11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bellevue Plastic Surgeons

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2018

man of character - dr. is the most ethical reliable caring dr. you will ever find . id never consider going anywhere else. his staff are excellent and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2018

Extremely Satisfied - In the past 6 months I have done 4 procedures with Dr Marosan. I have been extremely happy with my results. Dr Marosan is a fantastic surgeon. I adore him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2018

Best Experience - This office is both friendly and thoroughly professional! From the front desk Danni, Dr Marosan’s assistant Sophie, Lauri who cordinates the back end. Of course, Dr Marosan who is wise on his choices, he puts your health first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr Marosan has my full confidence - I am a return client of Dr Marosan- He and his staff always do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. He takes great care to listen to my concerns and then helps to educate me on my options. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Marosan gave me the body of my dreams! - I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat graft done by Dr. Marosan. I am beyond thrilled with my results. His whole staff is wonderful, he's very knowledgeable, and his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

Congenial consult - Talked w Dr Marosan about facial lift and thigh tightening. Very impressed w professionalism but as well, verycongenial. Gave me the information w follow up by his nurse. No push, still considering having procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2017

Visit - Dr. Marasan is a very kind and really knows his stuff. Very knowledgeable and puts things in lay man terms. Staff friendly, the office is really classy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Brazilian Butt lift and Lipo Revision - I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13382885
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2016

Everything was great! - The Dr & all of his staff was very friendly and made I was comfortable through everything, from my pre-op, to my surgery, and my post op. I couldn't have asked for anything better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in the NW - Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2015

Breast lift and Augmentation - I had a breast lift and augmentation done just two days ago and feel great! Dr. Marosan and staff took great care of me. Explained every step and what I needed to do to have successful results. I am truly happy with my results and would recommend him to anyone thinking of getting a procedure done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5718994
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2015

knowledgable Dr., very friendly, really takes his time explaining procedures. Office area is always clean and neat, friendly staff. Kudos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2015

You will be impressed - knowledgable Dr., very friendly, really takes his time explaining procedures.Office area is always clean and neat, friendly staff. Kudos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

Professional, Kind and Funny - Dr. Marosan and his staff ( Eden and Lauri ) are professional, kind and funny. I would go back to them and recommend them to anyone. I live out of state and they worked with me on post op apts and stayed in communication with phone calls and emails. They were honest with me about what to expect and my results. I have never looked or felt as good as I do now! Thank You! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5718996
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5718997
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2015

Very caring plastic surgeon and front office! They show genuine concern for their patients and potential patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2015

BBL/Butt Aug in December! - Very caring plastic surgeon and front office! They show genuine concern for their patients and potential patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2015

Future BBL - I hope to have my full payment so I can return to their office; he and his staff are soo nice! He was up front, professional and just a joy to chat with, I look forward to having my procedure done by the end of the year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2013

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - ALWAYS POSITIVE RESULTS, OPENLY COMMUNICATES HIS THOUGHTS , AND 1 OF THE FEW DRS. I KNOW , WHO IF HE FEELS THE PROCEDURE IS NOT NEEDED RIGHT NOW HE LETS YOU KNOW ITS BETTER TO WAIT, OR LETS YOU KNOW WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE BEFORE ITS SAFE TO DO IT. WHICH MEANS HE ISNT DRIVEN BY MONEY HE WANTS WHATS BEST FOR THE PATIENT. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719000
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2011

I just had my lipo done with dr. marason, when i first meet him for my preop visit i was not too sure about him. But the day of my surgery, he made me feel very confortable and he is down to earth type of guy with a sense of humor and he went straight to work..i knew then that he knew what he needed to do thus making me feel more relaxed that he has done this many times before. so far my waist and abs look great only after the second day..i even took my kids to the fair today and walked around for 4 hours..i am still healing still so itll look better than it does now..i see major results for only the second day..i would for sure recommend him.. KEnt WA More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

My overall rating is A . My results were better than expected, and my office experiences were always pleasant. Dr. Marosan is a real craftsman; he takes pride in his work, attends to detail, and answers to the highest standards.All of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt informed and very cared for every step of the way. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5719002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

I have used Dr. Marosans services for several enhancements and I couldnt be more pleased. Hes a true professional and is somebody you can fully trust to do the job with the outmost expertise. I wouldnt use anybody else, truly.The staff is extremely friendly and supportive. They clarify everything and really ease the whole process. A.B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

Exceeded Expectations (And mine were high!) - My overall rating is A++. My results were better than expected, and my office experiences were always pleasant. Dr. Marosan is a real craftsman; he takes pride in his work, attends to detail, and answers to the highest standards.All of the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt informed and very cared for every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2010

Great caring staff - I came in for a breast augmentation consultation and I was very nervous about it. I was greeted by Doris and she was very friendly. After filling out some forms, Bonnie the nurse took me to the consultation room, took my medical history, answered my questions and was present while Dr. Marosan examined me.I signed up for surgery and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Marosan is very good with his follow-ups and the staff has been very accommodating. I have already recommended Dr. Marosan to some of my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.