appreciate his truthfulness to any of the questions I had about the surgery. Marosan is truly an artist when it comes to contouring. Such a perfectionist. I’m obsessed with my results and would recommend to anybody who wants a bbl. He did high definition 360 lipo and I c... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2018

Top level care! - Very professional and thorough. I had several consults and Dr. Marosan was by far my favorite. From the first phone call, help at the front desk, scheduling and every aspect of the appointment, the staff is the best. I will for sure be scheduling my procedure here. I have had other procedures done at another place in Seattle but felt much more cared for at Bellevue Plastic Surgeon. Excited for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great Experience, Took His Time with Me! - I am considering a face lift and have been to see several doctors, I was so impressed with Dr. Marosan I have cancelled my other consultations. Very kind and very thorough. Loved the fact that he actually spent time talking to me, I did not feel rushed. all the other consultations were like 5 minutes in and out, this is the price, good bye. I will definitely use Dr. Marosan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Beyond ecstatic with my results!!! - Doctor Marosan is a true Master of his craft! VASER Hi-Def Lipo has been something I have wanted to do for quite some time. After thoroughly researching doctors up and down the West Coast (including many in Beverly Hills) I decided that Doctor Marosan was the best doctor for the job! Two months post-op and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team. For the first time since kids I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

First off  I want to say that Yelp is so ridiculous because half of the REAL customer reviews I give go into some sort of undesirable reviews and I ask WHY. So it is very likely they will throw this REAL customer review in the same place. But here I go. I had been to 2 other plastic surgeons in Bellevue until I had a consultation with DR. MAROSAN. I knew after my consultation he would be my doctor to complete my entire body makeover after loosing 90 pounds. He and his ENTIRE staff made me feel like family. I like his simple NO NONSENSE approach and non judgemental way he explains things. Other surgeons I saw before him made me feel not worthy of what I wanted to have done. After loosing 90 pounds I had skin and fat hanging everywhere I didn't want it. So I had vazer lipo on my entire torso and fat transfer to my buttocks. At 60 years old I never thought I could feel and look better than I did when I was 40. I can hardly wait until He does my breast and tummy tuck in 6 months to complete my look. I did my research to find him and I'm extremely confident in his work. He's a genius in my eyes. He gave me an hourglass figure that I've always wanted. Research means: understanding the difference between VAZER and Lazer liposuction is HUGE. Learn the difference and the qualifications that goes with that. I love the fact that you have to ring the doorbell to get into his office makes me feel secure and SAFE. So the same day I booked my surgery without any hesitation.  So glad I did. This picture is only 1 week post op and I couldn't be happier. Yes...this is my new buttocks and I am 60 years old. I believe 60 is the new 40. Thank you so very much Dr. Marosan and I'll see you soon for one of my many post ops that are so important to him and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

Labiaplasty - Given the opportunity to pick a surgeon for this procedure over again I would choose Dr. Marosan every time. It's evident he regards his work with artistry and I've been so happy with the results of this surgery and the guidance throughout the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2018

4th Time is a Charm - The best doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2018

Extremely Satisfied - In the past 6 months I have done 4 procedures with Dr Marosan. I have been extremely happy with my results. Dr Marosan is a fantastic surgeon. I adore him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2018

56 - Fantastic surgeon. He and his staff are wonderful. This is my 4th procedure in the last 6 months and I am completely thrilled with each one. Dr M will make you feel very comfortable and explains every step in great detail. The after care is also amazing. I am able to reach Dr M at any time I need him. I am blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2018

Best Experience - This office is both friendly and thoroughly professional! From the front desk Danni, Dr Marosan’s assistant Sophie, Lauri who cordinates the back end. Of course, Dr Marosan who is wise on his choices, he puts your health first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Caring, Intelligent and Compassionate Doctor - He was warm and kind. Answered and explained everything so well. He told you why he does what he does and what he means for you and your health. Couldn’t have contacted a greater surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2018

THE BEST DOCTOR IN BELLEVUE, WA - get a free consultation - The best surgeon in Bellevue, WA. Extremely happy with the results, overachieving my expectations. He is not a doctor, he is a sculptor. Was easy to choose Dr. Marosan as my doctor for a BA procedure - from the first time I met him, I saw the professionalism and taking the patient seriously ( not as a dollar bill). To everyone, please get a free consultation, you will see.THANK YOU DR. MAROSAN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2017

Best doctor!! Breast implant removal and exchange. - Dr Marosan and his staff are superb! They are very friendly and take the time to hear your concerns. They made me feel really comfortable. I have silicone implants for over 7 years. My PREVIOUS DOCTOR did NOT do a good job. As a result of that doctor poor job, one of my implants was giving me a hard time. I had a constant pain coming down my shoulder, it felt like implants were pulling my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr Marosan has my full confidence - I am a return client of Dr Marosan- He and his staff always do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. He takes great care to listen to my concerns and then helps to educate me on my options. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2017

Much Needed Face and Neck Lift - Dr. Marosan and his staff are wonderful. I thought at 66 years old I may have waited too long for a facelift. I'm about 95% healed an done and I'm so happy with the results. My neck and jaw line are so much smoother. I really do feel 10 years younger. My husband says the same thing! I will definitely use Dr. Marosan again for any future cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2017

Dr Marosan is from another planet.. I can't compare him to the best, because he is way better than the best - Dr Marosan is not only a true artist but he is a surgeon artist out of this world. He sculptured my body and transformed it. I am already 7 days and I can see very good results, that's with all the swelling and bruising. He knows what he is doing, honest and very genuine person. I was so hesitant to do my Gyno , Abdominal/back and sides, however, he mastered everything. Very good body contour ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

Great listener! I’ve bee a patient since 2011. I’ve tried 2 other doctors and they do what they want but Dr. Marosan actually listens to my needs and concerns. I moved out of state and flew back to Bellevue twice to get injectables with him because other doctors kept messing up! I love Dr. Marosan and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2017

Liposuction for Back, Stomach, and Inner Thighs - Dr. Marosan is wonderful. He is very patient in explaining procedures and repeating the information as many times as you need. He is very esteemed and has 20 years of expirence, but is able to bring the information down to a level you can easily understand. He is always available for me to contact him if I have questions or concerns. He is compassionate man that you will be very comfortable with. Eden, Dr. Marosan’s nurse is my favorite. She is also very compassionate and goes above and beyond to assure all of your needs are met in preparing and recovery of your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2017

Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Graft After 4 Pregnancies - 4 pregnancies in 5 years have really taken a toll on my body. After much research I decided on Dr. Marosan to perform my tummy tuck, lipo and fat graft to buttocks. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. He did a phenomenal job. Something I was not expecting was the after care. I'm seen by him on a very consistent basis and it's very comforting to have him check on progress and reassure me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a different surgeon. He really listens to my concerns, explains the procedure, sets realistic expectations and I totally trust his judgment. After all surgeries he is very responsive and provides great follow-up care. His staff is responsive, friendly and professional. In... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a - Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a different surgeon. He really listens to my concerns, explains the procedure, sets realistic expectations and I totally trust his judgment. After all surgeries he is very responsive and provides great follow-up care. His staff is responsive, friendly and professional. In... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

So grateful I found Dr. Marosan! He has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgery after a bad experience I had with a different surgeon, and I have been pleased with my results every time. He listens to my concerns, answers all questions, explains the procedure thoroughly and sets realistic expectations.  I feel like he genuinely cares about what I'm trying to accomplish and I totally trust his judgment and recommendations. After each procedure, he has been very responsive and provided great follow-up care. His staff is equally responsive, friendly and professional.  In particular, Eden has been present during all my surgeries and she is fantastic! She always puts me at ease and has a great bedside manner.  She and Dr. Marosan work very well together which further ensures a comfortable and positive experience.  I highly recommend Dr. Marosan and would never consider seeing another plastic surgeon in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Marosan gave me the body of my dreams! - I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat graft done by Dr. Marosan. I am beyond thrilled with my results. His whole staff is wonderful, he's very knowledgeable, and his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

I have had several procedures now done by Dr. Marosan and over the last several years, including the Thermi laser just yesterday.  I give him a 5-STAR every time!!!  He is always so very warm, caring, and comfortable to be with.  In addition, I just adore all the staff.  Eden, his right hand operating gal, is the best!  She remembers the little things I like for procedures (heated table, warm socks, hair band, etc...) and Lauri, the office manager makes me feel like I'm part of their practice whenever i have questions.  I love their 4D imaging tools, Dr. M's attention to detail and his willingness to make my multiple procedures as efficient as possible is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

Congenial consult - Talked w Dr Marosan about facial lift and thigh tightening. Very impressed w professionalism but as well, verycongenial. Gave me the information w follow up by his nurse. No push, still considering having procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2017

Visit - Dr. Marasan is a very kind and really knows his stuff. Very knowledgeable and puts things in lay man terms. Staff friendly, the office is really classy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Marosan and his staff - I saw Dr. Marosan after struggling with a condition for over 5 years. I was very self conscious, but Dr. Marosan and his terrific staff made me feel comfortable and put me completely at ease. I can not speak highly enough of these folks and would highly, highly recommend that anyone needing surgery be sure to see Dr. Marosan. The procedure went well and I am more than satisfied. They are great and I will forever be grateful for what they did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2017

Best Surgeon for Labiaplasty - I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting with him, I knew this was the surgeon I wanted to trust with such an intimate procedure. He did a superb job answering my questions, explaining the procedure and recovery and throughout it all I knew that he and his staff genuinely cared about me. One of the best decisions of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Marosan has reshapes my body and given me back my confidence! Dr. Marosan and his staff are realistic and honest. Nobody is perfect and no one should expect such results but I can say my body is way better than when I first walked into his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great Dr., Best Choice - Even thinking about getting plastic surgery made me extremely nervous. I did a lot of research and decided to go with Dr. Marosan. Fantastic decision. He took the time to answer every single one of my questions, called to check in with me the night after the surgery. The staff is extremely nice and genuine. I am 4 days post op and so grateful I chose him for the procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-13
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2017

Arm Lift - In 2009 I was diagnosed with breast cancer that had spread to my lymph glands. I had a lumpectomy followed by radiation. A year later I had a lat-flap reconstruction that went terribly wrong. I was left with a totally deformed breast and it was actually painful to wear a bra for more than a few hours. The good news...I was cancer free! I decided to celebrate by having a much-needed arm lift but was terrified of getting lymphedema. I had consults with 4 surgeons. One told me there was absolutely no danger of getting lymphedema from an arm lift. The next refused to consider an arm lift because of the chances of lymphedema. A third told me he would operate if I wanted to "roll the dice." And then I met with Dr. George Marosan (who, by the way, did not charge me for the consult). I expressed my concerns regarding lymphedema. He suggested a rather unique way to do an arm lift and, at the same time, use some of the excised fat to graft to the hard, ugly scars on my breast. These scars were dark, hard and wide. He said grafting fat to the scars would soften them. For the arm lift, he would do liposuction first. A year later he did the arm lift without any incisions in the armpit. I have seen some real horror stories in Real Self of gapping incisions; infections, separations, necrosis, etc. I had absolutely none of that and my incisions healed beautifully. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff (expecially Eden and Danielle). Dr. Marosan really takes pride in his work and listens to his patients. He addressed my concerns and gave me back arms that matched my body. He even made it where I can wear a bra all day long. How cool is that!!?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to get the liposuction, and even thought it was extremely painful and leaky for the first three weeks, the results are incredible! My breasts are smaller and much higher. I used to have muffin tops over my jeans, and now I get compliments on how "skinny" I look in the same jeans. There is no amount of diet and exercise that could produce the results Dr. Marosan achieved on my stomach and back - I know because I was working out every day and eating clean before I finally decided to have a surgical consult. Dr. Marosan was extremely pleasant to work with and provided me with numerous options for my breasts and body. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone interested in breast work or lipo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2016

I Can't Thank Dr. Marosan Enough!!! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan was super sweet, kind, and realistic about results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Brazilian Butt lift and Lipo Revision - I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13382885
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Marosan fixed my botched lipo from another doctor. The result was beyond my expectation. Dr. Marosan is truly the best of the best. He's not only an exceptional surgeon but also an artist that sculpted my body. He had trained with the top doctors/pioneers around the world for different plastic surgical procedures. He's professional, knowledgeable, kind, and also has a sense of humor. Thank you Dr. Marosan for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2016

18 Year Old with Gynecomastia - I researched a lot before choosing a plastic surgeon. Dr Marosan had the best reviews ever, and now I know why. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2016

Everything was great! - The Dr & all of his staff was very friendly and made I was comfortable through everything, from my pre-op, to my surgery, and my post op. I couldn't have asked for anything better! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668513
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have always been uncomfortable with my nose and how flat of a bridge I had, but I did not want to undergo an invasive surgery. I have looked into trying to improve my problem mainly because I wear glasses and always had to adjust them so they wouldn't fall off my face. Being that this was about my face I was hesitant to do anything at all. Dr. Marosan was so great and he answered all my questions and concerns! He took his time to help me understand my options and performed a non-invasive procedure that completely has changed my life! I am more confident now and feel a lot more comfortable with myself and my face. I would totally recommend Dr. Marosan to my friends and family. He is very thorough with his patients and I trust him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

I have been coming to this practice since November and I have had several medical procedures, skincare and also Botox. Always happy with the results and the staff is great. Dr Marosan is very personable and best of all, he listens to what you want and doesn't sell you products or procedures you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2016

28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - Absolutley amazing Dr. Comfortability was a big part of choosing a dr. And I really feel like he genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

47 and Finally Did It! Breast Reduction and Lift! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is wonderful, he made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly and without judgement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2016

Only Three Days Since Procedure and I'm So Happy I Did It - Bellevue, WA - I have PCOS and though I have always maintained a healthy diet and been an athlete, I have struggled with weight my entire life. After several years of maintaining a weight loss of 40 lbs, I was extremely frustrated that I still had the "brick" body shape and stubborn rolls of fat on my abdomen and thighs. I interviewed several doctors and was impressed by Dr. Marosan's professionalism, experience and pictures. The procedure was done on June 16th (waist, upper thighs, back, abdomen) and though it has only been a few days and I am still swollen, this is the first time in my life that I have had a waist! After all the research and visits with other plastic surgeons that I've done, it's clear to me that Dr. Marosan is not just a doctor, but an artist. His staff are extremely nice and helpful and he has the best goddamn anesthesiologist ever :) I felt safe the entire time and I'm really looking forward to seeing my final results. Will update with pictures later. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11458988
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

Best surgeon, great staff! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2016

38 Yo with 7 Year Old Silicone Implants - No Lift/ No Children. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan was great. He was honest, straight forward, not judgmental whatsoever, and best of all, he was funny. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10352898
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

I consulted with more than one Dr. in the Seattle/Bellevue area and after very careful consideration I chose Dr. Marosan to remove my 16 year old saline implants, one with which I had capsular contracture. I chose to go with silicone this time and trusted him to take care of any challenges with the removal and replacement. Dr. Marosans' staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Marosan answered all of my questions, and addressed things I may not have thought to ask. My surgery took longer than Dr. Marosan originally expected, but he took his time to be sure all of the scar tissue had been removed. Initially there was some concern with one of my nipples and it's taken longer than the other one to heal, but it's healing. I appreciate Dr. Marosan and his staff and will return to him for a couple more things I want to have taken care of. If you're considering Dr. Marosan you're looking in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2016

Total Male Body Sculpting Transformation (Daddy Makeover), Why Did I Wait So Long! Abs, Arms, Back, Chest! - Bellevue, WA - I did a lot of research to find the best Plastic Surgeon in Bellevue, with artistic skills, hands of experience, amazing results and I found Dr. George Marosan! Dr. Marosan took time and reviewed everything in detail with me. The staff is truly the best team I have seen in all my years, and it makes a difference. The individual care makes you feel like you are their only patient. When you look for a Dr. look for a sculptor, a real artist, not just a Plastic Surgeon. My wife and I are thrilled with our new bodies. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long, so what are you waiting for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NW - Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2015

You will be impressed - knowledgable Dr., very friendly, really takes his time explaining procedures.Office area is always clean and neat, friendly staff. Kudos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2015

BBL/Butt Aug in December! - Very caring plastic surgeon and front office! They show genuine concern for their patients and potential patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

Exceeded Expectations (And mine were high!) - My overall rating is A++. My results were better than expected, and my office experiences were always pleasant. Dr. Marosan is a real craftsman; he takes pride in his work, attends to detail, and answers to the highest standards.All of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt informed and very cared for every step of the way. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2018

Tummy tuck with 360 degree Vaser Lipo - I’m 33 years old and a mama of 2 wild little girls. My first girl was 11 pounds and 21.25 ones long. Needless to say she stretched me out. I’m 5’4 and 170 pounds and ready to get rid of this extra skin. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

53 Yo Pear-shaped Single Athletic Woman - Amazing from the beginning! The whole team has been professional, friendly and very collaborative with goals. I visited a second physician and was unimpressed with the customer service, the technology offered and the personal connection. I knew before I left Bellevue Plastic Surgery Center they would be hard to surpass. I would recommend Dr. Morason and his team without hesitation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.