11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bellevue, WA Plastic Surgeon Dr George Marosan Breast Procedures

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2019

Wonderful experienced surgeon - I am very happy with the results - I came to Dr. Marosan in 2017 for consultation regarding a ruptured breast implant, from a friend who was a previous patient for a completely different surgery. My breast augmentation had been done by another surgeon, whom I was no longer confident in seeing. Dr. Marosan was kind, compassionate & professional regarding my reluctance to see the original surgeon. After review of my films, he explained my options & what he could do for me--I knew I was in good hand due his knowledge & expertise. He has been exceptionally professional & patient before & after the removal & replacement of my implants. His staff is friendly & welcoming. I am VERY happy with the results & all he's done to correct a poor augmentation done by another surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2017

Best doctor!! Breast implant removal and exchange. - Dr Marosan and his staff are superb! They are very friendly and take the time to hear your concerns. They made me feel really comfortable. I have silicone implants for over 7 years. My PREVIOUS DOCTOR did NOT do a good job. As a result of that doctor poor job, one of my implants was giving me a hard time. I had a constant pain coming down my shoulder, it felt like implants were pulling my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - I just had my surgery today. But I will do more follow ups as I heal. I went to Bellevue Plastic Surgeons, with Dr. George Marosan.Having someone look at you body and feeling so vulnerable scared and worried me at first. Dr. Marsdan and Eden took those fears away immediately. He and Eden are so compassionate, and really listen. The initial consultation feel so at ease. And very comfortable. Now getting into surgery. I was so incredibly nervous about the procedure. But they really make sure to take the best care possible and help you throughout. I will definitely be going back for breast augmentation after the 6month breastfeeding time has passed. Definitely recommend him as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

47 and Finally Did It! Breast Reduction and Lift! - Bellevue, WA - After years of hating my breasts, sagging and too big for me I finally made the decision to "Just Do It!" At my initial consultation Dr. Marosan made me feel comfortable and hopeful that he could "fix" me. It still took me a few months to schedule and ultimately have my surgery. He exceeded my expectations! For the first time I have great breasts, every morning I'm excited to get dressed. I've even been able to wear shirts without a bra, so very thankful for Dr. Marosan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to get the liposuction, and even thought it was extremely painful and leaky for the first three weeks, the results are incredible! My breasts are smaller and much higher. I used to have muffin tops over my jeans, and now I get compliments on how "skinny" I look in the same jeans. There is no amount of diet and exercise that could produce the results Dr. Marosan achieved on my stomach and back - I know because I was working out every day and eating clean before I finally decided to have a surgical consult. Dr. Marosan was extremely pleasant to work with and provided me with numerous options for my breasts and body. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone interested in breast work or lipo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2016

28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - Absolutley amazing Dr. Comfortability was a big part of choosing a dr. And I really feel like he genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

47 and Finally Did It! Breast Reduction and Lift! - Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is wonderful, he made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly and without judgement. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10352898
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

I consulted with more than one Dr. in the Seattle/Bellevue area and after very careful consideration I chose Dr. Marosan to remove my 16 year old saline implants, one with which I had capsular contracture. I chose to go with silicone this time and trusted him to take care of any challenges with the removal and replacement. Dr. Marosans' staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Marosan answered all of my questions, and addressed things I may not have thought to ask. My surgery took longer than Dr. Marosan originally expected, but he took his time to be sure all of the scar tissue had been removed. Initially there was some concern with one of my nipples and it's taken longer than the other one to heal, but it's healing. I appreciate Dr. Marosan and his staff and will return to him for a couple more things I want to have taken care of. If you're considering Dr. Marosan you're looking in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2015

5' 10", 145lb 28 yr old replacing fullness after breast feeding with Style 45 400cc dual plane. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan and his staff have been so great! He is very knowledgable, compassionate, attentive, and really listens to his patients. I trust his judgement 100% and I am absolutely thrilled with my breast augmentation results so far. His office manager Lauri responds to emails/calls very quickly and always seemed to be available when I had a question. His nurse Eden is so sweet and patient (she was so great helping me try on sizers and offered great feedback). I have not had a single negative experience. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2015

Breast lift and Augmentation - I had a breast lift and augmentation done just two days ago and feel great! Dr. Marosan and staff took great care of me. Explained every step and what I needed to do to have successful results. I am truly happy with my results and would recommend him to anyone thinking of getting a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2010

Great caring staff - I came in for a breast augmentation consultation and I was very nervous about it. I was greeted by Doris and she was very friendly. After filling out some forms, Bonnie the nurse took me to the consultation room, took my medical history, answered my questions and was present while Dr. Marosan examined me.I signed up for surgery and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Marosan is very good with his follow-ups and the staff has been very accommodating. I have already recommended Dr. Marosan to some of my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.