Dr. Marosan has become the first licensed physician in the US to offer the GoldIncision® Cellulite Procedure. Click here to learn more!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jan 07 2023

"Perfect! No more gynecomastia, love handles or belly fat - Dr. Marosan made my dream come true. No more gynecomastia, no more love handles, no more belly fat. I'm the person I've always wanted to be. Everyday I look at myself in the mirror and thank my lucky stars that I met Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jan 03 2023

"Couldn't be more pleased - my breasts are so soft and natural - I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience and the results. My breasts are so soft and natural. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan and his staff and will definitely be seeing him for any future procedures."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Dec 16 2022

"Gynecomastia surgery - 3 months later and I could not be happier with the result! - I previously had gynecomastia surgery and then an additional correction, both procedures were with a different doctor and both procedures did nothing but leave me with scarring. I thought it would be a good idea to try one more time and thank goodness I did! Dr. Marosan explained everything perfectly and made me feel really comfortable moving forward. 3 months later and I could not be happier with the result! I would recommend Dr. Marosan to anybody considering getting work done. 10/10"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Nov 28 2022

"The surgery went well, but felt rushed after - I would give Dr Marosan a 9/10. I am conflicted between the 4 and the 5 stars, btu given my results I will lean up.The surgery went well, but after the fact things felt a little rushed. 15 minute time slots for appointments where you are taking 6 photos isnt a lot of time to discuss what needs to be done for successful recovery. After my first of these I to looked around online for more information and found what I was hoping for. For the price I was expecting a more personalized experience. All went well though, my results are exactly what I was hoping for and I am glad I did the procedure. It has been 7 or so months and I hardly think about it anymore."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2022

"Ab Etching Dramatically Increased my Motivation! - In Sep 2021 I had VASER Hi-def lipo, gynecomastia, and abdominal etching work performed by Dr. Marosan. Being former military, I previously tried to just force body discipline by 5am sessions with a personal trainer, random gym apps, CrossFit (twice), but still couldn't get (and maintain) my body the way I wanted. I knew I didn't need the motivation of group support, and if I could just find the right catalyst then I could do this on my own. So I bought a Tonal machine for at home workouts, and went in for the procedure with the objective that the surgery was just the start of my fitness journey (for immediate visual motivation), versus the end (ie no more work needed). I was fortunate to live right down the street from a respected true master of his craft who could do this work on me! Dr. Marosan fully explained what would happen, why he would do certain things, and equally important why he would not do other things that I'd found online (like sculpting a sixpack into the abdominal fat so I'd look like Batman 24/7). Not much to share on the procedure itself, I remember going in and laying on the table, and next thing I know I was getting up and wheeled out to my ride. I did have a few drainage tubes for a week which were a pain to manage for bathroom trips, and the garment/foam isn't the most comfortable, but once the tubes came out and the swelling went down things greatly improved.A year after surgery and I know that seeing the difference in my body has helped me make better dietary choices, and has kept me motivated with my workouts. This was definitely one of the best decisions I've made for myself, as I see the results every single day and know that it's 100% up to me to continue the work to highlight the impact of the sculpting even more. As I put in more work (nutrition & exercise), I now see the impact faster, and the benefit is more pronounced. If you're on the fence, just treat yourself & go in for a consultation, you won't regret it!(my pics are on his website gallery)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2022

"BBL: Lipo 360 + fat transfer w/ drains - Dr. Marosan, or Dr. G as I like to call him, is a no nonsense guy about his craft. You can tell he knows what he is doing, he's experienced, and knows his way around body contouring. After extensive research I chose Dr. G based on his credentials and his years in the field - I have zero regrets. I was also impressed by Dr. G's responsiveness following my procedure (lipo 360 + fat transfer) which is a big deal, because this is a big procedure. He answered my calls at 10 pm when I freaked out about my drains, and even took the time to see me on a Saturday, which is outside of his normal office hours, to check on me and address my concerns. The rest of the staff was also pretty amazing, Crystal, at the front desk is always responsive and kind, Lauri the nurse/coordinator is also a gem. Big shout out to Lauri for petting my head and comforting me during my arm lipo! Lauri if you're reading this, I love you lolIf my arms were long enough (and not leaking tumescent fluid), I'd hug the staff all at the same time."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Dec 06 2021

"The entire process went very smoothly and I ended up getting the results I wanted - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marosan and his amazing team! He was able to answer all my questions thoroughly before my surgery and eased all my worries. The operation went smoothly and I was comfortable the entire time. In regards to the results of the procedure, I couldn’t be happier. Overall the entire process went very smoothly and I ended up getting the results I wanted. I definitely recommend going to Dr. Marosan if you’re considering a labiaplasty!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 05 2021

"Dr Marosan gave me results beyond what I imagined - I had a labiaplasty procedure and went to 3 consultations before choosing Dr. Marosan. First of all, many other doctors in this field charge you for a consultation fee; just to be seen and voice your concerns. Which in turn almost creates a feeling of obligation to go there since you paid the consult fee - regardless if you like the doctor or not. Dr. Marosan did not charge a consult fee, and, he was the only doctor to come into the room and show me his work via pictures and actually took the time to explain the procedure gave me a tour of the operating room to explain the surgical process. I never received that courtesy from any other office. I was able to schedule the procedure within that month and Dr Marosan gave me results beyond what I imagined! I feel so much prettier, so much more feminine - just wow, really, WOW, enough cannot be said. Another thing is, for a plastic surgeon with so many awards and accolades he is incredibly humble. He was the top Plastic Surgeon of 2020 and has received many years of specialty body sculpting training. His work is incredible, he's talented beyond belief, and yet, he and his entire team took the time to personalize my experience and treat me as if I were their only patient. I cannot express how thankful I am to have chosen Dr. Marosan. So for anyone reading this MAKE sure to put this office on your consult list and you will see for yourself the difference."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Aug 25 2021

"So Far, So Amazing! - I'm 4 months postop and couldn't be happier that I chose Dr. Marosan and his staff! I saw 3 other plastic surgeons in Bellevue and Seattle and chose Dr. Marosan because I felt most comfortable with him and his staff. I am 54yo and overweight. I am in good health and discussed with my primary care doc my desire to look the best I can. We decided lipo was a safe option for me to "flatten" out my rolls. Dr. Marosan explained the procedures thoroughly, and discussed the results I would most likely get and was painfully honest. While hard to hear I wouldn't end up looking like a model when I was done, I would rather hear the truth as it allowed me to decide whether I really wanted to go through surgery. I decided to go ahead (the hardest part is waiting for the quote which took longer than the other offices). Surgery was incredibly easy, no pain whatsoever, the anesthesiologist was fabulous! I had a lot of swelling for the first 3 months and now I'm seeing the shape of my body which I haven't seen in years. Besides the 360 Vaser Lipo, I had lipo on my upper arms and fat added to my non-existent butt. So far I'm most excited by my booty, because I've never had one. and the curve of my lower back where there used to be fat rolls! My abdomen is still shrinking and my upper arms have lost several inches. For me, this was the absolute right thing to do. It has been life changing. I feel so good about my body I have started exercising. I thank Dr. Marosan and his incredible staff for getting me here. I am so happy I chose Bellevue Plastic Surgeons for this surgery."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Mar 10 2021

"Labiaplasty and Thermiva - At 47 years old, I'd dealt with the discomfort of oversized labia for far too long. I met with Dr. Marosan and his staff and decided to do labiaplasty and then Thermiva. It has been a life-changer for me. Wearing underwear was ALWAYS uncomfortable, but going without was worse. It's amazing how removing a small part of your body makes such a difference. I'm now dressing with ease, and even started running. The entire team here is top-notch. I wholeheartedly recommend them to any woman thinking about labiaplasty."

0.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Dec 10 2020

"I Booked my Surgery Date with Dr. Marosan - After breastfeeding, my breasts are a little saggy and deflated especially my upper pole. I also got fat pockets around my stomach, abdomen and back. I'm not able to wear clothing that requires a strapless bra and I haven't wear a bikini for years. With a push-up bra, I can easily hide all of these problems but I don't feel confident without my clothing. I have spent years reading reviews, looking at pictures, and doing my research here and finally I made my decision to have a surgery. I want to do a 360 vaser lipo to get rid all of my unwanted fats and transfer them to my breast in order to increase the upper pole fullness. I make a consultation with Dr. Marosan on 12/9. He answered all of my questions, went through the process with me, took pictures of me, and then use myTouchMD to draw the lines on my picture so I'm able to know what kind of results should I expect. I told Dr. Marosan that I'm obsessed with a tiny waist with muscle line and a flat stomach and showed him the picture of the results I was looking for. I arrived at 11.10 and left his office at 12.40 so you know it went really well. Actually before I came to his office, I already knew he is the best, I saw lots of good reviews and beautiful results here. Since I'm already in the area, I also booked a consultation with another doctor in Bellevue as well but there is nothing to compare of. I didn't have a chance to meet another doctor in person but with his assistant, I mean his assistant is nice but maybe because I already decided to go with Dr. Marosan from my deep heart, I didn't feel comfortable, so I only spend 20 minutes there and all I was thinking about was when can I get my quote from Dr. Marosan. I got my quote the next following day and made my deposit immediately to lock my surgery day in January. I just couldn't wait any longer. So doctor Marosan is the only doctor I saw before I made my decision, I just don't think it's necessary to see the other doctors because I believed him and my mind is at ease when I think about under the knife with his hand and his experience. I'll keep updated and hope to help anyone who is looking to do the same procedure as me."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2020

"Outstanding Experience with Entire Team - I had a great experience with Dr. Marosan and his entire team. Surgery is always difficult and they were with me and my family each step of the way For those concerned about safety protocols, Dr. Marosan has implemented them in a way which is seamless and still allows for human interaction. I would recommend Dr. Marosan's practice for any surgery you may be contemplating."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 23 2020

"360 Lipo with BBL and Hip Fat Transfer - 42 years old, 5'8, 150lbs, 2 kids. I had a Tummy tuck about 4 years ago, and had some lipo done at the same time. I am fairly fit, and didn't have too much body fat. However, as I have gotten older, I have noticed more back fat, my "curves" have been slowly going away (I used to have an hourglass figure in my youth), and I had love handles I wanted to get rid of. I also had this "shelf" like thing from my Tummy Tuck scar that really annoyed me. I also had the "violin" deformity, or the hip dips that I wanted to fix. So I was really excited to get a BBL/hip aug and the 360 sculpting. I am also planning on getting a labiaplasty and Renuvion with lipo to my legs 2 weeks after my first procedure. I'll do a separate review for the labiaplasty. I went with Dr. Marosan, as I had a friend that went to him that was thrilled with her results. I have to say that I am SO happy that I went with him!! Dr. Marosan is so skilled at what he does. I wish I had done my tummy tuck with him 4 years ago. He is also really down to earth and funny, and I immediately felt comfortable with him. And his assistant, Sarah, and the admin, Marci, are great. I am currently 6 days post-op, so I will post some before pics and a little more info in my next review!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2020

"The Best High-def Liposuction Expert in the Seattle Area - Dr. Marosan provided me with an excellent abdomen, love handles, back. He's an absolute expert and understand body conturing, natural anatomy, scar management and placement. My results are natural, slim, cut (but not too much, naturally cut) and I am very pleased with his attention to details and expertise. His staff is extremely attentive and capable. I apologize that I am unable ti share images. My privacy is important. Updated on 6 Nov 2020: No more fold over my belt or love handles, and I opted for less "cut" six pack....but I should have listened to Dr. Marosan who wanted to do a little more. Now I know, he is just good and I should have good for more definition. The rest is up to you...work out, watch your calories."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Aug 24 2020

"Highly Recommend Dr. Marosan, MD - Dr. Marosan, MD came highly recommended and I am completely satisfied with the results of my surgery. I was apprehensive when I was diagnosed with gynecomastia; but Dr. Marosan was the right choice for me. From my initial consultation, surgery, and follow-up appointments have been flawless. Dr. Marosan and his entire staff are polite and professional."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2020

"Cant Recommend Enough - Im now 6 weeks op and I have a completely different shape! - I had some weight fluctuation in my lifetime and was unhappy with the tire around my stomach and stubborn fat in areas that were hard to exercise away. I thought it’s amazing that you can transfer fat from one area to another so I decided to get a Brazilian butt lift.I was drawn to Dr. Marosan because he has years of experience, is highly educated, knowledgeable and specializes in the procedure. Also in the reviews and in my experience he was very respectful to me as a woman, and I never felt uncomfortable around him. And we all know you can feel vulnerable when your naked in front of a doctor. He meets you for a free consult, which is amazing! We went over what I wanted to change and improve he was able to educate me on how to approach it to get the best results. He really knows the body well, truly an artist and master sculptor!! He took pictures of my body which he was able to bring up on a screen and draw right on it to show me what he was going to do. I felt very confident in him. I went into surgery during the pandemic and due to the complexity of that to keep everyone safe my husband was not able to come with to support me. However, George and his staff made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. Everyone there is so warm and kindhearted!I went home with a garment, Lipo pads and drainage tubes. Some doctors don’t give you drainage tubes and your just supposed to drain freely onto your bed, and that would’ve ruined my $3,000 mattress. So I’m really thankful my doctor cares enough about post op to give me drainage tubes that were easy to manage. The doctor and his nurse were always very prompt at responding to questions and being available if I had any concerns.Im now 6 weeks op and I have a completely different shape! I have an hourglass figure, hips, fuller butt and flatter stomach! I can’t believe the transformation! This is already doing wonders to my self-confidence...something I’ve lacked for so long. I find myself actually saying something good about myself and seeing myself in a different light now. I’m so happy with the results and I’m so glad I went to the right doctor!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Aug 05 2020

"Dr. Marosan Did a Great Job! [Tummy Tuck/Liposuction/Muscle Repair] - After researching dozens of plastic surgeons in the greater Seattle area for tummy tuck/liposuction, I went with Dr. Marosan because I could tell he was very experienced and does a lot of abdominoplasty and he was the one surgeon who places his incisions super low, right above the pubic area, and his incisions stay there (low) instead of eventually pulling up during recovery. For some reason (probably because it's easier), many other surgeons results showed incisions that were placed much higher than they needed to be. Just check out his before and after pictures and compare them with other surgeons: his after pictures show the whole incision area so you get a very good idea of where your incision will end up. [So many other surgeons after pictures are of women in underwear, so you have no idea where the incision was placed, or if you do get to see the whole area, you'll see how high the cut was]. I am now 10 weeks post surgery and am very happy with my results- he did a great job with the incision, the liposuction of my entire torso, and also the muscle plication (sewing them back together since I've had three pregnancies that separated my ab muscles). He also does a lot of follow up visits and takes pictures of your progress and gives you access to them, so you can really see your transformation.I'm so happy I went with Dr. Marosan- he (and his entire staff!) is wonderful and I highly recommend him/his practice!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jul 10 2020

"Great Doctor — the end results are fantastic. - I had a lower facelift and chin lift about 7 weeks ago after choosing Dr. Marosan for the procedure and I couldn't be happier. He took the time to thoroughly explain what was involved and didn't pressure me to book the surgery. After the surgery, he was very patient with the inevitable questions that I had and was careful to make sure that he saw me regularly while I was healing. (at the age of 67, it took a little longer for my swelling to go down) The end results are fantastic. I have a much smoother jawline without the "pulled" look that one sees in some face lifts and the saggy chin is history. His staff was great also. I would definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"Tummy Tuck, Brazilian Butt Lift and Lipo by Dr. Marosan - It’s been over 4 months since my triple-surgery. I’ve been enjoying tight little dresses, leggings, bikinis and short skirts like a teenager! Dr Marosan did a great job and I recommend him and his team to those who are considering cosmetic surgery. I would send my family to him. It took me 9 years of hesitation and mistrust interviewing various physicians before I finally met Dr. Marosan and moved forward with the surgery! The primary reason I chose Dr. Marosan over other physicians was that he places his tummy tuck incisions low. No other doctor gave me that option. My scar is WAY below the bikini line and is touching my pubic zone. Other moms that I know who had it done have their scars higher than mine. Also, Tummy Tuck is a major surgery. You want to make sure you are in good hands. Dr. Marosan and his team did an excellent job taking care of me. I received courtesy from the day one and support and compassion throughout the recovery -- emails, courtesy phone calls, multitude post-op visits. Dani, Lauri, Sarah and Dr. George were super nice. I’m very pleased with the overall service that I’ve received!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Dec 02 2019

"The Best High-def Liposuction Expert in the Seattle Area - Dr. Marosan provided me with an excellent abdomen, love handles, back. He's an absolute expert and understand body conturing, natural anatomy, scar management and placement. My results are natural, slim, cut (but not too much, naturally cut) and I am very pleased with his attention to details and expertise. His staff is extremely attentive and capable. I apologize that I am unable ti share images. My privacy is important."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2019

"I love this Doctor and his Team. 5 star. Highly Recommended. I have had three different procedures done. Dr. Marosan is not only the best in body procedures but facial surgeries as well. It’s my third year and i kept coming back. Their price is competitive and better compared to others of the same field. The location is great free parking lots of parking. High-end clinic. I enjoyed my surgery from beginning to end. Most importantly, i enjoyed the results which is more important to me than anything. He delivers. Such a talented and artistic doctor. I have been telling everyone. I am very grateful. I am so lucky i found this doctor and his team took really good care of me from beginning to end. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2019

"I love this Doctor and his Team. 5 star. Highly Recommended. I have had three different procedures done. Dr. Marosan is not only the best in body procedures but facial surgeries as well. It's my third year and i kept coming back. Their price is competitive and better compared to others of the same field. The location is great free parking lots of parking. High-end clinic. I enjoyed my surgery from beginning to end. Most importantly, i enjoyed the results which is more important to me than anything. He delivers. Such a talented and artistic doctor. I have been telling everyone. I am very grateful. I am so lucky i found this doctor and his team took really good care of me from beginning to end. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 18 2019

"Bullhorn lip lift/subnasal lip lift - I definitely look younger! - 5 star review for Dr.Marosan and his team! My expectation is low and realistic but the result is unbelievably astonishing. Not only it exceeded my expectation, it also has given me this satisfaction that only a very talented artistic doctor can provide. I mean the bang for your buck. I feel really lucky to have found this doctor. This is my third year going to Dr. Marosan. I have been coming back every year Lol. I thought he is only great with body procedures. He is very talented and artistic with my face. He sees what i am envisioning and then gave me a surprise Lol He gives more than expected maybe as long as we are realistic and logical. I am not saying he is a magician. Sorry this is getting too long i am just very appreciative of how subtle procedure can make an outstanding difference in ones appearance. I definitely look younger! I feel younger than my age to be honest so now i look exactly how i feel. Thank you Dr. Marosan!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jul 13 2019

"Labiaplasty & perineoplasty 07/17/19 - I have had a long labia minora probably since I went through puberty and it has bothered me not only looks wise but also rubbing on clothing and uncomfortable. After I had 2 vaginal childbirths the labia became very lopsided (see pictures) and I have a lot of loose stretched skin around the perineal area. The loose skin in the perineal area is also bothersome as it tends to get pulled and aggravated during sex (also the long labia get in the way) and I am VERY self conscious of the way everything looks down there! I went for a labiaplasty consultation but the dr. pointed out the redundant skin in the perineal area (which is not addressed by a labiaplasty). After researching the issue on RealSelf, I realized that I would also need a perineoplasty to fix things. I am scheduled for surgery 07/17/19."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 05 2019

"Wonderful experienced surgeon - I am very happy with the results - I came to Dr. Marosan in 2017 for consultation regarding a ruptured breast implant, from a friend who was a previous patient for a completely different surgery. My breast augmentation had been done by another surgeon, whom I was no longer confident in seeing. Dr. Marosan was kind, compassionate & professional regarding my reluctance to see the original surgeon. After review of my films, he explained my options & what he could do for me--I knew I was in good hand due his knowledge & expertise. He has been exceptionally professional & patient before & after the removal & replacement of my implants. His staff is friendly & welcoming. I am VERY happy with the results & all he's done to correct a poor augmentation done by another surgeon"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 31 2019

"The staff was very professional and kind. Dr. Marosan made me feel comfortable and took the time to make sure that all our (my husband and myselr) questions were answered. We never felt rushed. I'll be having my future surgeries there."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 29 2019

"Beautiful Labiaplasty - I had labiaplasty done with Dr. Marosan alittle over a year ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results I love how it looks and feels :). like most people when you first think about a procedure like this I was stressed and worried with bunch of questions in mind. What if I don't like how it looks? worst yet, what if I don't feel the same down there again? and the whole planning of taking..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 29 2019

"Beautiful Labiaplasty - I had labiaplasty done with Dr. Marosan alittle over a year ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results I love how it looks and feels :). like most people when you first think about a procedure like this I was stressed and worried with bunch of questions in mind. What if I don't like how it looks? worst yet, what if I don't feel the same down there again? and the whole planning of taking time off and wondering whether I had to travel some where else to see good doctor.. but at the end of long research I saw D.r Marosan before and after pictures and right away I knew I wanted to meet with him. Dr. Marosan is super nice and very funny :). know we all have different anatomy but mine was one of those rarer cases that just looked alot different than the rest, even doctor Marosan said so too. but he did an amazing job and I actually got complement on it my date told me "it's beautiful". I've Never felt comfortable enough to let anyone take close look in the past, but now I enjoy sex like and not worry about a think like I'm supposed to. I feel wonderful and I'm so glad I did this procedure, such a life changing experience. If you want to do this procedure and you are in the area go with Dr. Marosan he will take good care of you. :) thank you Dr. Marosan you are awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2019

"Amazing results, dr marosan and his team made my dreams all possible. - amazing results, amazing experience. dr marosan and his team made my dreams all possible. i have been coming back to this doctor for two years now for so far three procedures. I am a private person and will usually not expose myself to what treatment or procedure i have undergone but my gratitude and love for this team and my love for the results made me write an honest review. For vaser lipo and other related procedure Dr. Marosan is the BEST IN THE NORTHWEST."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2019

"Second review second time procedures second year in a row - second year in a row so far 4 procedure including vaser lipo to jaw botox etc. Dr. Marosan’s delivered an amazing results yet again. i also love his team. i have read some not so pleasant reviews about his staffs last year. That didn’t bother me because they made my dreams and goals all possible. I realized that it is really based on individual’s point of view and not all are the same. For me personally, i had have an amazing experience from beginning to end. More importantly i love the results. Dr. Marosan’s my favorite doctor. I kept coming back."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2019

"Amazing results, dr marosan and his team made my dreams all possible. - Amazing results, amazing experience. dr marosan and his team made my dreams all possible. i have been coming back to this doctor for two years now for so far three procedures. I am a private person and will usually not expose myself to what treatment or procedure i have undergone but my gratitude and love for this team and my love for the results made me write an honest review. For vaser lipo..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2019

"Second review second time procedures second year in a row - Second year in a row so far 4 procedure including vaser lipo to jaw botox etc. Dr. Marosan’s delivered an amazing results yet again. i also love his team. i have read some not so pleasant reviews about his staffs last year. That didn’t bother me because they made my dreams and goals all possible. I realized that it is really based on individual’s point of view and not all are the same. For m..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 17 2019

"Leona anchan - Everyone there is outstanding"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 15 2019

"The BEST in the northwest - Five star. From beginning to end. Staff is excellent. I had a pleasant experience every time. Thank you. I love the results."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2019

"I have had liposuction, bbl, labiaplasty, tummy tuck, and anxiously awaiting to do more. Dr. Marosan is a genius and an expertise when it comes to body sculpting. My mom is having a blue peel next week and my sister will be having fat transfer to her face in the next month. I have had another plastic surgeon in Bellevue do a neck and face lift with deposit already placed before I found Dr. Marosan. My biggest regret was not to have found him before I made that appointment. In fact it I'd known how bad my facial scars would have turned out, I'd gladly lose my deposit. Because now my only opinion is if one day I choose to have Dr. Marosan fix the other doctors poorly placed scars. I also love the staff at this office. It feels comfortable without the hype and pressure felt at those high profiled places with all the staff employees. See you next week Dr. Marosan, Danni, Lauri, and Sara B. Gordon"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2019

"So Happy with my Tummy Tuck Results! - I am beyond happy with my tummy tuck results! I’m so grateful to Dr. Marosan for his skill and care throughout my surgery journey. During our consultation meeting he had a vision of not just what my tummy should look like, but what my whole torso should look like. He made straight forward recommendations and was very direct and honest in his approach when planning my surgery. The c..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2019

"So Happy with my Tummy Tuck Results! - I am beyond happy with my tummy tuck results! I’m so grateful to Dr. Marosan for his skill and care throughout my surgery journey. During our consultation meeting he had a vision of not just what my tummy should look like, but what my whole torso should look like. He made straight forward recommendations and was very direct and honest in his approach when planning my surgery. The checkups with him and his staff after my tummy tuck made me feel relaxed and assured of my recovery progress, and now that a good amount of swelling has gone down, let me just say, Dr. Marosan is an amazing artist!I highly recommend Dr. Marosan for tummy tucks!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2019

"Amazing Lipo Shaping Ever! He Follows Your Contour. - I have been seeing Dr. Marosan since 2014! And now it is 2019 and still coming back to see him. This tells you how much I have confidence with his work. Dr. Marosan listens really well, and if you have any questions, seriously ask him. I asked for him to give me more shape (like a celebs photo) and guess what, you get it. So please bring a photo so he can see what your talking about. Hands..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 19 2019

"Great Experience - He and his staff are the premier of Washington state . you wont find any better . he gives his honest opinion . his staff are courteous and helpful. I wouldn't go to anyone else. ive known him many years and would never go elsewhere"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2018

"Beautiful, Natural Results! - Dr. Marosan did a beautiful job on my brazilian butt lift. I could not be happier. The areas he liposuctioned tightened up very well and my butt and hips are the perfect size for my 5'10" frame. I've always had an hourglass figure and he accentuated it perfectly. My stomach is now super flat and my thighs are thinner so all my dresses and leggings look better than ever on me. He is very..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2018

"Beautiful, Natural Results! - Dr. Marosan did a beautiful job on my brazilian butt lift. I could not be happier. The areas he liposuctioned tightened up very well and my butt and hips are the perfect size for my 5'10" frame. I've always had an hourglass figure and he accentuated it perfectly. My stomach is now super flat and my thighs are thinner so all my dresses and leggings look better than ever on me. He is very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly. He has many years of experience and impressive credentials which is important for me in choosing a surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan, he is truly an artist. I wouldn't trust anyone else!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 08 2018

"man of character - dr. is the most ethical reliable caring dr. you will ever find . id never consider going anywhere else. his staff are excellent and courteous."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Dec 01 2018

"Best decision ever! - I have intimate knowledge of the plastic surgery industry and I chose Dr. Marosan as my surgeon for gynecomastia excision and High Def Vaser body sculpting liposuction. In my opinion he is the only true expert in High Def Vaser Body Sculpting Liposuction in the Pacific NorthWest. No one else has the meticulous attention to detail and takes the time to produce the the amazing lasting results...."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Dec 01 2018

"Best decision ever! - I have intimate knowledge of the plastic surgery industry and I chose Dr. Marosan as my surgeon for gynecomastia excision and High Def Vaser body sculpting liposuction. In my opinion he is the only true expert in High Def Vaser Body Sculpting Liposuction in the Pacific NorthWest. No one else has the meticulous attention to detail and takes the time to produce the the amazing lasting results. My liposuction entrance holes are completely hidden and unnoticeable. The incisions for gynecomastia excisions are minor. My experience was smooth and caring with beyond excellent results. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The office was clean, professional and efficient. I'm going on seven months and believe it was undoubtedly the best choice I ever made, with results I can see will last for a long time to come. It has propelled me into a healthier way of eating and exercising."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Nov 01 2018

"Many More Procedures to Come - Ive had 2 procedures dine already with 3rd in 4 weeks. He is a genius with body sculpting and hands down the best experience Ive had from other offices in the Bellevue area. My Confidence now is so upbeat and possible. Im so thankful I found Dr. Marosan"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2018

"Best doctor ever! - I absolutely love Marosan and his staff. They made me feel comfortable as it was my first time having any type of surgery. I appreciate his truthfulness to any of the questions I had about the surgery. Marosan is truly an artist when it comes to contouring. Such a perfectionist. I’m obsessed with my results and would recommend to anybody who wants a bbl. He did high definition 360 lipo and I c..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2018

"Best doctor ever! - I absolutely love Marosan and his staff. They made me feel comfortable as it was my first time having any type of surgery. I appreciate his truthfulness to any of the questions I had about the surgery. Marosan is truly an artist when it comes to contouring. Such a perfectionist. I’m obsessed with my results and would recommend to anybody who wants a bbl. He did high definition 360 lipo and I couldn’t be happier. My stomach looks amazing, it’s nice and tight. Getting dressed is so much easier now. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you dr. Marosan"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2018

"Top level care! - Very professional and thorough. I had several consults and Dr. Marosan was by far my favorite. From the first phone call, help at the front desk, scheduling and every aspect of the appointment, the staff is the best. I will for sure be scheduling my procedure here. I have had other procedures done at another place in Seattle but felt much more cared for at Bellevue Plastic Surgeon. Excited for the new relationship."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2018

"Top level care! - Very professional and thorough. I had several consults and Dr. Marosan was by far my favorite. From the first phone call, help at the front desk, scheduling and every aspect of the appointment, the staff is the best. I will for sure be scheduling my procedure here. I have had other procedures done at another place in Seattle but felt much more cared for at Bellevue Plastic Surgeon. Excited for..."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2018

"Beyond ecstatic with my results!!! - Doctor Marosan is a true Master of his craft! VASER Hi-Def Lipo has been something I have wanted to do for quite some time. After thoroughly researching doctors up and down the West Coast (including many in Beverly Hills) I decided that Doctor Marosan was the best doctor for the job! Two months post-op and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team. For the first time since kids I am comfortable walking around in a bathing suit at the pool. My friends are constantly asking me if I’ve been working-out more, My jeans haven’t ever looked this good on, and wearing those thin t-shirts without worrying about my belly pooch being seen is no longer an issue. I can wear want I want and feel amazing doing so!! This was by far the best surgery I have done yet. Doctor Marosan truly gave me my dream body!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"56 - I’m just past 3 weeks since my procedure but can already see amazing results. This is my 4th procedure with Dr M. He has completely meet my expectations in every way. My results from my first 3 surgeries have been amazing and I have completely been happy. Dr M has walked me through each step always right there to encourage and reassure me as I healed."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Best doctor!! Breast implant removal and exchange. - Dr Marosan and his staff are superb! They are very friendly and take the time to hear your concerns. They made me feel really comfortable. I have silicone implants for over 7 years. My PREVIOUS DOCTOR did NOT do a good job. As a result of that doctor poor job, one of my implants was giving me a hard time. I had a constant pain coming down my shoulder, it felt like implants were pulling my chest muscles down. I AM GLAD I FOUND DR MAROSAN! I did my surgery with Dr. Marosan 1 day ago and although I still swollen I can see the improvement already. I am amazed with the results.... I have barely no bruising or discomfort... and I have no pain on my shoulder!!! After only a couple hours from surgery I was already on the comfort of my house. His nurse Lauri and their anesthetist are really caring. They are always available to answer your questions. Lang the Nurse anesthetist called me the day before to check if I had any questions about the anesthesia and to tell me the plan for the surgery day. I have done general anesthesia at the hospital before and I felt really sick. At bellevue plastic surgeons they do IV sedation - that means I was breathing on my own... kind like a very deep sleep - I don’t have any nausea or sore throat — and I don’t remember anything from the surgery. The evening after my surgery both doctor and the nurse anesthetist called me to check on me. My husband and I are impressed with their services. Doctor saw me the very next day to check if everything was ok, check my vitals and change my tapes. I recommend Dr Marosan and his staff to anyone looking for great results. I’m coming back in April for my body sculpting Lipo and BBL:)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Dr Marosan is from another planet.. I can't compare him to the best, because he is way better than the best - Dr Marosan is not only a true artist but he is a surgeon artist out of this world. He sculptured my body and transformed it. I am already 7 days and I can see very good results, that's with all the swelling and bruising. He knows what he is doing, honest and very genuine person. I was so hesitant to do my Gyno , Abdominal/back and sides, however, he mastered everything. Very good body contour .He even injected some extra fat into my calves as I wanted a fuller look in my calves. I call him almost everyday and ask about different things, he answers me right away and gives all the answers. I feel very lucky that I have found him. The moment you see him, you will know he the right surgeon for you. I can't wait till I have full results, so I can post my pictures and show this phenomenal job, this magician surgeon can do. I am writing all this on my own as I truly believe he even deserves more that what I am posting. Thank you Dr Marosan ."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Labiaplasty - What I learned, Picking your surgeon is number one. Before finding my doctor I looked through every portfolio, review, and read all the “cautionary tales” I could find. There are some women who travel out of state for their preferred physician, however I am lucky to have access to a competent pool of doctors in western Washington and was lucky to have found the one that ultimately performed my operation. Maintain a flexible schedule for healing. I had my surgery in the afternoon and arrived home early evening after which I slept for nearly thirteen hours (thank you pain medication). Reading horror stories about popping stitches, I equipped my apartment with all the groceries, post-op care items, books and movies I needed for at least three days and tried to keep as immobile as possible. While undoubtedly a challenge for someone who likes to keep moving I know this paid off in the long run. You’ll have the rest of your life to keep active and enjoy what your surgery has afforded. Throughout the healing process, it’s likely going to look weird. Possibly real weird. As you can see with my left labia there was a spot of concentrated swelling which lasted for a couple weeks along with the corrugated line of stitches. Reading through countless descriptions and pictures of other women stories and concerns and speaking with my surgeon, I felt more confident that this would “flatten out” over time and by the 5th week it had and continues to do so.Ointment really helps. There’s no need for sensitive skin to be dried out during the healing process and in my case I think using ointment helped me heal faster and feel way more comfortable. I had an issue after a couple days that the pads I was using would painfully rub against the inflamed bulge by my stitch line so I called my physician and he recommended Aquapore which worked great. It’s interesting looking back on my post-op photograph and remembering the daily hassle having so much excess skin between my legs really was. Some irritants I hadn’t even realized until after my surgery as they were so normal to everyday living. Like most, it took years to finally make this decision which was personally influenced largely by the popular attitudes and opinions of other women. Somehow, this brand of surgery is commonly thought of as “unfemminist” by many of my peers. Perhaps ironically then, I've realized it to be one of the most empowered decisions I’ve made in regards to the feminine aspects of my body. This surgery isn’t for everyone but I feel grateful for it every single day. Thank you to all those who have made this a supportive online community. I’ve learned a lot from your experiences and hope maybe mine may be helpful as well. And thanks to really great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"4th Time is a Charm - I had liposuction done 3 times in Canada before I found Dr Marosan. All 3 times were complete disaster. Dr Marosan was a god-sent to me)) He had done everything I hoped for and more! And I know what I am talking about. I had lipo done and re-done in Canada 3 times. All I can say this doctor is a genius."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Graft After 4 Pregnancies - 4 pregnancies in 5 years have really taken a toll on my body. After much research I decided on Dr. Marosan to perform my tummy tuck, lipo and fat graft to buttocks. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. He did a phenomenal job. Something I was not expecting was the after care. I'm seen by him on a very consistent basis and it's very comforting to have him check on progress and reassure me that everything is healing properly. Plus his staff is amazing! From the minute you walk in and are greeted by the receptionist, you automatically feel very welcome. Eden the nurse is absolutely superb. She's very kind and always treats me with respect. I feel heard and my questions are all addressed. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Bellevue area, I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan. My husband and I are absolutely stunned at my results and it was worth every penny. My self esteem has gone through the roof, and if I had to, I would gladly go through recovery again. It's the best decision I have made!"

0.0 Review from S.S. Source: RealSelf Aug 31 2018

"Tummy tuck with 360 degree Vaser Lipo - I’m 33 years old and a mama of 2 wild little girls. My first girl was 11 pounds and 21.25 ones long. Needless to say she stretched me out. I’m 5’4 and 170 pounds and ready to get rid of this extra skin."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 09 2018

"Great Experience, Took His Time with Me! - I am considering a face lift and have been to see several doctors, I was so impressed with Dr. Marosan I have cancelled my other consultations. Very kind and very thorough. Loved the fact that he actually spent time talking to me, I did not feel rushed. all the other consultations were like 5 minutes in and out, this is the price, good bye. I will definitely use Dr. Marosan"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2018

"Beyond ecstatic with my results!!! - Doctor Marosan is a true Master of his craft! VASER Hi-Def Lipo has been something I have wanted to do for quite some time. After thoroughly researching doctors up and down the West Coast (including many in Beverly Hills) I decided that Doctor Marosan was the best doctor for the job! Two months post-op and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team. For the first time since kids I am..."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2018

"Beyond ecstatic with my results!!! - Doctor Marosan is a true Master of his craft! VASER Hi-Def Lipo has been something I have wanted to do for quite some time. After thoroughly researching doctors up and down the West Coast (including many in Beverly Hills) I decided that Doctor Marosan was the best doctor for the job! Two months post-op and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team. For the first time since kids I am..."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2018

"First off  I want to say that Yelp is so ridiculous because half of the REAL customer reviews I give go into some sort of undesirable reviews and I ask WHY. So it is very likely they will throw this REAL customer review in the same place. But here I go. I had been to 2 other plastic surgeons in Bellevue until I had a consultation with DR. MAROSAN. I knew after my consultation he would be my doctor to complete my entire body makeover after loosing 90 pounds. He and his ENTIRE staff made me feel like family. I like his simple NO NONSENSE approach and non judgemental way he explains things. Other surgeons I saw before him made me feel not worthy of what I wanted to have done. After loosing 90 pounds I had skin and fat hanging everywhere I didn't want it. So I had vazer lipo on my entire torso and fat transfer to my buttocks. At 60 years old I never thought I could feel and look better than I did when I was 40. I can hardly wait until He does my breast and tummy tuck in 6 months to complete my look. I did my research to find him and I'm extremely confident in his work. He's a genius in my eyes. He gave me an hourglass figure that I've always wanted. Research means: understanding the difference between VAZER and Lazer liposuction is HUGE. Learn the difference and the qualifications that goes with that. I love the fact that you have to ring the doorbell to get into his office makes me feel secure and SAFE. So the same day I booked my surgery without any hesitation.  So glad I did. This picture is only 1 week post op and I couldn't be happier. Yes...this is my new buttocks and I am 60 years old. I believe 60 is the new 40. Thank you so very much Dr. Marosan and I'll see you soon for one of my many post ops that are so important to him and myself."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2018

"Labiaplasty - Given the opportunity to pick a surgeon for this procedure over again I would choose Dr. Marosan every time. It's evident he regards his work with artistry and I've been so happy with the results of this surgery and the guidance throughout the healing process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 19 2018

"LM - I'm very happy with Dr.Marosan and his staff.I had my surgery last year and I can't wait for my other procedures."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 06 2018

"4th Time is a Charm - The best doctor ever!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 26 2018

"Extremely Satisfied - In the past 6 months I have done 4 procedures with Dr Marosan. I have been extremely happy with my results. Dr Marosan is a fantastic surgeon. I adore him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2018

"56 - Fantastic surgeon. He and his staff are wonderful. This is my 4th procedure in the last 6 months and I am completely thrilled with each one. Dr M will make you feel very comfortable and explains every step in great detail. The after care is also amazing. I am able to reach Dr M at any time I need him. I am blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 16 2018

"Best Experience - This office is both friendly and thoroughly professional! From the front desk Danni, Dr Marosan’s assistant Sophie, Lauri who cordinates the back end. Of course, Dr Marosan who is wise on his choices, he puts your health first!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 09 2018

"Caring, Intelligent and Compassionate Doctor - He was warm and kind. Answered and explained everything so well. He told you why he does what he does and what he means for you and your health. Couldn’t have contacted a greater surgeon!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jan 06 2018

"THE BEST DOCTOR IN BELLEVUE, WA - get a free consultation - The best surgeon in Bellevue, WA. Extremely happy with the results, overachieving my expectations. He is not a doctor, he is a sculptor. Was easy to choose Dr. Marosan as my doctor for a BA procedure - from the first time I met him, I saw the professionalism and taking the patient seriously ( not as a dollar bill). To everyone, please get a free consultation, you will see.THANK YOU DR. MAROSAN!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2017

"Best doctor!! Breast implant removal and exchange. - Dr Marosan and his staff are superb! They are very friendly and take the time to hear your concerns. They made me feel really comfortable. I have silicone implants for over 7 years. My PREVIOUS DOCTOR did NOT do a good job. As a result of that doctor poor job, one of my implants was giving me a hard time. I had a constant pain coming down my shoulder, it felt like implants were pulling my..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Dec 11 2017

"Dr Marosan has my full confidence - I am a return client of Dr Marosan- He and his staff always do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. He takes great care to listen to my concerns and then helps to educate me on my options. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Dec 02 2017

"Much Needed Face and Neck Lift - Dr. Marosan and his staff are wonderful. I thought at 66 years old I may have waited too long for a facelift. I'm about 95% healed an done and I'm so happy with the results. My neck and jaw line are so much smoother. I really do feel 10 years younger. My husband says the same thing! I will definitely use Dr. Marosan again for any future cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 23 2017

"Dr Marosan is from another planet.. I can't compare him to the best, because he is way better than the best - Dr Marosan is not only a true artist but he is a surgeon artist out of this world. He sculptured my body and transformed it. I am already 7 days and I can see very good results, that's with all the swelling and bruising. He knows what he is doing, honest and very genuine person. I was so hesitant to do my Gyno , Abdominal/back and sides, however, he mastered everything. Very good body contour ..."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Healthgrades Nov 16 2017

"Great listener! I’ve bee a patient since 2011. I’ve tried 2 other doctors and they do what they want but Dr. Marosan actually listens to my needs and concerns. I moved out of state and flew back to Bellevue twice to get injectables with him because other doctors kept messing up! I love Dr. Marosan and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2017

"Liposuction for Back, Stomach, and Inner Thighs - Dr. Marosan is wonderful. He is very patient in explaining procedures and repeating the information as many times as you need. He is very esteemed and has 20 years of expirence, but is able to bring the information down to a level you can easily understand. He is always available for me to contact him if I have questions or concerns. He is compassionate man that you will be very comfortable with. Eden, Dr. Marosan’s nurse is my favorite. She is also very compassionate and goes above and beyond to assure all of your needs are met in preparing and recovery of your procedure."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2017

"Liposuction for Back, Stomach, and Inner Thighs - I am so thrilled with the results from my liposuction procedure. It has redefined my upper body and stomach. Through diet and exercise I was not able to attain what the procedure did in one day. Dr. Marosan is a fantastic surgeon. He has a wonderful bed side manner explaining the process and giving you all the information you need. All of His staff gave me excellent service. Dr. Marosan’s nurse, Eden, is also amazing. You will not be disappointed with the care you receive in trusting your body, health and well being to this team! I have had two more procedures done since my lipo. The care from all 3 procedures, I would rate first class of excellence!"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Another great visit after my recent procedure. Very impressed with this practice."

4.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Everyone was really nice, welcoming, supportive, and informational. The facility is clean, well kept, and inviting."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 15 2017

"Excellent care, excellent staff."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2017

"Amazing doctor and staff. Extremely happy with multiple procedures."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2017

"I receive tender professional care at this practice. I love the whole staff."

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2017

"Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Graft After 4 Pregnancies - 4 pregnancies in 5 years have really taken a toll on my body. After much research I decided on Dr. Marosan to perform my tummy tuck, lipo and fat graft to buttocks. I am absolutely thrilled with my results. He did a phenomenal job. Something I was not expecting was the after care. I'm seen by him on a very consistent basis and it's very comforting to have him check on progress and reassure me..."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 07 2017

"I am so pleased with the care I receive at this practice, I have decided to have another procedure done. Dr Marosan is so patient and reassuring. His staff is outstanding. His nurse Eden is my favorite."

5.0 Review from O. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 07 2017

"I absolutely love Dr. Marosan and his staff! Appointments are always such a pleasant experience, and I have the utmost confidence in his work. I'm very thankful I chose him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2017

"Extremely happy with the care I received with Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 28 2017

"Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a different surgeon. He really listens to my concerns, explains the procedure, sets realistic expectations and I totally trust his judgment. After all surgeries he is very responsive and provides great follow-up care. His staff is responsive, friendly and professional. In..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 28 2017

"Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a - Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a different surgeon. He really listens to my concerns, explains the procedure, sets realistic expectations and I totally trust his judgment. After all surgeries he is very responsive and provides great follow-up care. His staff is responsive, friendly and professional. In..."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2017

"So grateful I found Dr. Marosan! He has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgery after a bad experience I had with a different surgeon, and I have been pleased with my results every time. He listens to my concerns, answers all questions, explains the procedure thoroughly and sets realistic expectations.  I feel like he genuinely cares about what I'm trying to accomplish and I totally trust his judgment and recommendations. After each procedure, he has been very responsive and provided great follow-up care. His staff is equally responsive, friendly and professional.  In particular, Eden has been present during all my surgeries and she is fantastic! She always puts me at ease and has a great bedside manner.  She and Dr. Marosan work very well together which further ensures a comfortable and positive experience.  I highly recommend Dr. Marosan and would never consider seeing another plastic surgeon in the area!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2017

"So grateful I found Dr. Marosan! He has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgery after a bad experience I had with a different surgeon, and I have been pleased with my results every time. He listens to my concerns, answers all questions, explains the procedure thoroughly and sets realistic expectations.  I feel like he genuinely cares about what I’m trying to accomplish and I totally trust his judgment and recommendations. After each procedure, he has been very responsive and provided great follow-up care. His staff is equally responsive, friendly and professional.  In particular, Eden has been present during all my surgeries and she is fantastic! She always puts me at ease and has a great bedside manner.  She and Dr. Marosan work very well together which further ensures a comfortable and positive experience.  I highly recommend Dr. Marosan and would never consider seeing another plastic surgeon in the area!"

5.0 Review from A. K. Source: Office Visit Sep 28 2017

"I always have a great experience with Dr. Marosan. He and his staff are fantastic and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 26 2017

"Love Dr Marosan. His nurse Eden is the best. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Dr. Marosan has performed several procedures for me, including revisional surgeries from a former bad experience with a different surgeon. He really listens to my concerns, explains the procedure, sets realistic expectations and I totally trust his judgment. After all surgeries he is very responsive and provides great follow-up care. His staff is responsive, friendly and professional. In particular, Eden has been my nurse during all my procedures and she is fantastic! I highly recommend Dr. Marosan and his team and wouldn't ever consider seeing any other plastic surgeon in the area."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the next 3 months. Best money I ever spent it helped me jump back into healthy habits and I am loving my new body.Some tips it took about 3 weeks to really be comfortable again. The first week was a little rough bet the second two was mostly tough because all the compression and foam. I planned to be out of work for two weeks and should have taken 3. It also took a month to get back to working out full steam. The staff was great and helpful during the whole process. If you are thinking about it just do it and picking a great doctor is really important. I have friends how have also done it but there results are pretty meh from what I saw. Both my Wife and I look 10 years younger.Thanks Dr. Marosan"

5.0 Review from C.1. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Arm Lift - In 2009 I was diagnosed with breast cancer that had spread to my lymph glands. I had a lumpectomy followed by radiation. A year later I had a lat-flap reconstruction that went terribly wrong. I was left with a totally deformed breast and it was actually painful to wear a bra for more than a few hours. The good news...I was cancer free! I decided to celebrate by having a much-needed arm lift but was terrified of getting lymphedema. I had consults with 4 surgeons. One told me there was absolutely no danger of getting lymphedema from an arm lift. The next refused to consider an arm lift because of the chances of lymphedema. A third told me he would operate if I wanted to "roll the dice." And then I met with Dr. George Marosan (who, by the way, did not charge me for the consult). I expressed my concerns regarding lymphedema. He suggested a rather unique way to do an arm lift and, at the same time, use some of the excised fat to graft to the hard, ugly scars on my breast. These scars were dark, hard and wide. He said grafting fat to the scars would soften them. For the arm lift, he would do liposuction first. A year later he did the arm lift without any incisions in the armpit. I have seen some real horror stories in Real Self of gapping incisions; infections, separations, necrosis, etc. I had absolutely none of that and my incisions healed beautifully. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff (expecially Eden and Danielle). Dr. Marosan really takes pride in his work and listens to his patients. He addressed my concerns and gave me back arms that matched my body. He even made it where I can wear a bra all day long. How cool is that!!?!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to get the liposuction, and even thought it was extremely painful and leaky for the first three weeks, the results are incredible! My breasts are smaller and much higher. I used to have muffin tops over my jeans, and now I get compliments on how "skinny" I look in the same jeans. There is no amount of diet and exercise that could produce the results Dr. Marosan achieved on my stomach and back - I know because I was working out every day and eating clean before I finally decided to have a surgical consult. Dr. Marosan was extremely pleasant to work with and provided me with numerous options for my breasts and body. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone interested in breast work or lipo!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"So happy with my results - I was a bit wary of plastic surgery but have always struggled with my figure despite being an athlete. Tired of dealing with low self esteem and frustrated that my body did not represent my hard work, I began doing free consultations using this site. After talking to several doctors, I felt confident that Dr. Marosan would give me the best results. I was not disappointed. He and his staff have been nothing short of professional and compassionate and I am extremely happy with the results. My weight has not changed much but I went down 3 sizes and now my figure is more curvy and proportionate. Clothes fit me much better and I feel confident about my body for the first time. Highly recommend! Thank you Dr. Marosan!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"I Can't Thank Dr. Marosan Enough!!! - Bellevue, WA - I had lipo on my belly and back and the fat harvested was injected into my buttock. I now have a coke bottle shape and a butt. Dr. Marosan went above and beyond and delivered. His staff is super sweet and helpful. The doctor is caring, kind, and real. Would definitely recommend him! The doctor did an amazing job. Better than I expected.Updated on 19 Nov 2016:Hello! Please see the before and after photos. Also, I didn't really prep except I bought a shower curtain for me bed so I don't stain my sheets or mattress. I also had to take some pills the doctor prescribed about 3 days prior to surgery. And the morning of. I also bought lots of pillows as you will need at least 6. 2 for under your thighs, 2 for your back and 2 for your head. That way the pressure is off your butt. I also would alternate sleeping on my back to sleeping on my stomach every few hours."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"One of the Best Decisions I made! - Dr.Marosan is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He is not only a doctor but also a sculptor, an artist and a perfectionist. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staffs (nurses & anesthesiologist) are also the best. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery (lipo revision and BBL). Highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"He Listens and Works Magic - The staff is extremely competent, courteous and fun. Dr. Marosan, is a 'dream doctor' who listens and works magic. During the consult(s) he took the time needed to tell me what he would do and exactly how he would do it but more importantly he listened to what I wanted to have done. He didn't try to over sell or over do which is what I was looking for and I love the results. I highly recommend Dr. George Marosan."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 24 2017

"Dr. Marosan gave me the body of my dreams! - I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat graft done by Dr. Marosan. I am beyond thrilled with my results. His whole staff is wonderful, he's very knowledgeable, and his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the business!"

5.0 Review from O. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"Dr. Marosan and his staff are amazing! I felt completely at ease before my surgery and the day of surgery. I am loving my results and am very grateful I chose him as my surgeon. Plus his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the area!"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 21 2017

"So very happy with the care I receive from Dr Marosan and his staff."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 16 2017

"Very happy with Dr Marosan and his staff. Highly recommend you call the office if you are considering a plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 15 2017

"Excellent care. Fantastic staff."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2017

"I have had several procedures now done by Dr. Marosan and over the last several years, including the Thermi laser just yesterday.  I give him a 5-STAR every time!!!  He is always so very warm, caring, and comfortable to be with.  In addition, I just adore all the staff.  Eden, his right hand operating gal, is the best!  She remembers the little things I like for procedures (heated table, warm socks, hair band, etc...) and Lauri, the office manager makes me feel like I'm part of their practice whenever i have questions.  I love their 4D imaging tools, Dr. M's attention to detail and his willingness to make my multiple procedures as efficient as possible is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2017

"I have had several procedures now done by Dr. Marosan and over the last several years, including the Thermi laser just yesterday.  I give him a 5-STAR every time!!!  He is always so very warm, caring, and comfortable to be with.  In addition, I just adore all the staff.  Eden, his right hand operating gal, is the best!  She remembers the little things I like for procedures (heated table, warm socks, hair band, etc...) and Lauri, the office manager makes me feel like I’m part of their practice whenever i have questions.  I love their 4D imaging tools, Dr. M’s attention to detail and his willingness to make my multiple procedures as efficient as possible is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from D. W. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"I love Dr. Marosan and his entire staff. I have had multiple procedures done over the years and he always does a great job! He cares, he is thorough and they make me feel welcome every single time I enter the office."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 07 2017

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from O. C. Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Very friendly staff, I felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Marosan is very knowledgeable, and I look forward to my surgery performed by him!"

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2017

"Wonderful friendly staff and doctor."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Aug 07 2017

"Always welcomed with a smile and warmth by the staff at BPS! Great results from the procedures performed in his office."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 27 2017

"Congenial consult - Talked w Dr Marosan about facial lift and thigh tightening. Very impressed w professionalism but as well, verycongenial. Gave me the information w follow up by his nurse. No push, still considering having procedures."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 26 2017

"Breast Augmentation revision - I had a recently diagnosed ruptured implant, from a surgery with a different surgeon. I can to Dr. Marosan from a referral & couldn't be happier. His knowledge & expertise have given me wonderful outcome. Lauri & Eden are amazing, they are friendly, patient & helpful. Dr. Marosan takes time to understand what outcome you are looking for & explain options."

5.0 Review from S. C. Source: Office Visit Jul 26 2017

"Since my procedure, all of my follow up appointments have been on time, Dr. Marosan & his staff answered my questions & gave me clear information regarding my healing. I feel comfortable in my recovery & appreciate all the support they give."

5.0 Review from V. E. Source: Office Visit Jul 23 2017

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from M. S. Source: Office Visit Jul 20 2017

"Took time to answer questions. Paid attentions to plastic surgical treatments."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2017

"I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2017

"Best Money spent ever! - I really never thought of getting any Plastic Surgery. My wife got a tummy tuck from him and I had asked him about lipo for my belly. He told he take it all out and give me six pack. I was pretty skeptical that this would really happen. See my photos below my progress is amazing first photo is from before and this only 4 months in. Supposedly I still have some swelling to go down over the..."

5.0 Review from T. N. Source: Office Visit Jul 09 2017

"Professional staff. Friendly ambiance."

5.0 Review from K. P. Source: Office Visit Jul 03 2017

"I felt well cared for before , during and after my surgery to have my implants removed. I would recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone who needs a ruptured silicone gel implant removed safely. It is a difficult surgery and you need to feel confident that you are in the hands of an experienced, considerate and responsive professional. I give Dr. Marosan and his staff an "A""

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jul 02 2017

"I always feel comfortable and confident with the doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from L. B. Source: Office Visit Jun 19 2017

"Best plastic surgeon; he is an artist, "sculpting" patients; The whole staff is absolutely fantastic; polite, kind and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family"

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jun 18 2017

"The staff and doctor are all so warm and caring. I always feel very comfortable while I am there."

5.0 Review from K. M. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2017

"Everyone is always wonderful when I come in. I always feel heard and taken care of."

5.0 Review from D. A. Source: Office Visit Jun 14 2017

"The office was very comfortable and everyone there made me feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Marosan was very personable, knowledgeable and obviously experienced in his field. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from S. P. Source: Office Visit Jun 02 2017

"Had a great experience from the first visit all the way to the last."

5.0 Review from C. S. Source: Office Visit May 25 2017

"I absolutely love Dr. Marosan and all of his staff you guys are such a blessing to me"

5.0 Review from K. T. Source: Office Visit May 17 2017

"Everything about my visit was first class. Meeting with Dr Marasan in a comfortable, sitting room made for a very relaxed conversation. Dr. was very thorough in his explanation of procedures. He gained my confidence with his calm manner. Use of technology in providing on-screen images of my face and areas of concern was very informative. I am pleased with my consultation and look forward to Dr. Marasan's help."

5.0 Review from C. L. Source: Office Visit May 11 2017

"Dr. Marosan, Eden, Laurie and the entire staff are a pleasure to work with. Dr. Marosan listens and truly cares."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp May 05 2017

"Dr. Marosan fixed my daughters nose after she broke it. He nose turned out perfectly."

5.0 Review from N. W. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"My visit was amazing and I felt very comfortable in your office for my procedure. The doctor was amazing and was very thorough. A very nice experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 30 2017

"Visit - Dr. Marasan is a very kind and really knows his stuff. Very knowledgeable and puts things in lay man terms. Staff friendly, the office is really classy."

5.0 Review from K. B. Source: Office Visit Apr 30 2017

"Dr. Marason is a very kind Dr., and knows his stuff. Always such a pleasure. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr Marason and his staff are terrific. They made me feel comfortable during all of my appointments"

5.0 Review from C. H. Source: Office Visit Apr 26 2017

"What an amazing experience. For all the stress of having lipo surgery, the team provided calmness and caring to decrease my anxiety. Everyone is so profesional. I'd highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from L. P. Source: Office Visit Apr 16 2017

"Doctor Morason and staff made me feel so comfortable about my surgical decision. They were very detailed about the procedure and answered every question/ concern i had."

5.0 Review from H. V. Source: Office Visit Apr 14 2017

"I got Vaser Liposuction and can see the results already despite the swelling. My saddlebags are gone!! My procedure went very well and everyone was wonderful and explained as they went."

5.0 Review from T. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 12 2017

"The staff and Dr. Marosan are fantastic. Always feel comfortable here."

5.0 Review from D. V. Source: Office Visit Apr 12 2017

"Excellent: professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from C. H. Source: Office Visit Apr 11 2017

"As always, I had a wonderful experience! Their professionalism, friendliness, and over all ability to make one feel comfortable is A+! It's just not one person, but their whole team is exceptional. Thank you!"

0.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 11 2017

"53 Yo Pear-shaped Single Athletic Woman - Amazing from the beginning! The whole team has been professional, friendly and very collaborative with goals. I visited a second physician and was unimpressed with the customer service, the technology offered and the personal connection. I knew before I left Bellevue Plastic Surgery Center they would be hard to surpass. I would recommend Dr. Morason and his team without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A. P. Source: Office Visit Apr 10 2017

"The staff and Dr. Morosan made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions! I went to the right place!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2017

"I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Marosan and his staff - I saw Dr. Marosan after struggling with a condition for over 5 years. I was very self conscious, but Dr. Marosan and his terrific staff made me feel comfortable and put me completely at ease. I can not speak highly enough of these folks and would highly, highly recommend that anyone needing surgery be sure to see Dr. Marosan. The procedure went well and I am more than satisfied. They are great and I will forever be grateful for what they did for me."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2017

"I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Marosan and his staff - I saw Dr. Marosan after struggling with a condition for over 5 years. I was very self conscious, but Dr. Marosan and his terrific staff made me feel comfortable and put me completely at ease. I can not speak highly enough of these folks and would highly, highly recommend that anyone needing surgery be sure to see Dr. Marosan. The procedure went well and I am more than satisfied. They are..."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2017

"I saw Dr. Marosan after struggling with a condition for over 5 years. I was very self conscious, but Dr. Marosan and his terrific staff made me feel comfortable and put me completely at ease. I can not speak highly enough of these folks and would highly, highly recommend that anyone needing surgery be sure to see Dr. Marosan. The procedure went well and I am more than satisfied. They are..."

5.0 Review from G. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 03 2017

"Doctor was so sweet. He answered all my questions. I love that he was not rushed and spent all the time we needed with him. I felt very comfortable with him right away!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 01 2017

"Best Surgeon for Labiaplasty - I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting with him, I knew this was the surgeon I wanted to trust with such an intimate procedure. He did a superb job answering my questions, explaining the procedure and recovery and throughout it all I knew that he and his staff genuinely cared about me. One of the best decisions of my life."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 01 2017

"I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 01 2017

"Best Surgeon for Labiaplasty - I recently went to George Marosan for labiaplasty and my experience could not have been better. The staff was amazing, even called me to talk through my jitters a few days before. I had been wanting to do this for a few years and made an impromptu decision around December. I did extensive research on plastic surgeons in the Puget Sound area and after reading Dr. Marosan's reviews and meeting..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 28 2017

"The best MD"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"Great Dr., Best Choice - Even thinking about getting plastic surgery made me extremely nervous. I did a lot of research and decided to go with Dr. Marosan. Fantastic decision. He took the time to answer every single one of my questions, called to check in with me the night after the surgery. The staff is extremely nice and genuine. I am 4 days post op and so grateful I chose him for the procedure."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"I Can't Thank Dr. Marosan Enough!!! - Bellevue, WA - I had lipo on my belly and back and the fat harvested was injected into my buttock. I now have a coke bottle shape and a butt. Dr. Marosan went above and beyond and delivered. His staff is super sweet and helpful. The doctor is caring, kind, and real. Would definitely recommend him! The doctor did an amazing job. Better than I expected."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"One of the Best Decisions I made! - Dr.Marosan is a very knowledgeable, exceptional surgeon and truly the best in his field. He is not only a doctor but also a sculptor, an artist and a perfectionist. He had trained with the top pioneers/ surgeons in the world to specialize each procedure. His entire staffs (nurses & anesthesiologist) are also the best. I had excellent care before, during, and after the surgery (lipo..."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"18 Year Old with Gynecomastia - After 3 years of dealing with gynecomastia, I decided to look into a surgical procedure. Research showed that a plastic surgeon would be my best option (not a cosmetic surgeon/ learn the difference).Meeting the staff at Dr Marosan's clinic for the first time; made me feel relaxed and well cared for.Today is only day 2 after the procedure and I am SUPER happy with the results. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Everyone in the staff is absolutely a GEM!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"He Listens and Works Magic - The staff is extremely competent, courteous and fun. Dr. Marosan, is a 'dream doctor' who listens and works magic. During the consult(s) he took the time needed to tell me what he would do and exactly how he would do it but more importantly he listened to what I wanted to have done. He didn't try to over sell or over do which is what I was looking for and I love the results. I highly..."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"SOOOO Happy with Results!!! - I have been an avid athlete my whole life, but after having and breastfeeding two kids , I was left with a body that didn't feel like my own. My breasts were huge, saggy and uneven and my stomach was soft and saggy. I decided to have Dr. Marosan do a breast reduction/lift and Vaser lipo on my back and abdomen and flanks. I am so impressed with the results!!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"So happy with my results - I was a bit wary of plastic surgery but have always struggled with my figure despite being an athlete. Tired of dealing with low self esteem and frustrated that my body did not represent my hard work, I began doing free consultations using this site. After talking to several doctors, I felt confident that Dr. Marosan would give me the best results. I was not disappointed. He and his staff have..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"28yo 2 Kids.. Much Needed - Bellevue, WA - I just had my surgery today. But I will do more follow ups as I heal. I went to Bellevue Plastic Surgeons, with Dr. George Marosan.Having someone look at you body and feeling so vulnerable scared and worried me at first. Dr. Marsdan and Eden took those fears away immediately. He and Eden are so compassionate, and really listen. The initial consultation feel so at ease. And very comfortable. Now getting into surgery. I was so incredibly nervous about the procedure. But they really make sure to take the best care possible and help you throughout. I will definitely be going back for breast augmentation after the 6month breastfeeding time has passed. Definitely recommend him as a surgeon."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"47 and Finally Did It! Breast Reduction and Lift! - Bellevue, WA - After years of hating my breasts, sagging and too big for me I finally made the decision to "Just Do It!" At my initial consultation Dr. Marosan made me feel comfortable and hopeful that he could "fix" me. It still took me a few months to schedule and ultimately have my surgery. He exceeded my expectations! For the first time I have great breasts, every morning I'm excited to get dressed. I've even been able to wear shirts without a bra, so very thankful for Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from A. K. Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2017

"I've seen Dr Marosan for several procedures and would recommend him to anyone. He genuinely cares about what his patients are trying to accomplish and sets realistic expectations around the entire process. His staff always makes me feel comfortable and Eden is fantastic. She frequently goes the extra mile to make sure I'm taken care of. I trust Dr Marosan and his entire team, which is so important when selecting a surgeon. 5 stars across the board!"

5.0 Review from V. W. Source: Office Visit Mar 07 2017

"Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I absolutely love Dr. M. He has the most gentle and kind touch. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L. C. Source: Office Visit Feb 28 2017

"Dr. Marosan is an amazing doctor. Not only is he a Plastic Surgeon extordinaire, but a kind and caring person. He worked on a scar that I have had for 15 years from having breast cancer. He made my breast look normal again, and we aren't even done. Thanks Dr. Marosan for your artistry and care. I also want to comment on his staff. Everyone is kind and caring that works with Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from C. S. Source: Office Visit Feb 24 2017

"Working with the team at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons has been a pleasant experience, with everyone making the process smooth and worry free. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L. G. Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2017

"Awsome service"

5.0 Review from C. Y. Source: Office Visit Feb 22 2017

"Overall, great experience!"

5.0 Review from E. C. Source: Office Visit Feb 18 2017

"The staff was friendly, the office was clean. Dr. Marosan was proffesional and showed genuine care to my needs and concerns. I give this facility and staff an A+!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 17 2017

"Friendly and wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from S. G. Source: Office Visit Feb 17 2017

"Dr. Marosan and his staff have a very comforting environment. The staff was very friendly and professional. We are very happy with our recent consultation for breast reduction. Dr. Marosan offers an honest upfront plan of action in achieving my ultimate goals. I would recomend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from M. B. Source: Office Visit Feb 15 2017

"Great experience like always!"

5.0 Review from N. R. Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2017

"I am not a rich person by any means. I wasn't nervous at all about the surgery but when I stepped into the very posh office I became anxious. I felt like I didn't belong " This is only for rich people. They're going to laugh at me and kick me out the door." but everyone in the office treated me very well. I felt pampered even. I don't see a Gynocologist as often as I should because I feel degraded, but not at all here. Dr Marosan made me feel very comfortable. The bathrobe is a very nice touch."

5.0 Review from K. M. Source: Office Visit Feb 11 2017

"Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Feb 10 2017

"Dr. Marosan has reshapes my body and given me back my confidence! Dr. Marosan and his staff are realistic and honest. Nobody is perfect and no one should expect such results but I can say my body is way better than when I first walked into his office!"

5.0 Review from L. C. Source: Office Visit Feb 09 2017

"Friendly and positive appointment. All staff and Dr. Marosan were helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with them in the near future. I feel like I would be in good hands."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Feb 09 2017

"After several years and several procedures I can say this: Always great work. Never perfect. There is a certain lack of that fine attention to detail. It is expensive."

5.0 Review from J. G. Source: Office Visit Feb 03 2017

"Very warm and welcoming. Professional and comforting."

5.0 Review from K. Z. Source: Office Visit Jan 31 2017

"Excellent in all ways"

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Jan 29 2017

"Love Dr. Marosan and his staff. I always have great results from procedures there."

5.0 Review from R. F. Source: Office Visit Jan 26 2017

"Took ti.e discussing recommendation and made sure I understood thongs about the procedure. Was very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from R. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 25 2017

"Super nice people, super happy with their job."

5.0 Review from M. R. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2017

"My favorite place to be. I love how they are so accommodating to my every need! Dr.Marosan is the best. I have seen other Bellevue doctors and I wasn't happy with my results. So I went to Dr. Marosan and he gave me the results I was looking for! No need to go anywhere else. I also have a friend that's been to Dr.Marosan and she is very happy as well!! We both did the bbl. after I did the bbl I've went back to get a breast argumentation and he did such a great job everyone thinks my breast look real! Dr.Marosan gave me the look I've been wanting. I'll keep coming back and referring my friends and family."

5.0