11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures Near Bellevue, WA

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2021

The entire process went very smoothly and I ended up getting the results I wanted - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marosan and his amazing team! He was able to answer all my questions thoroughly before my surgery and eased all my worries. The operation went smoothly and I was comfortable the entire time. In regards to the results of the procedure, I couldn’t be happier. Overall the entire process went very smoothly and I ended up getting the results I wanted. I definitely recommend going to Dr. Marosan if you’re considering a labiaplasty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr Marosan gave me results beyond what I imagined - I had a labiaplasty procedure and went to 3 consultations before choosing Dr. Marosan. First of all, many other doctors in this field charge you for a consultation fee; just to be seen and voice your concerns. Which in turn almost creates a feeling of obligation to go there since you paid the consult fee - regardless if you like the doctor or not. Dr. Marosan did not charge a consult fee, and, he was the only doctor to come into the room and show me his work via pictures and actually took the time to explain the procedure gave me a tour of the operating room to explain the surgical process. I never received that courtesy from any other office. I was able to schedule the procedure within that month and Dr Marosan gave me results beyond what I imagined! I feel so much prettier, so much more feminine - just wow, really, WOW, enough cannot be said. Another thing is, for a plastic surgeon with so many awards and accolades he is incredibly humble. He was the top Plastic Surgeon of 2020 and has received many years of specialty body sculpting training. His work is incredible, he's talented beyond belief, and yet, he and his entire team took the time to personalize my experience and treat me as if I were their only patient. I cannot express how thankful I am to have chosen Dr. Marosan. So for anyone reading this MAKE sure to put this office on your consult list and you will see for yourself the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2021

Labiaplasty and Thermiva - At 47 years old, I'd dealt with the discomfort of oversized labia for far too long. I met with Dr. Marosan and his staff and decided to do labiaplasty and then Thermiva. It has been a life-changer for me. Wearing underwear was ALWAYS uncomfortable, but going without was worse. It's amazing how removing a small part of your body makes such a difference. I'm now dressing with ease, and even started running. The entire team here is top-notch. I wholeheartedly recommend them to any woman thinking about labiaplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2020

360 Lipo with BBL and Hip Fat Transfer - 42 years old, 5'8, 150lbs, 2 kids. I had a Tummy tuck about 4 years ago, and had some lipo done at the same time. I am fairly fit, and didn't have too much body fat. However, as I have gotten older, I have noticed more back fat, my "curves" have been slowly going away (I used to have an hourglass figure in my youth), and I had love handles I wanted to get rid of. I also had this "shelf" like thing from my Tummy Tuck scar that really annoyed me. I also had the "violin" deformity, or the hip dips that I wanted to fix. So I was really excited to get a BBL/hip aug and the 360 sculpting. I am also planning on getting a labiaplasty and Renuvion with lipo to my legs 2 weeks after my first procedure. I'll do a separate review for the labiaplasty. I went with Dr. Marosan, as I had a friend that went to him that was thrilled with her results. I have to say that I am SO happy that I went with him!! Dr. Marosan is so skilled at what he does. I wish I had done my tummy tuck with him 4 years ago. He is also really down to earth and funny, and I immediately felt comfortable with him. And his assistant, Sarah, and the admin, Marci, are great. I am currently 6 days post-op, so I will post some before pics and a little more info in my next review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2019

Labiaplasty & perineoplasty 07/17/19 - I have had a long labia minora probably since I went through puberty and it has bothered me not only looks wise but also rubbing on clothing and uncomfortable. After I had 2 vaginal childbirths the labia became very lopsided (see pictures) and I have a lot of loose stretched skin around the perineal area. The loose skin in the perineal area is also bothersome as it tends to get pulled and aggravated during sex (also the long labia get in the way) and I am VERY self conscious of the way everything looks down there! I went for a labiaplasty consultation but the dr. pointed out the redundant skin in the perineal area (which is not addressed by a labiaplasty). After researching the issue on RealSelf, I realized that I would also need a perineoplasty to fix things. I am scheduled for surgery 07/17/19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2019

Beautiful Labiaplasty - I had labiaplasty done with Dr. Marosan alittle over a year ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results I love how it looks and feels :). like most people when you first think about a procedure like this I was stressed and worried with bunch of questions in mind. What if I don't like how it looks? worst yet, what if I don't feel the same down there again? and the whole planning of taking... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2019

Beautiful Labiaplasty - I had labiaplasty done with Dr. Marosan alittle over a year ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results I love how it looks and feels :). like most people when you first think about a procedure like this I was stressed and worried with bunch of questions in mind. What if I don't like how it looks? worst yet, what if I don't feel the same down there again? and the whole planning of taking time off and wondering whether I had to travel some where else to see good doctor.. but at the end of long research I saw D.r Marosan before and after pictures and right away I knew I wanted to meet with him. Dr. Marosan is super nice and very funny :). know we all have different anatomy but mine was one of those rarer cases that just looked alot different than the rest, even doctor Marosan said so too. but he did an amazing job and I actually got complement on it my date told me "it's beautiful". I've Never felt comfortable enough to let anyone take close look in the past, but now I enjoy sex like and not worry about a think like I'm supposed to. I feel wonderful and I'm so glad I did this procedure, such a life changing experience. If you want to do this procedure and you are in the area go with Dr. Marosan he will take good care of you. :) thank you Dr. Marosan you are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I have had liposuction, bbl, labiaplasty, tummy tuck, and anxiously awaiting to do more. Dr. Marosan is a genius and an expertise when it comes to body sculpting. My mom is having a blue peel next week and my sister will be having fat transfer to her face in the next month. I have had another plastic surgeon in Bellevue do a neck and face lift with deposit already placed before I found Dr. Marosan. My biggest regret was not to have found him before I made that appointment. In fact it I'd known how bad my facial scars would have turned out, I'd gladly lose my deposit. Because now my only opinion is if one day I choose to have Dr. Marosan fix the other doctors poorly placed scars. I also love the staff at this office. It feels comfortable without the hype and pressure felt at those high profiled places with all the staff employees. See you next week Dr. Marosan, Danni, Lauri, and Sara B. Gordon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Labiaplasty - What I learned, Picking your surgeon is number one. Before finding my doctor I looked through every portfolio, review, and read all the “cautionary tales” I could find. There are some women who travel out of state for their preferred physician, however I am lucky to have access to a competent pool of doctors in western Washington and was lucky to have found the one that ultimately performed my operation. Maintain a flexible schedule for healing. I had my surgery in the afternoon and arrived home early evening after which I slept for nearly thirteen hours (thank you pain medication). Reading horror stories about popping stitches, I equipped my apartment with all the groceries, post-op care items, books and movies I needed for at least three days and tried to keep as immobile as possible. While undoubtedly a challenge for someone who likes to keep moving I know this paid off in the long run. You’ll have the rest of your life to keep active and enjoy what your surgery has afforded. Throughout the healing process, it’s likely going to look weird. Possibly real weird. As you can see with my left labia there was a spot of concentrated swelling which lasted for a couple weeks along with the corrugated line of stitches. Reading through countless descriptions and pictures of other women stories and concerns and speaking with my surgeon, I felt more confident that this would “flatten out” over time and by the 5th week it had and continues to do so.Ointment really helps. There’s no need for sensitive skin to be dried out during the healing process and in my case I think using ointment helped me heal faster and feel way more comfortable. I had an issue after a couple days that the pads I was using would painfully rub against the inflamed bulge by my stitch line so I called my physician and he recommended Aquapore which worked great. It’s interesting looking back on my post-op photograph and remembering the daily hassle having so much excess skin between my legs really was. Some irritants I hadn’t even realized until after my surgery as they were so normal to everyday living. Like most, it took years to finally make this decision which was personally influenced largely by the popular attitudes and opinions of other women. Somehow, this brand of surgery is commonly thought of as “unfemminist” by many of my peers. Perhaps ironically then, I've realized it to be one of the most empowered decisions I’ve made in regards to the feminine aspects of my body. This surgery isn’t for everyone but I feel grateful for it every single day. Thank you to all those who have made this a supportive online community. I’ve learned a lot from your experiences and hope maybe mine may be helpful as well. And thanks to really great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

Labiaplasty - Given the opportunity to pick a surgeon for this procedure over again I would choose Dr. Marosan every time. It's evident he regards his work with artistry and I've been so happy with the results of this surgery and the guidance throughout the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2017

Best Surgeon for Labiaplasty - I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting with him, I knew this was the surgeon I wanted to trust with such an intimate procedure. He did a superb job answering my questions, explaining the procedure and recovery and throughout it all I knew that he and his staff genuinely cared about me. One of the best decisions of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2017

I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2017

Best Surgeon for Labiaplasty - I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great Dr., Best Choice - Even thinking about getting plastic surgery made me extremely nervous. I did a lot of research and decided to go with Dr. Marosan. Fantastic decision. He took the time to answer every single one of my questions, called to check in with me the night after the surgery. The staff is extremely nice and genuine. I am 4 days post op and so grateful I chose him for the procedure. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Perineoplasty and Clitoral Hood Reduction After Previous Labiaplasty - Bellevue, WA - I had labiaplasty done a month ago by a local doctor where I live. He did a nice job but unfortunately we did not discuss everything that needed to be done and as a result I now need additional surgery and downtime. Dr. Marosan at Bellvue Plastic Surgeons replied to my question on Real Self. I was so impressed by his counseling that I scheduled a consult with him. I drove all the way to Seattle, worrying that the office might call and cancel or the doc wouldn't be available. They did call, but only to confirm my 2pm appointment! Whew, talk about punctual. On my way out I scheduled a perineoplasty and clitoral hood reduction to complete my desired results. I can't tell you how relieved I am to have my entire vagina examined and discussed completely. I feel so confident going into this next surgery because I know Dr. Marosan will give me my desired results in one surgery and because he is a board certified plastic surgeon who has done numerous vaginal makeovers. Most of all I look forward to having this all behind me and when I look in the mirror I like what I see. That's going to be the best feeling ever! I know I didn't have this confidence when I had my labiaplasty in Spokane because I knew all my issues hadn't been addressed. But tonight it's the night before surgery and I am already on cloud 9. Thank you Dr. Marosan for taking the time to address all my needs. I can't wait to see the results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.