Dr. Marosan has become the first licensed physician in the US to offer the GoldIncision® Cellulite Procedure. Click here to learn more!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Another great visit after my recent procedure. Very impressed with this practice."

4.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2017

"Everyone was really nice, welcoming, supportive, and informational. The facility is clean, well kept, and inviting."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 15 2017

"Excellent care, excellent staff."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2017

"Amazing doctor and staff. Extremely happy with multiple procedures."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 13 2017

"I receive tender professional care at this practice. I love the whole staff."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 07 2017

"I am so pleased with the care I receive at this practice, I have decided to have another procedure done. Dr Marosan is so patient and reassuring. His staff is outstanding. His nurse Eden is my favorite."

5.0 Review from O. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 07 2017

"I absolutely love Dr. Marosan and his staff! Appointments are always such a pleasant experience, and I have the utmost confidence in his work. I'm very thankful I chose him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2017

"Extremely happy with the care I received with Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from A. K. Source: Office Visit Sep 28 2017

"I always have a great experience with Dr. Marosan. He and his staff are fantastic and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 26 2017

"Love Dr Marosan. His nurse Eden is the best. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from O. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 23 2017

"Dr. Marosan and his staff are amazing! I felt completely at ease before my surgery and the day of surgery. I am loving my results and am very grateful I chose him as my surgeon. Plus his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the area!"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 21 2017

"So very happy with the care I receive from Dr Marosan and his staff."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 16 2017

"Very happy with Dr Marosan and his staff. Highly recommend you call the office if you are considering a plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 15 2017

"Excellent care. Fantastic staff."

5.0 Review from D. W. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2017

"I love Dr. Marosan and his entire staff. I have had multiple procedures done over the years and he always does a great job! He cares, he is thorough and they make me feel welcome every single time I enter the office."

5.0 Review from J. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 07 2017

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from O. C. Source: Office Visit Aug 20 2017

"Very friendly staff, I felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Marosan is very knowledgeable, and I look forward to my surgery performed by him!"

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2017

"Wonderful friendly staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from S. C. Source: Office Visit Jul 26 2017

"Since my procedure, all of my follow up appointments have been on time, Dr. Marosan & his staff answered my questions & gave me clear information regarding my healing. I feel comfortable in my recovery & appreciate all the support they give."

5.0 Review from V. E. Source: Office Visit Jul 23 2017

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from M. S. Source: Office Visit Jul 20 2017

"Took time to answer questions. Paid attentions to plastic surgical treatments."

5.0 Review from T. N. Source: Office Visit Jul 09 2017

"Professional staff. Friendly ambiance."

5.0 Review from K. P. Source: Office Visit Jul 03 2017

"I felt well cared for before , during and after my surgery to have my implants removed. I would recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone who needs a ruptured silicone gel implant removed safely. It is a difficult surgery and you need to feel confident that you are in the hands of an experienced, considerate and responsive professional. I give Dr. Marosan and his staff an "A""

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jul 02 2017

"I always feel comfortable and confident with the doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from L. B. Source: Office Visit Jun 19 2017

"Best plastic surgeon; he is an artist, "sculpting" patients; The whole staff is absolutely fantastic; polite, kind and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family"

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jun 18 2017

"The staff and doctor are all so warm and caring. I always feel very comfortable while I am there."

5.0 Review from K. M. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2017

"Everyone is always wonderful when I come in. I always feel heard and taken care of."

5.0 Review from D. A. Source: Office Visit Jun 14 2017

"The office was very comfortable and everyone there made me feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Marosan was very personable, knowledgeable and obviously experienced in his field. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from S. P. Source: Office Visit Jun 02 2017

"Had a great experience from the first visit all the way to the last."

5.0 Review from C. S. Source: Office Visit May 25 2017

"I absolutely love Dr. Marosan and all of his staff you guys are such a blessing to me"

5.0 Review from K. T. Source: Office Visit May 17 2017

"Everything about my visit was first class. Meeting with Dr Marasan in a comfortable, sitting room made for a very relaxed conversation. Dr. was very thorough in his explanation of procedures. He gained my confidence with his calm manner. Use of technology in providing on-screen images of my face and areas of concern was very informative. I am pleased with my consultation and look forward to Dr. Marasan's help."

5.0 Review from C. L. Source: Office Visit May 11 2017

"Dr. Marosan, Eden, Laurie and the entire staff are a pleasure to work with. Dr. Marosan listens and truly cares."

5.0 Review from N. W. Source: Office Visit May 01 2017

"My visit was amazing and I felt very comfortable in your office for my procedure. The doctor was amazing and was very thorough. A very nice experience."

5.0 Review from K. B. Source: Office Visit Apr 30 2017

"Dr. Marason is a very kind Dr., and knows his stuff. Always such a pleasure. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2017

"Dr Marason and his staff are terrific. They made me feel comfortable during all of my appointments"

5.0 Review from C. H. Source: Office Visit Apr 26 2017

"What an amazing experience. For all the stress of having lipo surgery, the team provided calmness and caring to decrease my anxiety. Everyone is so profesional. I'd highly recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from L. P. Source: Office Visit Apr 16 2017

"Doctor Morason and staff made me feel so comfortable about my surgical decision. They were very detailed about the procedure and answered every question/ concern i had."

5.0 Review from H. V. Source: Office Visit Apr 14 2017

"I got Vaser Liposuction and can see the results already despite the swelling. My saddlebags are gone!! My procedure went very well and everyone was wonderful and explained as they went."

5.0 Review from T. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 12 2017

"The staff and Dr. Marosan are fantastic. Always feel comfortable here."

5.0 Review from D. V. Source: Office Visit Apr 12 2017

"Excellent: professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from C. H. Source: Office Visit Apr 11 2017

"As always, I had a wonderful experience! Their professionalism, friendliness, and over all ability to make one feel comfortable is A+! It's just not one person, but their whole team is exceptional. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A. P. Source: Office Visit Apr 10 2017

"The staff and Dr. Morosan made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions! I went to the right place!"

5.0 Review from G. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 03 2017

"Doctor was so sweet. He answered all my questions. I love that he was not rushed and spent all the time we needed with him. I felt very comfortable with him right away!"

5.0 Review from A. K. Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2017

"I've seen Dr Marosan for several procedures and would recommend him to anyone. He genuinely cares about what his patients are trying to accomplish and sets realistic expectations around the entire process. His staff always makes me feel comfortable and Eden is fantastic. She frequently goes the extra mile to make sure I'm taken care of. I trust Dr Marosan and his entire team, which is so important when selecting a surgeon. 5 stars across the board!"

5.0 Review from V. W. Source: Office Visit Mar 07 2017

"Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I absolutely love Dr. M. He has the most gentle and kind touch. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L. C. Source: Office Visit Feb 28 2017

"Dr. Marosan is an amazing doctor. Not only is he a Plastic Surgeon extordinaire, but a kind and caring person. He worked on a scar that I have had for 15 years from having breast cancer. He made my breast look normal again, and we aren't even done. Thanks Dr. Marosan for your artistry and care. I also want to comment on his staff. Everyone is kind and caring that works with Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from C. S. Source: Office Visit Feb 24 2017

"Working with the team at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons has been a pleasant experience, with everyone making the process smooth and worry free. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L. G. Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2017

"Awsome service"

5.0 Review from C. Y. Source: Office Visit Feb 22 2017

"Overall, great experience!"

5.0 Review from E. C. Source: Office Visit Feb 18 2017

"The staff was friendly, the office was clean. Dr. Marosan was proffesional and showed genuine care to my needs and concerns. I give this facility and staff an A+!!!"

5.0 Review from S. G. Source: Office Visit Feb 17 2017

"Dr. Marosan and his staff have a very comforting environment. The staff was very friendly and professional. We are very happy with our recent consultation for breast reduction. Dr. Marosan offers an honest upfront plan of action in achieving my ultimate goals. I would recomend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from M. B. Source: Office Visit Feb 15 2017

"Great experience like always!"

5.0 Review from N. R. Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2017

"I am not a rich person by any means. I wasn't nervous at all about the surgery but when I stepped into the very posh office I became anxious. I felt like I didn't belong " This is only for rich people. They're going to laugh at me and kick me out the door." but everyone in the office treated me very well. I felt pampered even. I don't see a Gynocologist as often as I should because I feel degraded, but not at all here. Dr Marosan made me feel very comfortable. The bathrobe is a very nice touch."

5.0 Review from K. M. Source: Office Visit Feb 11 2017

"Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from L. C. Source: Office Visit Feb 09 2017

"Friendly and positive appointment. All staff and Dr. Marosan were helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with them in the near future. I feel like I would be in good hands."

5.0 Review from J. G. Source: Office Visit Feb 03 2017

"Very warm and welcoming. Professional and comforting."

5.0 Review from K. Z. Source: Office Visit Jan 31 2017

"Excellent in all ways"

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Jan 29 2017

"Love Dr. Marosan and his staff. I always have great results from procedures there."

5.0 Review from R. F. Source: Office Visit Jan 26 2017

"Took ti.e discussing recommendation and made sure I understood thongs about the procedure. Was very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from R. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 25 2017

"Super nice people, super happy with their job."

5.0 Review from M. R. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2017

"My favorite place to be. I love how they are so accommodating to my every need! Dr.Marosan is the best. I have seen other Bellevue doctors and I wasn't happy with my results. So I went to Dr. Marosan and he gave me the results I was looking for! No need to go anywhere else. I also have a friend that's been to Dr.Marosan and she is very happy as well!! We both did the bbl. after I did the bbl I've went back to get a breast argumentation and he did such a great job everyone thinks my breast look real! Dr.Marosan gave me the look I've been wanting. I'll keep coming back and referring my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 22 2017

"A wonderful friendly staff and a professional enviroment."

5.0 Review from H. A. Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2017

"Amazing as always"

5.0 Review from A. K. Source: Office Visit Jan 15 2017

"My experience with Dr Marosan couldn't have been more rewarding. His staff and Dr Marosan not only offered incredible customer service, but also added a human touch that put me at as. I was truly impressed to have received a personal phone call from Dr Marosan the day of my surgery to check in on me, after receiving emails from the staff as well. They even worked to get me in for varicose vein surgery the next day as I was already taking time off work. The professionalism, the experience and the skill make Dr Marosan a plastic surgeon that I will continue to see for any future procedure. He over delivered and am grateful to have found him!"

5.0 Review from G. M. Source: Office Visit Jan 14 2017

"Like always it's a pleasure seeing the add and his staff. Can't wait for my next procedure ?? Thank you all for your great constumer service."

5.0 Review from L. S. Source: Office Visit Jan 06 2017

"At my initial consultation, I was impressed by the professional staff and knowledgeable physician who made me comfortable and were able to answer all my questions. I am looking forward to continuing my journey to a better me."

5.0 Review from G. M. Source: Office Visit Dec 23 2016

"Excellent Dr and amazing staff."

4.0 Review from D. M. Source: Office Visit Dec 22 2016

"I'm pleased with the results of my surgery and the staff at the Bellevue Plastic Surgeons is great."

5.0 Review from A. B. Source: Office Visit Dec 21 2016

"Dr. Marosan gives top-notch quality service every time you see him."

5.0 Review from O. F. Source: Office Visit Dec 18 2016

"Thank you for providing excellent care!"

5.0 Review from G. M. Source: Office Visit Dec 16 2016

"They are so friendly and concerned always. Great customer service"

5.0 Review from L. B. Source: Office Visit Dec 06 2016

"Dr. Marosan is always very professional. The front office is friendly."

5.0 Review from G. M. Source: Office Visit Nov 30 2016

"Amazing Dr amazing staff."

5.0 Review from N. C. Source: Office Visit Nov 30 2016

"A great atmosphere and knowledgeable staff members."

5.0 Review from J. L. Source: Office Visit Nov 18 2016

"The doctor is very kind, real, and delivers. I am still swollen but I can tell that he did an AMAZING job. Staff is also very friendly and listen to your wishes. I am so happy to have found Dr. Marosan and his office. I can't thank them enough!"

5.0 Review from J. T. Source: Office Visit Nov 16 2016

"Dr marosan and his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcoming! Dr was proffessional before after and during my procedure. Will for sure come back to him for any further surgeries!!"

5.0 Review from G. M. Source: Office Visit Nov 14 2016

"Dr Maroson and his staff made me feel comfortable. The entire staff is frindley and welcoming. Very profesional atmosphere. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 10 2016

"We have had a great experience. Very good communication and patient care. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from D. W. Source: Office Visit Nov 04 2016

"Always love coming into Dr. Marosan's office. Eden, Lauri and Dr. M always make me feel like a family friend. They have taken excellent care of me during multiple procedures and I know Dr. Marosan stands behind his high quality craftsmanship."

5.0 Review from M. T. Source: Office Visit Nov 03 2016

"Thank you for the kind and gentle ways one can help someone"

5.0 Review from N. C. Source: Office Visit Oct 29 2016

"Very professional. Makes your needs a priority. The front desk ladies are all friendly."

5.0 Review from L. B. Source: Office Visit Oct 15 2016

"Excellent medical care along with caring staff and a fantastic office. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from T. L. Source: Office Visit Oct 14 2016

"Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Oct 12 2016

"I am so pleased with the results of the arm lift. I have total confidence in Dr. Marosan. He is an artist!"

5.0 Review from A. K. Source: Office Visit Oct 08 2016

"I've continued to have great experiences with Dr. Marosan and his team. He truly cares about his patients and ensures to provide the best follow-up support."

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Oct 07 2016

"So far, so good! Just had arm lift surgery two days ago. I am pleased with results and so happy I finally did this. There were no surprises. Doctor Marosan and his team are FANTASTIC!!"

5.0 Review from L. B. Source: Office Visit Oct 05 2016

"Professional, friendly and all around wonderful experience. I would recommend this office to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Kind staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G. (. Source: Office Visit Sep 28 2016

"Phenomenal experience"

4.0 Review from P. S. Source: Office Visit Sep 24 2016

"Hey its a warm welcome by the respective front desk person. No long time waiting. Doctor is also pleased and help and gives 100% query satisfaction"

5.0 Review from A. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 20 2016

"thank you"

5.0 Review from M. R. Source: Office Visit Sep 20 2016

"The staff is amazing. They treat me so well. I've been going there over two years now. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from P. C. Source: Office Visit Sep 13 2016

"Dr. Marosan is comfortable to be with. He is a good listener and I experienced him as very non judgmental. I had a lot of anxiety going in and felt reassured and confident in his abilities when I left."

5.0 Review from H. M. Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2016

"Very kind, professional and skilled."

5.0 Review from S. S. Source: Office Visit Sep 10 2016

"All of the staff was very friendly & made sure I was very comfortable through out the whole process. I couldn't have expected anything more!"

5.0 Review from K. K. Source: Office Visit Sep 04 2016

"Very professional, kind and skilled medical team."

5.0 Review from G. (. Source: Office Visit Sep 04 2016

"Dr. Marsosan and his staff are exceptional"

5.0 Review from K. K. Source: Office Visit Sep 02 2016

"Dr. Marosan and staff are very caring and very professional. They took the time needed to answer my questions and help to relieve any anxiety I had. I am very pleased with the outcome and the whole experience"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2016

"A-1 and Five Star as always."

5.0 Review from S. L. Source: Office Visit Aug 31 2016

"Dr. Marosan and his nurse were amazing. I have horrible anxiety but they made me feel calm and helped me trust them. I'm very happy with every visit I've had and will continue to come back for each procedure I want done."

5.0 Review from M. B. Source: Office Visit Aug 18 2016

"Everything was great like always!"

5.0 Review from C. S. Source: Office Visit Aug 17 2016

"Was made very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Marosan was personal and answered all my questions, and removed any apprehension I had about the procedure."

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Aug 14 2016

"Always a professional environment with a most welcoming atmosphere. This is a first class Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Aug 11 2016

"Always a great experience here. Recommened a couple people who are happy with their visits too."

5.0 Review from K. B. Source: Office Visit Aug 08 2016

"The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I arrived at my appointment very early and was happy to be seen by the doctor 10 minutes after I arrived. I really want the procedure and was also happy to know I can finance it."

5.0 Review from K. K. Source: Office Visit Aug 02 2016

"Dr. Marosan was very pleasant, professional and honest. He told me what I need to do to prepare for the procedure."

5.0 Review from T. S. Source: Office Visit Jul 22 2016

"Everyone in Dr. Marosan's office are kind, professional, friendly and excellent at their job. Every detail of my surgery and follow up was done with ever attention to detail: from my over all comfort and care."

5.0 Review from J. M. Source: Office Visit Jul 22 2016

"We were completely satisfied with the consultation, all of our questions were answered and now we look forward to the upcoming procedures."

5.0 Review from J. B. Source: Office Visit Jul 22 2016

"I've had nothing but great experience here at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons. Both Doctor Marisan and Doctor Puente were amazing as far as I am concerned. Between the office visits and calls prior to surgery and then the follow up was great. It's only day 1 and of course I am very swollen, but the results I see at this point I'm happy. Lauri Narin, RN is a very valuable part of this team. The fact she had had Lipoplasty and was so willing to share her experiences, she had great tips and she certainly made me feel comfortable and important was what made this experience over the top."

5.0 Review from L. R. Source: Office Visit Jun 30 2016

"I was beyond impressed with my experience with Dr.Marosan and the entire staff. I have already recommendedBellevue Plastic Surgeons to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A. O. Source: Office Visit Jun 29 2016

"Very professional and happy with my results."

5.0 Review from S. H. Source: Office Visit Jun 28 2016

"Dr. Marosan listens intently to everything you say and explains exactly what he is going to do. He is alway on time and the staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Jun 23 2016

"Always a good experience! Referred several friends and a guy I'm dating."

5.0 Review from K. P. Source: Office Visit Jun 21 2016

"So glad that I went with Bellevue Plastic Surgeons! Extremely pleased with results!"

5.0 Review from A. O. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2016

"I just had my pre apt for my surgery and felt comfortable double checking everything I wanted. They prepared me for what's to come."

5.0 Review from J. J. Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2016

"Always a great experience when I see Dr."

5.0 Review from C. T. Source: Office Visit Jun 06 2016

"As always, my experience with Dr. Marosan and his staff was outstanding. The doctor is so gentle and does not make you feel the least bit uncomfortable during your surgery and appointments and his staff is so friendly & caring. I will always be a faithful & loyal patient."

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jun 05 2016

"Always a pleasant experience with professional staff."

5.0 Review from M. C. Source: Office Visit Jun 05 2016

"I appreciate that you took me in on short notice, and I was relieved that there was nothing to worry about. Top of the line care as always ."

5.0 Review from J. N. Source: Office Visit May 27 2016

"Everyone has been so welcoming and great and I am happy with my surgery results so far."

5.0 Review from N. M. Source: Office Visit May 23 2016

"Wonderful, as always"

5.0 Review from M. S. Source: Office Visit May 22 2016

"Attentive, and good follow ups after treatment."

5.0 Review from J. B. Source: Office Visit May 22 2016

"Always great and well organized!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Office Visit May 21 2016

"Very good experience and results. Easy to schedule, answered all questions, and alleviated stress."

5.0 Review from T. J. Source: Office Visit May 20 2016

"I have had 2 procedures done here so far and I have had a great experience both times. I recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone seeking natural results."

5.0 Review from T. P. Source: Office Visit May 18 2016

"It was great! I felt so comfortable. I can't wait to go back in."

5.0 Review from L. A. Source: Office Visit May 12 2016

"I've gone to this Dr. For years ..you won't find a better dr..or man anywhere ..I highly recommend. Him and his staff"

5.0 Review from B. W. Source: Office Visit May 05 2016

"Dr. Marosan made me feel comfortable from the first time I met him. He listened to all my questions and put me at ease about everything. He does great work and I am very pleased with my results. The staff is very organized and friendly as well. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from B. W. Source: Office Visit May 04 2016

"Dr. Marosan is very professional and educated! He always makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. He does high quality work and is one of the best in my opinion. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from H. B. Source: Office Visit May 03 2016

"Professional, compassionate, clean, and calm. Dr. Marosan was sweet, kind and very thorough. My parents, sister, and brother in law all met Dr. M and staff and were very impressed by the graciousness and empathy received. Dr. Marosan personally helped my family walk me to the car once I was ready to head home."

5.0 Review from M. B. Source: Office Visit Apr 29 2016

"Very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Office Visit Apr 26 2016

"Compassionate staff that listens."

5.0 Review from L. G. Source: Office Visit Apr 26 2016

"Everything went well. Looks good. Please put me on the list for the thread lift. Thanks"

5.0 Review from O. H. Source: Office Visit Apr 24 2016

"I've been a patient of Dr Marosan for years now and I would never go to another doctor with my concerns. He takes the time to listen to what I need and choses the perfect approach to treat it. Getting an appointment is easy, he is always on time and his staff is wonderful and it is always a treat whenever I go there. I would and do reccomend Dr Marosan's services to my friends and my clients as well."

5.0 Review from S. H. Source: Office Visit Apr 22 2016

"I love that Dr. Marosan takes his time and goes into great detail explaining what he plans to do and the procedure he will use to get the desired results."

5.0 Review from M. S. Source: Office Visit Apr 21 2016

"I am so happy with procedure! The staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from L. A. Source: Office Visit Apr 18 2016

"Staff and dr.are the best in there field"

4.0 Review from L. G. Source: Office Visit Apr 18 2016

"When I arrived I was warmly greeted and offered something to drink. The paper-work for my pre-op appointment was together and ready for me. It did feel a little awkward to stand at the reception desk to go over everything, but there was no one else waiting and it didn't take long. There wasn't a long wait for the doctor and I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from D. G. Source: Office Visit Apr 11 2016

"From pre surgery to post surgery I felt "taken care of." Any question I had was answered promptly and thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Marosan and his staff 100%!!!!"

5.0 Review from N. M. Source: Office Visit Mar 31 2016

"I appreciate Dr. Marosan's time and willingness to answer all of my questions, he has a wonderful, gentle manner which i really appreciate!"

5.0 Review from V. F. Source: Office Visit Mar 31 2016

"Dr. Marosan made us feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from T. C. Source: Office Visit Mar 30 2016

"I was so nervous to get abdominoplasty done but I felt very comfortable when I got there. dr Marosan and Jeudiel said they would take care of me. I also talked to Lauri a few days before my surgery and she explained everything! Best care I've ever received. It's so nice to have 24 hour number I can call if needed."

5.0 Review from G. M. Source: Office Visit Mar 30 2016

"I felt I was very good taken care of. Dr. showed precise professionalism and developed a trust between Dr. and client. I knew I can trust his opinion. It is not my first visit to Dr. Marosan, and it was always a satisfactory. I would recommend Dr. Marosan to others."

5.0 Review from M. C. Source: Office Visit Mar 30 2016

"My experience has been very nice every time I have been in the office , the Dr. is always on time, He always showed great concern for my recovery, explained the healing process and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate in recommending him as a top notch professional."

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Mar 27 2016

"Always a pleasant professional experience."

5.0 Review from R. B. Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2016

"Great Doctor and all the staff."

5.0 Review from K. J. Source: Office Visit Mar 22 2016

"Dr. Marosan is an exceptional surgeon. He was attentive to all my needs and even came in during the holiday weekends when I had a concern regarding my surgery. Both my tummy tuck and breast lift look amazing and I couldn't be happier. The staff is also exceptional and continued to check on my progress. I highly recommend anyone to go to him for their cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from S. D. Source: Office Visit Mar 15 2016

"Great staff and experience"

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Mar 13 2016

"A highly skilled professional who is also very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Mar 12 2016

"Always a pleasure!"

5.0 Review from L. A. Source: Office Visit Mar 09 2016

"THANK YOU DOCTOR AND ALL THE STAFF FOR EVERYTHING I REALLY DO APPRECIATED ALOT. EVERYONE IS GREAT AND FRIENDLY AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE TOO. "

5.0 Review from C. M. Source: Office Visit Mar 07 2016

"It was a good visit and appreciated how kind everyone was."

5.0 Review from M. M. Source: Office Visit Mar 03 2016

"Very comfortable office and friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan for any procedure; he makes you feel at ease and is very thorough and compassionate."

5.0 Review from L. P. Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2016

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Marosan made me comfortable and was very thorough in explaining procedures and outcomes."

5.0 Review from V. W. Source: Office Visit Feb 24 2016

"Dr. Marosan is Very efficient, pleasant, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. He is wonderful and has very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A. B. Source: Office Visit Feb 14 2016

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. Marosan."

5.0 Review from L. W. Source: Office Visit Feb 11 2016

"Everyone has been super nice and professional!"

5.0 Review from J. J. Source: Office Visit Feb 05 2016

"I have seen the Dr. for years. Great staff"

5.0 Review from V. T. Source: Office Visit Feb 02 2016

"Very pleased with the doctor and his patience with me and all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S. T. Source: Office Visit Jan 31 2016

"The only word I can come up with is AMAZING! Can't stop looking in the mirror at the results and I still have two months to see the final me. Having an incredible six pack with arms and chest to match is something I thought I would need a gene in a bottle for. Miracles and wishes do come true. Give Dr. Marosan a call today! He is an artist as much as he is a top plastic surgeon. Very happy customer!"

5.0 Review from A. H. Source: Office Visit Jan 29 2016

"Very through and professional."

5.0 Review from H. H. Source: Office Visit Jan 29 2016

"Dr Marosan very nice , explain detail . The staffs are kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 27 2016

"Always great!"

5.0 Review from M. G. Source: Office Visit Jan 17 2016

"Very positive and informative consultation, I very confident that Dr. Marosan will do a great job."

5.0 Review from A. P. Source: Office Visit Jan 17 2016

"Love this office and the knowledge of everyone!"

5.0 Review from S. T. Source: Office Visit Jan 15 2016

"Dr. George Marosan walks you through every minute detail of the procedure. You can tell he deeply wants to ensure you understand all phases of the procedure(s) including the incredible results you can expect. You quickly build trust and realize there is no other person you would want to work with. Extremely happy with every aspect, from the moment you walk through the door and greeted by an amazing staff through all the visits to discuss your remarkable transformation. Clearly Bellevue's top Dr. when it comes to restoring beauty and confidence. I could not be happier with my results, not to mention getting my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 12 2016

"Professional friendly environment with a intimate private setting."

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Jan 10 2016

"Happy so far. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from L. G. Source: Office Visit Jan 09 2016

"Everything was good."

5.0 Review from N. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 07 2016

"Dr. Marosan is an amazing plastic surgeon! Felt at ease and trusted in his work from the very first consult. He is very talented and I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you so much Bellevue plastic surgeons for the great experience!"

5.0 Review from N. P. Source: Office Visit Jan 07 2016

"The entire office staff was friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend Bellevue Plastic Surgeons"

5.0 Review from A. P. Source: Office Visit Jan 07 2016

"Everything was A+"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Jan 05 2016

"The entire staff is always friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A. P. Source: Office Visit Dec 29 2015

"Very informative and nice like always!"

5.0 Review from D. G. Source: Office Visit Dec 28 2015

"Dr. Marosan and his staff have exceeded ALL of my expectations. I am now nearly 4 weeks our from a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and Extensive vaser liposuction with Dr. Marosan. I am so happy with my results and have felt so cared for by everyone at the practice. I had my surgery on the day of my 60th birthday and only wished that I had done it sooner. The results are great and I am still swollen so I am excited to see the end results. As well as his skill and eye or getting a great womenly shape for me Dr. Marosan has a great bedside manner and easy laugh."

5.0 Review from N. B. Source: Office Visit Dec 23 2015

"Highly professional and informative about my procedure. Made me feel like I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from S. L. Source: Office Visit Dec 23 2015

"They were there for me every step of the way. Including 4 months prior to me deciding to do this. They were prompt in responding to all my questions. Dr. Marosan took very good care of me. I wouldn't go any where else. The whole staff is amazing as well."

5.0 Review from D. S. Source: Office Visit Dec 14 2015

"Dr Marosan takes his work seriously but with a compassionate stance. His experience as a surgeon shows in his artwork. He and Eden work closely with each other and follow up care is top rate."

5.0 Review from T. R. Source: Office Visit Dec 13 2015

"Office person work hard accommodate my appointment. No waiting time. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D. G. Source: Office Visit Dec 13 2015

"I am now 10 days out from a tummy tuck, vasor lipo and fat grafting to the butt. As well as 6 days out from a breast lift. This was alot of surgery to do in a short time for a 60 year old women but I never questioned that I picked the right Dr that had the right staff support. What I was aware of and expect that many people don't think about this either is the amazing after care that I would get and the amount of time that all of that takes for the Dr and his staff to make sure I am comfortable and having the best possible experience that I can. I tear up with gratitude when I think about how much I felt cared for by everyone from this practice. I loved that they have all worked together as a team for many years. Thanks Dr Marosan and Bellevue Plastic Surgery. "

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Dec 11 2015

"I am very pleased with my total experience with Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff. I will be back for more work as soon as I am totally healed."

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Dec 04 2015

"Three weeks post-op and loving the results of my BLA. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Marosan is a great doctor and body sculptor."

5.0 Review from T. G. Source: Office Visit Dec 03 2015

"Dr Marosan was very understanding and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my results."

5.0 Review from K. M. Source: Office Visit Dec 01 2015

"Fantastic experience, Dr. M. listens really well and makes certain you are on the same page; so you get better results than you are expecting! Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, kind and friendly! Dr M. is a true artist and my "anti aging" secret!"

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Nov 25 2015

"I came in for my third follow up after BA surgery two weeks ago. Again, the staff is always nice, the doctor is prompt and such a lovely man. I love the look so far and I'm healing on schedule. Going to this particular office is so much better than any other that I have been to."

5.0 Review from C. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2015

"Dr. Marosan and his staff are always so very kind and professional. The office is very intimate and warm. Truly a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from A. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 21 2015

"Amazing as always!"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 20 2015

"Appointment went as expected. All my questions were answered and I appear to be recovering well from arm lipo. Will have arm lift in September, 2016. Dr. Marosan is definitely a 5-star surgeon!"

5.0 Review from L. K. Source: Office Visit Nov 19 2015

"From the first consultation, surgery to the second post op appointment, so far I've been very happy with the care I've been given and the procedure itself. I felt like I was in good hands with the surgery and it went very well. Everyone involved has been kind and helpful. I love the breast augmentation and can't wait for my body to completely heal and settle into its new form."

5.0 Review from J. Z. Source: Office Visit Nov 19 2015

"competent, considerate - very pleased I went in."

5.0 Review from S. A. Source: Office Visit Nov 19 2015

"Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr.Marosan is one of the best surgeons I have seen. Very Talented!"

5.0 Review from S. B. Source: Office Visit Nov 13 2015

"I had fat, droopy arms and a badly done lat flap breast reconstruction. I went to Dr. Marosan only for a consult about an arm lift with concerns for high risk of lymphedema. He recommended starting with just arm lipo first, and the actual arm lift after the lipo healed. He also suggested fat grafting to the hard scarring on my misshappened breast. I had my first post op visit and am so pleased. The surgery went as expected and there were no surprises. Dr. Marosan called me at home the evening after surgery to see how I was doing. I also got a call from Jeudiel (the anesthesialogist). How many doctors do that!!?! And Dr. Marosan's staff (Eden and Lauri) are fantastic!! I was very sceptacle about even getting surgery on my arms but am so totally happy with the outcome and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Marosan!!"

4.0 Review from C. V. Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2015

"Very Good surgeon"

5.0