11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vaser Hi Def Lipo Procedures Near Bellevue, WA

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2022

BBL: Lipo 360 + fat transfer w/ drains - Dr. Marosan, or Dr. G as I like to call him, is a no nonsense guy about his craft. You can tell he knows what he is doing, he's experienced, and knows his way around body contouring. After extensive research I chose Dr. G based on his credentials and his years in the field - I have zero regrets. I was also impressed by Dr. G's responsiveness following my procedure (lipo 360 + fat transfer) which is a big deal, because this is a big procedure. He answered my calls at 10 pm when I freaked out about my drains, and even took the time to see me on a Saturday, which is outside of his normal office hours, to check on me and address my concerns. The rest of the staff was also pretty amazing, Crystal, at the front desk is always responsive and kind, Lauri the nurse/coordinator is also a gem. Big shout out to Lauri for petting my head and comforting me during my arm lipo! Lauri if you're reading this, I love you lolIf my arms were long enough (and not leaking tumescent fluid), I'd hug the staff all at the same time. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2020

I Booked my Surgery Date with Dr. Marosan - After breastfeeding, my breasts are a little saggy and deflated especially my upper pole. I also got fat pockets around my stomach, abdomen and back. I'm not able to wear clothing that requires a strapless bra and I haven't wear a bikini for years. With a push-up bra, I can easily hide all of these problems but I don't feel confident without my clothing. I have spent years reading reviews, looking at pictures, and doing my research here and finally I made my decision to have a surgery. I want to do a 360 vaser lipo to get rid all of my unwanted fats and transfer them to my breast in order to increase the upper pole fullness. I make a consultation with Dr. Marosan on 12/9. He answered all of my questions, went through the process with me, took pictures of me, and then use myTouchMD to draw the lines on my picture so I'm able to know what kind of results should I expect. I told Dr. Marosan that I'm obsessed with a tiny waist with muscle line and a flat stomach and showed him the picture of the results I was looking for. I arrived at 11.10 and left his office at 12.40 so you know it went really well. Actually before I came to his office, I already knew he is the best, I saw lots of good reviews and beautiful results here. Since I'm already in the area, I also booked a consultation with another doctor in Bellevue as well but there is nothing to compare of. I didn't have a chance to meet another doctor in person but with his assistant, I mean his assistant is nice but maybe because I already decided to go with Dr. Marosan from my deep heart, I didn't feel comfortable, so I only spend 20 minutes there and all I was thinking about was when can I get my quote from Dr. Marosan. I got my quote the next following day and made my deposit immediately to lock my surgery day in January. I just couldn't wait any longer. So doctor Marosan is the only doctor I saw before I made my decision, I just don't think it's necessary to see the other doctors because I believed him and my mind is at ease when I think about under the knife with his hand and his experience. I'll keep updated and hope to help anyone who is looking to do the same procedure as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Amazing results, dr marosan and his team made my dreams all possible. - Amazing results, amazing experience. dr marosan and his team made my dreams all possible. i have been coming back to this doctor for two years now for so far three procedures. I am a private person and will usually not expose myself to what treatment or procedure i have undergone but my gratitude and love for this team and my love for the results made me write an honest review. For vaser lipo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Second review second time procedures second year in a row - Second year in a row so far 4 procedure including vaser lipo to jaw botox etc. Dr. Marosan’s delivered an amazing results yet again. i also love his team. i have read some not so pleasant reviews about his staffs last year. That didn’t bother me because they made my dreams and goals all possible. I realized that it is really based on individual’s point of view and not all are the same. For m... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2018

Tummy tuck with 360 degree Vaser Lipo - I’m 33 years old and a mama of 2 wild little girls. My first girl was 11 pounds and 21.25 ones long. Needless to say she stretched me out. I’m 5’4 and 170 pounds and ready to get rid of this extra skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to get the liposuction, and even thought it was extremely painful and leaky for the first three weeks, the results are incredible! My breasts are smaller and much higher. I used to have muffin tops over my jeans, and now I get compliments on how "skinny" I look in the same jeans. There is no amount of diet and exercise that could produce the results Dr. Marosan achieved on my stomach and back - I know because I was working out every day and eating clean before I finally decided to have a surgical consult. Dr. Marosan was extremely pleasant to work with and provided me with numerous options for my breasts and body. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone interested in breast work or lipo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2016

Total Male Body Sculpting Transformation (Daddy Makeover), Why Did I Wait So Long! Abs, Arms, Back, Chest! - Bellevue, WA - I did a lot of research to find the best Plastic Surgeon in Bellevue, with artistic skills, hands of experience, amazing results and I found Dr. George Marosan! Dr. Marosan took time and reviewed everything in detail with me. The staff is truly the best team I have seen in all my years, and it makes a difference. The individual care makes you feel like you are their only patient. When you look for a Dr. look for a sculptor, a real artist, not just a Plastic Surgeon. My wife and I are thrilled with our new bodies. I wish I wouldn't have waited so long, so what are you waiting for? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2015

great vaser lipo experience! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is FANTASTIC - if you are considering plastic surger - and specifically a male considering VASER Liposculpture - I would put Dr. Marosan on the top of your list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

Vaser Of: Upper Arms, Abs, Flanks, Hips, and Sacral (Lower Back) - Bellevue, WA - I am a 32 year old female runner (~20 miles a week) with no kids, 5'4" tall, 140lbs pre-opDepending on the amount of areas treated, Vaser Lipo will result in significant down-time. Immediately following surgery, I was able to walk around, but at granny speed. Now at 3 weeks post-op, I'm still considerably swollen, numb, and very tight in many areas but I continue to diligently massage myself twice a day which helps smooth things out. I've been visiting my doctor on a weekly basis and am assured that my recovery is on track. In total, 3500cc's were removed (~5lbs) from my upper arms, flanks, abs, hips, and lower back. I know it's still early too soon to tell what my final results will be, but I'm very pleased with the progress so far. Prior to the procedure, my waist size was always around 29" and no amount of exercising or mileage logged was able to get me any smaller. Day after the surgery (post-op Day 1), my waist was at 27"!! I tell myself to be patient everyday and I press on with my massages. Here are some things that I've learned so far that I wasn't aware of prior to surgery or that others have not mentioned on this site:Drainage/Oozing: I had "open" incisions (2 on my frontal bikini area, 1 right at my butt crack, and 1 on each elbow). I expected drainage to clear up within a few days, however, at Day 21, I AM STILL OOZING from 2 incisions while the others have closed up, healing, and are barely noticeable. The incision on my butt crack weeps regularly and my right elbow is still oozing a few drops of serous fluid a day. The drainage is straw-colored with the occasional pink tinge and is perfectly normal per my surgeon even this late post-op, but it's a major hassle to keep them properly covered and clean. For the first 2 weeks, I wore an incontinence panty (Always Discreet Incontinence Underwear) non-stop to catch all of the oozing and I've just recently been able to transition into a standard Always maxi pad placed further back on my panty. The incisions are healing, but at a snail's pace and I suppose "better out than in" in terms of drainage fluid. My lower back and arms have had pretty minimal swelling and I suspect it's because there's been so much drainage coming from them. I recommend buying a whole bunch of Nexcare Tegaderm strips, non-sticking gauge, and Aquaphor. I think I've gone through almost 12 boxes of the Tegaderm strips trying to keep up with the drainage. Swelling: The tightness and swelling on the abs and flanks is INSANE. I can see why people on this site are freaking out about the swelling because it's feels so uncomfortable and it severely limits range of motion. It feels the worst when you've been in a sitting position for some time and then go to stand up. It's as if your stomach muscles are straining and resisting the tension being put on them to stretch, even just a little. It does get better though. I just wish the rate at which this improves would go faster. The only thing that makes this area feel better (more flexible) is with lots of massaging. organic coconut oil has been my go-to massage oil. It works wonders for post-op dryness caused by the compression garments and helps protect the skin. Compression Garments/Epifoam: I bought 2 (1 nude, 1 black) so I always had a clean one to change into. For 2.5 weeks, I wore a compression vest for my upper arms. I'm still wearing a girdle that comes up right below my breasts and goes down to my thighs, which zips up on either side. I was also fitted with a square epifoam pad for my upper/lower abs, and 2 triangular shaped epifoam pads stacked underneath the compression garment on my lower back. At 3 weeks post-op, I'm still wearing 1 of the epifoam pads on my back and the girdle 24/7 at my surgeon's instructions. I count every. single. day I have to wear this because it's extremely claustrophobic and I can't stand it. I know it's important for skin retraction and swelling to wear them, but I just wasn't prepared for the amount of crankiness and frustration I've felt wearing them. If I eat a "full" or normal sized meal, I feel like I'm going to pop out at the seams so I've opted for mini-meals and "liquid" meals throughout the day. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.