11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bellevue Plastic Surgeons

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

First off  I want to say that Yelp is so ridiculous because half of the REAL customer reviews I give go into some sort of undesirable reviews and I ask WHY. So it is very likely they will throw this REAL customer review in the same place. But here I go. I had been to 2 other plastic surgeons in Bellevue until I had a consultation with DR. MAROSAN. I knew after my consultation he would be my doctor to complete my entire body makeover after loosing 90 pounds. He and his ENTIRE staff made me feel like family. I like his simple NO NONSENSE approach and non judgemental way he explains things. Other surgeons I saw before him made me feel not worthy of what I wanted to have done. After loosing 90 pounds I had skin and fat hanging everywhere I didn't want it. So I had vazer lipo on my entire torso and fat transfer to my buttocks. At 60 years old I never thought I could feel and look better than I did when I was 40. I can hardly wait until He does my breast and tummy tuck in 6 months to complete my look. I did my research to find him and I'm extremely confident in his work. He's a genius in my eyes. He gave me an hourglass figure that I've always wanted. Research means: understanding the difference between VAZER and Lazer liposuction is HUGE. Learn the difference and the qualifications that goes with that. I love the fact that you have to ring the doorbell to get into his office makes me feel secure and SAFE. So the same day I booked my surgery without any hesitation.  So glad I did. This picture is only 1 week post op and I couldn't be happier. Yes...this is my new buttocks and I am 60 years old. I believe 60 is the new 40. Thank you so very much Dr. Marosan and I'll see you soon for one of my many post ops that are so important to him and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

So grateful I found Dr. Marosan! He has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgery after a bad experience I had with a different surgeon, and I have been pleased with my results every time. He listens to my concerns, answers all questions, explains the procedure thoroughly and sets realistic expectations.  I feel like he genuinely cares about what I'm trying to accomplish and I totally trust his judgment and recommendations. After each procedure, he has been very responsive and provided great follow-up care. His staff is equally responsive, friendly and professional.  In particular, Eden has been present during all my surgeries and she is fantastic! She always puts me at ease and has a great bedside manner.  She and Dr. Marosan work very well together which further ensures a comfortable and positive experience.  I highly recommend Dr. Marosan and would never consider seeing another plastic surgeon in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

I have had several procedures now done by Dr. Marosan and over the last several years, including the Thermi laser just yesterday.  I give him a 5-STAR every time!!!  He is always so very warm, caring, and comfortable to be with.  In addition, I just adore all the staff.  Eden, his right hand operating gal, is the best!  She remembers the little things I like for procedures (heated table, warm socks, hair band, etc...) and Lauri, the office manager makes me feel like I'm part of their practice whenever i have questions.  I love their 4D imaging tools, Dr. M's attention to detail and his willingness to make my multiple procedures as efficient as possible is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12668513
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have always been uncomfortable with my nose and how flat of a bridge I had, but I did not want to undergo an invasive surgery. I have looked into trying to improve my problem mainly because I wear glasses and always had to adjust them so they wouldn't fall off my face. Being that this was about my face I was hesitant to do anything at all. Dr. Marosan was so great and he answered all my questions and concerns! He took his time to help me understand my options and performed a non-invasive procedure that completely has changed my life! I am more confident now and feel a lot more comfortable with myself and my face. I would totally recommend Dr. Marosan to my friends and family. He is very thorough with his patients and I trust him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

I have been coming to this practice since November and I have had several medical procedures, skincare and also Botox. Always happy with the results and the staff is great. Dr Marosan is very personable and best of all, he listens to what you want and doesn't sell you products or procedures you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2015

I went to a different surgeon in Tacoma with Dr. Ehret that was a big mistake, he is not a legitimate Plastic Surgeon. The one in Tacoma severely disfigured my body and took $18,000 out of my pocket. I trusted him. I went to Bellevue and this is where I found Dr. Marason. Dr. Marason did a revision of what the other dr. did. Dr. Marosan is very,very compassionate about his patients. He takes his time to work with you. After he saw what the other Dr. did to me from Tacoma Dr. Marason worked with me and listened to what I wanted. I am so happy because the results Dr. Marason has done is amazing. Please see Dr. Marason he is very real and compassionate with his patients. I make the drive to see him because he has not failed me. I love his staff. You will only deal with two wonderful ladies. The one you will talk to mostly will be Eden and the other sweetheart is Laurie.  All my further procedures will be with Dr. Marosan. He believes in honesty, respect,and genuinely caring. I just love the entire staff. Thank you Dr. Marason for making me beautiful again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719243
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2011

I used Dr. Marosan for a cosmetic procedure and was very pleased with the results. He put me completely at ease, and his staff is very friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend Bellevue Plastic Surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2011

I have used Dr. Marosan's services for several procedures and I couldn't be more pleased. He's a true professional and is somebody you can fully trust to do the job with the outmost expertise. I wouldn't use anybody else, truly.The staff is extremely friendly and supportive. They clarify everything and really ease the whole process. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.