Employment Opportunities!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 05 2019

"Wonderful experienced surgeon - I am very happy with the results - I came to Dr. Marosan in 2017 for consultation regarding a ruptured breast implant, from a friend who was a previous patient for a completely different surgery. My breast augmentation had been done by another surgeon, whom I was no longer confident in seeing. Dr. Marosan was kind, compassionate & professional regarding my reluctance to see the original surgeon. After review of my films, he explained my options & what he could do for me--I knew I was in good hand due his knowledge & expertise. He has been exceptionally professional & patient before & after the removal & replacement of my implants. His staff is friendly & welcoming. I am VERY happy with the results & all he's done to correct a poor augmentation done by another surgeon"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Best doctor!! Breast implant removal and exchange. - Dr Marosan and his staff are superb! They are very friendly and take the time to hear your concerns. They made me feel really comfortable. I have silicone implants for over 7 years. My PREVIOUS DOCTOR did NOT do a good job. As a result of that doctor poor job, one of my implants was giving me a hard time. I had a constant pain coming down my shoulder, it felt like implants were pulling my chest muscles down. I AM GLAD I FOUND DR MAROSAN! I did my surgery with Dr. Marosan 1 day ago and although I still swollen I can see the improvement already. I am amazed with the results.... I have barely no bruising or discomfort... and I have no pain on my shoulder!!! After only a couple hours from surgery I was already on the comfort of my house. His nurse Lauri and their anesthetist are really caring. They are always available to answer your questions. Lang the Nurse anesthetist called me the day before to check if I had any questions about the anesthesia and to tell me the plan for the surgery day. I have done general anesthesia at the hospital before and I felt really sick. At bellevue plastic surgeons they do IV sedation - that means I was breathing on my own... kind like a very deep sleep - I don’t have any nausea or sore throat — and I don’t remember anything from the surgery. The evening after my surgery both doctor and the nurse anesthetist called me to check on me. My husband and I are impressed with their services. Doctor saw me the very next day to check if everything was ok, check my vitals and change my tapes. I recommend Dr Marosan and his staff to anyone looking for great results. I’m coming back in April for my body sculpting Lipo and BBL:)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 26 2017

"Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - I just had my surgery today. But I will do more follow ups as I heal. I went to Bellevue Plastic Surgeons, with Dr. George Marosan.Having someone look at you body and feeling so vulnerable scared and worried me at first. Dr. Marsdan and Eden took those fears away immediately. He and Eden are so compassionate, and really listen. The initial consultation feel so at ease. And very comfortable. Now getting into surgery. I was so incredibly nervous about the procedure. But they really make sure to take the best care possible and help you throughout. I will definitely be going back for breast augmentation after the 6month breastfeeding time has passed. Definitely recommend him as a surgeon."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 01 2016

"28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - Absolutley amazing Dr. Comfortability was a big part of choosing a dr. And I really feel like he genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2016

"I consulted with more than one Dr. in the Seattle/Bellevue area and after very careful consideration I chose Dr. Marosan to remove my 16 year old saline implants, one with which I had capsular contracture. I chose to go with silicone this time and trusted him to take care of any challenges with the removal and replacement. Dr. Marosans' staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Marosan answered all of my questions, and addressed things I may not have thought to ask. My surgery took longer than Dr. Marosan originally expected, but he took his time to be sure all of the scar tissue had been removed. Initially there was some concern with one of my nipples and it's taken longer than the other one to heal, but it's healing. I appreciate Dr. Marosan and his staff and will return to him for a couple more things I want to have taken care of. If you're considering Dr. Marosan you're looking in the right direction."

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Nov 19 2015

"From the first consultation, surgery to the second post op appointment, so far I've been very happy with the care I've been given and the procedure itself. I felt like I was in good hands with the surgery and it went very well. Everyone involved has been kind and helpful. I love the breast augmentation and can't wait for my body to completely heal and settle into its new form."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2015

"5' 10", 145lb 28 yr old replacing fullness after breast feeding with Style 45 400cc dual plane. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan and his staff have been so great! He is very knowledgable, compassionate, attentive, and really listens to his patients. I trust his judgement 100% and I am absolutely thrilled with my breast augmentation results so far. His office manager Lauri responds to emails/calls very quickly and always seemed to be available when I had a question. His nurse Eden is so sweet and patient (she was so great helping me try on sizers and offered great feedback). I have not had a single negative experience. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan!"

5.0 Review from J. S. Source: Office Visit Aug 08 2015

"My whole experience with Dr. Marosan has been great! From his staff to my actual procedure, everything has been flawless. They have made me feel comfortable since the first day I walked in for a consultation. I am 2 days post-op from a breast augmentation and lift and very happy with my results thus far. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone wanting to get work done."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 16 2010

"Great caring staff - I came in for a breast augmentation consultation and I was very nervous about it. I was greeted by Doris and she was very friendly. After filling out some forms, Bonnie the nurse took me to the consultation room, took my medical history, answered my questions and was present while Dr. Marosan examined me.I signed up for surgery and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Marosan is very good with his follow-ups and the staff has been very accommodating. I have already recommended Dr. Marosan to some of my friends."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.