Employment Opportunities!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2022

"BBL: Lipo 360 + fat transfer w/ drains - Dr. Marosan, or Dr. G as I like to call him, is a no nonsense guy about his craft. You can tell he knows what he is doing, he's experienced, and knows his way around body contouring. After extensive research I chose Dr. G based on his credentials and his years in the field - I have zero regrets. I was also impressed by Dr. G's responsiveness following my procedure (lipo 360 + fat transfer) which is a big deal, because this is a big procedure. He answered my calls at 10 pm when I freaked out about my drains, and even took the time to see me on a Saturday, which is outside of his normal office hours, to check on me and address my concerns. The rest of the staff was also pretty amazing, Crystal, at the front desk is always responsive and kind, Lauri the nurse/coordinator is also a gem. Big shout out to Lauri for petting my head and comforting me during my arm lipo! Lauri if you're reading this, I love you lolIf my arms were long enough (and not leaking tumescent fluid), I'd hug the staff all at the same time."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 23 2020

"360 Lipo with BBL and Hip Fat Transfer - 42 years old, 5'8, 150lbs, 2 kids. I had a Tummy tuck about 4 years ago, and had some lipo done at the same time. I am fairly fit, and didn't have too much body fat. However, as I have gotten older, I have noticed more back fat, my "curves" have been slowly going away (I used to have an hourglass figure in my youth), and I had love handles I wanted to get rid of. I also had this "shelf" like thing from my Tummy Tuck scar that really annoyed me. I also had the "violin" deformity, or the hip dips that I wanted to fix. So I was really excited to get a BBL/hip aug and the 360 sculpting. I am also planning on getting a labiaplasty and Renuvion with lipo to my legs 2 weeks after my first procedure. I'll do a separate review for the labiaplasty. I went with Dr. Marosan, as I had a friend that went to him that was thrilled with her results. I have to say that I am SO happy that I went with him!! Dr. Marosan is so skilled at what he does. I wish I had done my tummy tuck with him 4 years ago. He is also really down to earth and funny, and I immediately felt comfortable with him. And his assistant, Sarah, and the admin, Marci, are great. I am currently 6 days post-op, so I will post some before pics and a little more info in my next review!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2020

"Cant Recommend Enough - Im now 6 weeks op and I have a completely different shape! - I had some weight fluctuation in my lifetime and was unhappy with the tire around my stomach and stubborn fat in areas that were hard to exercise away. I thought it’s amazing that you can transfer fat from one area to another so I decided to get a Brazilian butt lift.I was drawn to Dr. Marosan because he has years of experience, is highly educated, knowledgeable and specializes in the procedure. Also in the reviews and in my experience he was very respectful to me as a woman, and I never felt uncomfortable around him. And we all know you can feel vulnerable when your naked in front of a doctor. He meets you for a free consult, which is amazing! We went over what I wanted to change and improve he was able to educate me on how to approach it to get the best results. He really knows the body well, truly an artist and master sculptor!! He took pictures of my body which he was able to bring up on a screen and draw right on it to show me what he was going to do. I felt very confident in him. I went into surgery during the pandemic and due to the complexity of that to keep everyone safe my husband was not able to come with to support me. However, George and his staff made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Everyone there is so warm and kindhearted!I went home with a garment, Lipo pads and drainage tubes. Some doctors don’t give you drainage tubes and your just supposed to drain freely onto your bed, and that would’ve ruined my $3,000 mattress. So I’m really thankful my doctor cares enough about post op to give me drainage tubes that were easy to manage. The doctor and his nurse were always very prompt at responding to questions and being available if I had any concerns.Im now 6 weeks op and I have a completely different shape! I have an hourglass figure, hips, fuller butt and flatter stomach! I can’t believe the transformation! This is already doing wonders to my self-confidence...something I’ve lacked for so long. I find myself actually saying something good about myself and seeing myself in a different light now. I’m so happy with the results and I’m so glad I went to the right doctor!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Aug 05 2020

"Dr. Marosan Did a Great Job! [Tummy Tuck/Liposuction/Muscle Repair] - After researching dozens of plastic surgeons in the greater Seattle area for tummy tuck/liposuction, I went with Dr. Marosan because I could tell he was very experienced and does a lot of abdominoplasty and he was the one surgeon who places his incisions super low, right above the pubic area, and his incisions stay there (low) instead of eventually pulling up during recovery. For some reason (probably because it's easier), many other surgeons results showed incisions that were placed much higher than they needed to be. Just check out his before and after pictures and compare them with other surgeons: his after pictures show the whole incision area so you get a very good idea of where your incision will end up. [So many other surgeons after pictures are of women in underwear, so you have no idea where the incision was placed, or if you do get to see the whole area, you'll see how high the cut was]. I am now 10 weeks post surgery and am very happy with my results- he did a great job with the incision, the liposuction of my entire torso, and also the muscle plication (sewing them back together since I've had three pregnancies that separated my ab muscles). He also does a lot of follow up visits and takes pictures of your progress and gives you access to them, so you can really see your transformation.I'm so happy I went with Dr. Marosan- he (and his entire staff!) is wonderful and I highly recommend him/his practice!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"Tummy Tuck, Brazilian Butt Lift and Lipo by Dr. Marosan - It’s been over 4 months since my triple-surgery. I’ve been enjoying tight little dresses, leggings, bikinis and short skirts like a teenager! Dr Marosan did a great job and I recommend him and his team to those who are considering cosmetic surgery. I would send my family to him. It took me 9 years of hesitation and mistrust interviewing various physicians before I finally met Dr. Marosan and moved forward with the surgery! The primary reason I chose Dr. Marosan over other physicians was that he places his tummy tuck incisions low. No other doctor gave me that option. My scar is WAY below the bikini line and is touching my pubic zone. Other moms that I know who had it done have their scars higher than mine. Also, Tummy Tuck is a major surgery. You want to make sure you are in good hands. Dr. Marosan and his team did an excellent job taking care of me. I received courtesy from the day one and support and compassion throughout the recovery -- emails, courtesy phone calls, multitude post-op visits. Dani, Lauri, Sarah and Dr. George were super nice. I’m very pleased with the overall service that I’ve received!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2019

"I have had liposuction, bbl, labiaplasty, tummy tuck, and anxiously awaiting to do more. Dr. Marosan is a genius and an expertise when it comes to body sculpting. My mom is having a blue peel next week and my sister will be having fat transfer to her face in the next month. I have had another plastic surgeon in Bellevue do a neck and face lift with deposit already placed before I found Dr. Marosan. My biggest regret was not to have found him before I made that appointment. In fact it I'd known how bad my facial scars would have turned out, I'd gladly lose my deposit. Because now my only opinion is if one day I choose to have Dr. Marosan fix the other doctors poorly placed scars. I also love the staff at this office. It feels comfortable without the hype and pressure felt at those high profiled places with all the staff employees. See you next week Dr. Marosan, Danni, Lauri, and Sara B. Gordon"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2019

"So Happy with my Tummy Tuck Results! - I am beyond happy with my tummy tuck results! I’m so grateful to Dr. Marosan for his skill and care throughout my surgery journey. During our consultation meeting he had a vision of not just what my tummy should look like, but what my whole torso should look like. He made straight forward recommendations and was very direct and honest in his approach when planning my surgery. The c..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2019

"So Happy with my Tummy Tuck Results! - I am beyond happy with my tummy tuck results! I’m so grateful to Dr. Marosan for his skill and care throughout my surgery journey. During our consultation meeting he had a vision of not just what my tummy should look like, but what my whole torso should look like. He made straight forward recommendations and was very direct and honest in his approach when planning my surgery. The checkups with him and his staff after my tummy tuck made me feel relaxed and assured of my recovery progress, and now that a good amount of swelling has gone down, let me just say, Dr. Marosan is an amazing artist!I highly recommend Dr. Marosan for tummy tucks!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2018

"Beautiful, Natural Results! - Dr. Marosan did a beautiful job on my brazilian butt lift. I could not be happier. The areas he liposuctioned tightened up very well and my butt and hips are the perfect size for my 5'10" frame. I've always had an hourglass figure and he accentuated it perfectly. My stomach is now super flat and my thighs are thinner so all my dresses and leggings look better than ever on me. He is very..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2018

"Beautiful, Natural Results! - Dr. Marosan did a beautiful job on my brazilian butt lift. I could not be happier. The areas he liposuctioned tightened up very well and my butt and hips are the perfect size for my 5'10" frame. I've always had an hourglass figure and he accentuated it perfectly. My stomach is now super flat and my thighs are thinner so all my dresses and leggings look better than ever on me. He is very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly. He has many years of experience and impressive credentials which is important for me in choosing a surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan, he is truly an artist. I wouldn't trust anyone else!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2018

"Best doctor ever! - I absolutely love Marosan and his staff. They made me feel comfortable as it was my first time having any type of surgery. I appreciate his truthfulness to any of the questions I had about the surgery. Marosan is truly an artist when it comes to contouring. Such a perfectionist. I’m obsessed with my results and would recommend to anybody who wants a bbl. He did high definition 360 lipo and I couldn’t be happier. My stomach looks amazing, it’s nice and tight. Getting dressed is so much easier now. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you dr. Marosan"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Graft After 4 Pregnancies - 4 pregnancies in 5 years have really taken a toll on my body. After much research I decided on Dr. Marosan to perform my tummy tuck, lipo and fat graft to buttocks. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. He did a phenomenal job. Something I was not expecting was the after care. I'm seen by him on a very consistent basis and it's very comforting to have him check on progress and reassure me that everything is healing properly. Plus his staff is amazing! From the minute you walk in and are greeted by the receptionist, you automatically feel very welcome. Eden the nurse is absolutely superb. She's very kind and always treats me with respect. I feel heard and my questions are all addressed. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Bellevue area, I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan. My husband and I are absolutely stunned at my results and it was worth every penny. My self esteem has gone through the roof, and if I had to, I would gladly go through recovery again. It's the best decision I have made!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Best doctor!! Breast implant removal and exchange. - Dr Marosan and his staff are superb! They are very friendly and take the time to hear your concerns. They made me feel really comfortable. I have silicone implants for over 7 years. My PREVIOUS DOCTOR did NOT do a good job. As a result of that doctor poor job, one of my implants was giving me a hard time. I had a constant pain coming down my shoulder, it felt like implants were pulling my chest muscles down. I AM GLAD I FOUND DR MAROSAN! I did my surgery with Dr. Marosan 1 day ago and although I still swollen I can see the improvement already. I am amazed with the results.... I have barely no bruising or discomfort... and I have no pain on my shoulder!!! After only a couple hours from surgery I was already on the comfort of my house. His nurse Lauri and their anesthetist are really caring. They are always available to answer your questions. Lang the Nurse anesthetist called me the day before to check if I had any questions about the anesthesia and to tell me the plan for the surgery day. I have done general anesthesia at the hospital before and I felt really sick. At bellevue plastic surgeons they do IV sedation - that means I was breathing on my own... kind like a very deep sleep - I don’t have any nausea or sore throat — and I don’t remember anything from the surgery. The evening after my surgery both doctor and the nurse anesthetist called me to check on me. My husband and I are impressed with their services. Doctor saw me the very next day to check if everything was ok, check my vitals and change my tapes. I recommend Dr Marosan and his staff to anyone looking for great results. I’m coming back in April for my body sculpting Lipo and BBL:)"

0.0 Review from S.S. Source: RealSelf Aug 31 2018

"Tummy tuck with 360 degree Vaser Lipo - I’m 33 years old and a mama of 2 wild little girls. My first girl was 11 pounds and 21.25 ones long. Needless to say she stretched me out. I’m 5’4 and 170 pounds and ready to get rid of this extra skin."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2018

"First off  I want to say that Yelp is so ridiculous because half of the REAL customer reviews I give go into some sort of undesirable reviews and I ask WHY. So it is very likely they will throw this REAL customer review in the same place. But here I go. I had been to 2 other plastic surgeons in Bellevue until I had a consultation with DR. MAROSAN. I knew after my consultation he would be my doctor to complete my entire body makeover after loosing 90 pounds. He and his ENTIRE staff made me feel like family. I like his simple NO NONSENSE approach and non judgemental way he explains things. Other surgeons I saw before him made me feel not worthy of what I wanted to have done. After loosing 90 pounds I had skin and fat hanging everywhere I didn't want it. So I had vazer lipo on my entire torso and fat transfer to my buttocks. At 60 years old I never thought I could feel and look better than I did when I was 40. I can hardly wait until He does my breast and tummy tuck in 6 months to complete my look. I did my research to find him and I'm extremely confident in his work. He's a genius in my eyes. He gave me an hourglass figure that I've always wanted. Research means: understanding the difference between VAZER and Lazer liposuction is HUGE. Learn the difference and the qualifications that goes with that. I love the fact that you have to ring the doorbell to get into his office makes me feel secure and SAFE. So the same day I booked my surgery without any hesitation.  So glad I did. This picture is only 1 week post op and I couldn't be happier. Yes...this is my new buttocks and I am 60 years old. I believe 60 is the new 40. Thank you so very much Dr. Marosan and I'll see you soon for one of my many post ops that are so important to him and myself."

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2017

"Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Graft After 4 Pregnancies - 4 pregnancies in 5 years have really taken a toll on my body. After much research I decided on Dr. Marosan to perform my tummy tuck, lipo and fat graft to buttocks. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. He did a phenomenal job. Something I was not expecting was the after care. I'm seen by him on a very consistent basis and it's very comforting to have him check on progress and reassure me..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the next 3 months. Best money I ever spent it helped me jump back into healthy habits and I am loving my new body.Some tips it took about 3 weeks to really be comfortable again. The first week was a little rough bet the second two was mostly tough because all the compression and foam. I planned to be out of work for two weeks and should have taken 3. It also took a month to get back to working out full steam. The staff was great and helpful during the whole process. If you are thinking about it just do it and picking a great doctor is really important. I have friends how have also done it but there results are pretty meh from what I saw. Both my Wife and I look 10 years younger.Thanks Dr. Marosan"

5.0 Review from C.1. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Arm Lift - In 2009 I was diagnosed with breast cancer that had spread to my lymph glands. I had a lumpectomy followed by radiation. A year later I had a lat-flap reconstruction that went terribly wrong. I was left with a totally deformed breast and it was actually painful to wear a bra for more than a few hours. The good news...I was cancer free! I decided to celebrate by having a much-needed arm lift but was terrified of getting lymphedema. I had consults with 4 surgeons. One told me there was absolutely no danger of getting lymphedema from an arm lift. The next refused to consider an arm lift because of the chances of lymphedema. A third told me he would operate if I wanted to "roll the dice." And then I met with Dr. George Marosan (who, by the way, did not charge me for the consult). I expressed my concerns regarding lymphedema. He suggested a rather unique way to do an arm lift and, at the same time, use some of the excised fat to graft to the hard, ugly scars on my breast. These scars were dark, hard and wide. He said grafting fat to the scars would soften them. For the arm lift, he would do liposuction first. A year later he did the arm lift without any incisions in the armpit. I have seen some real horror stories in Real Self of gapping incisions; infections, separations, necrosis, etc. I had absolutely none of that and my incisions healed beautifully. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff (expecially Eden and Danielle). Dr. Marosan really takes pride in his work and listens to his patients. He addressed my concerns and gave me back arms that matched my body. He even made it where I can wear a bra all day long. How cool is that!!?!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"One of the Best Decisions I made! - Dr.Marosan is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He is not only a doctor but also a sculptor, an artist and a perfectionist. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staffs (nurses & anesthesiologist) are also the best. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery (lipo revision and BBL). Highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 24 2017

"Dr. Marosan gave me the body of my dreams! - I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat graft done by Dr. Marosan. I am beyond thrilled with my results. His whole staff is wonderful, he's very knowledgeable, and his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the business!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2017

"I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2017

"Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the..."

5.0 Review from M. R. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2017

"My favorite place to be. I love how they are so accommodating to my every need! Dr.Marosan is the best. I have seen other Bellevue doctors and I wasn't happy with my results. So I went to Dr. Marosan and he gave me the results I was looking for! No need to go anywhere else. I also have a friend that's been to Dr.Marosan and she is very happy as well!! We both did the bbl. after I did the bbl I've went back to get a breast argumentation and he did such a great job everyone thinks my breast look real! Dr.Marosan gave me the look I've been wanting. I'll keep coming back and referring my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 11 2017

"Arm Lift - In 2009 I was diagnosed with breast cancer that had spread to my lymph glands. I had a lumpectomy followed by radiation. A year later I had a lat-flap reconstruction that went terribly wrong. I was left with a totally deformed breast and it was actually painful to wear a bra for more than a few hours. The good news...I was cancer free! I decided to celebrate by having a much-needed arm lift but was terrified of getting lymphedema. I had consults with 4 surgeons. One told me there was absolutely no danger of getting lymphedema from an arm lift. The next refused to consider an arm lift because of the chances of lymphedema. A third told me he would operate if I wanted to "roll the dice." And then I met with Dr. George Marosan (who, by the way, did not charge me for the consult). I expressed my concerns regarding lymphedema. He suggested a rather unique way to do an arm lift and, at the same time, use some of the excised fat to graft to the hard, ugly scars on my breast. These scars were dark, hard and wide. He said grafting fat to the scars would soften them. For the arm lift, he would do liposuction first. A year later he did the arm lift without any incisions in the armpit. I have seen some real horror stories in Real Self of gapping incisions; infections, separations, necrosis, etc. I had absolutely none of that and my incisions healed beautifully. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff (expecially Eden and Danielle). Dr. Marosan really takes pride in his work and listens to his patients. He addressed my concerns and gave me back arms that matched my body. He even made it where I can wear a bra all day long. How cool is that!!?!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 19 2016

"Brazilian Butt lift and Lipo Revision - I had a botched lipo job from another doctor that left me disfigured. For almost 3 years I was devastated. I couldn't wear anything above knee length and my sex life was ruined because my self-esteem was destroyed. I did research on lipo revision extensively and was so glad I've found Dr. Marosan. He fixed not only the other doctor's mistakes but also the result was beyond my expectation. He added curves to my petite body. Now I have big curvy hips, big booty and small waists :D. He is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staff is the best as well. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery. Thank you Dr. Marosan for giving me confidence back and a new beautiful body!"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Oct 12 2016

"I am so pleased with the results of the arm lift. I have total confidence in Dr. Marosan. He is an artist!"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Oct 07 2016

"So far, so good! Just had arm lift surgery two days ago. I am pleased with results and so happy I finally did this. There were no surprises. Doctor Marosan and his team are FANTASTIC!!"

5.0 Review from T. C. Source: Office Visit Mar 30 2016

"I was so nervous to get abdominoplasty done but I felt very comfortable when I got there. dr Marosan and Jeudiel said they would take care of me. I also talked to Lauri a few days before my surgery and she explained everything! Best care I've ever received. It's so nice to have 24 hour number I can call if needed."

5.0 Review from K. J. Source: Office Visit Mar 22 2016

"Dr. Marosan is an exceptional surgeon. He was attentive to all my needs and even came in during the holiday weekends when I had a concern regarding my surgery. Both my tummy tuck and breast lift look amazing and I couldn't be happier. The staff is also exceptional and continued to check on my progress. I highly recommend anyone to go to him for their cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Healthgrades Feb 25 2016

"In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2016

"37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2016

"In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. "

5.0 Review from D. G. Source: Office Visit Dec 28 2015

"Dr. Marosan and his staff have exceeded ALL of my expectations. I am now nearly 4 weeks our from a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and Extensive vaser liposuction with Dr. Marosan. I am so happy with my results and have felt so cared for by everyone at the practice. I had my surgery on the day of my 60th birthday and only wished that I had done it sooner. The results are great and I am still swollen so I am excited to see the end results. As well as his skill and eye or getting a great womenly shape for me Dr. Marosan has a great bedside manner and easy laugh."

5.0 Review from D. G. Source: Office Visit Dec 13 2015

"I am now 10 days out from a tummy tuck, vasor lipo and fat grafting to the butt. As well as 6 days out from a breast lift. This was alot of surgery to do in a short time for a 60 year old women but I never questioned that I picked the right Dr that had the right staff support. What I was aware of and expect that many people don't think about this either is the amazing after care that I would get and the amount of time that all of that takes for the Dr and his staff to make sure I am comfortable and having the best possible experience that I can. I tear up with gratitude when I think about how much I felt cared for by everyone from this practice. I loved that they have all worked together as a team for many years. Thanks Dr Marosan and Bellevue Plastic Surgery. "

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 20 2015

"Appointment went as expected. All my questions were answered and I appear to be recovering well from arm lipo. Will have arm lift in September, 2016. Dr. Marosan is definitely a 5-star surgeon!"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 13 2015

"I had fat, droopy arms and a badly done lat flap breast reconstruction. I went to Dr. Marosan only for a consult about an arm lift with concerns for high risk of lymphedema. He recommended starting with just arm lipo first, and the actual arm lift after the lipo healed. He also suggested fat grafting to the hard scarring on my misshappened breast. I had my first post op visit and am so pleased. The surgery went as expected and there were no surprises. Dr. Marosan called me at home the evening after surgery to see how I was doing. I also got a call from Jeudiel (the anesthesialogist). How many doctors do that!!?! And Dr. Marosan's staff (Eden and Lauri) are fantastic!! I was very sceptacle about even getting surgery on my arms but am so totally happy with the outcome and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Marosan!!"

5.0 Review from K. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 10 2015

"Dr. Marosan fixed a botched procedure from another plastic surgeon that left me with hernias and internal discomfort. I am so very pleased that he corrected the previous problems. I highly recommend Dr.Marosan. After losing 100 lbs a decade ago, Dr. Marosan has removed excess skin from my arms, reduced and lifted my breasts and now fixed my abdominal issues with a nice tummy tuck. I guess you might say, I keep coming back as Dr. Marosan is a gifted surgeon!"

5.0 Review from A. B. Source: Office Visit Sep 09 2015

"Dr. Marosan did an amazing gob on my breasts and tummy tuck. I'm am very happy with my results so far as I am still healing."

5.0 Review from K. B. Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2015

"With a few painless botox injections to my lip area and forehead, Dr Marosan's procedure just took at least 8 yrs off my face! Thank you so very much! Dr. Marosan has helped transform my breasts (breast lift/reduction), my genetically inherited LARGE legs from knee to ankles to a normal appearance, and will soon revise a tummy tuck from another plastic surgeon that was botched. He is a very compassionate, warm and caring and has helped me tremendously after a big weight loss. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan! I cannot even begin to thank him and his staff enough for how much he has helped me."

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Mar 16 2015

"I went back to Dr.Marosan's office for a re-consul; again I was treated so kindly with concerns about changes to my procedure, Lauri wanted to make sure I knew the pros and cons about Butt Aug. surgery vs BBL, they aren't rushing me into anything or pushing for me to put down a deposit right away. That just goes to show how much they want me to really think about such a procedure that comes with risky possibilities, that I can appreciate! Such a nice plastic surgeon and his front office are just so sweet and accommodating. I look forward to my future procedure."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Nov 25 2009

"I had tummy tuck and lipo and had some complications afterwards but Dr. Marosan took SUCH good care of me. I knew I chose the right doctor when the post-surgery appointments started. The staff really cares about you and Dr. Marosan is very responsive to questions I had both during business hours and after. I highly recommend Belleuve Plastic Surgeons and Dr. Marosan."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.