11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bellevue Plastic Surgeons

Filter299 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

Another great visit after my recent procedure. Very impressed with this practice. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2017

Everyone was really nice, welcoming, supportive, and informational. The facility is clean, well kept, and inviting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

Excellent care, excellent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff. Extremely happy with multiple procedures. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2017

I receive tender professional care at this practice. I love the whole staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2017

I am so pleased with the care I receive at this practice, I have decided to have another procedure done. Dr Marosan is so patient and reassuring. His staff is outstanding. His nurse Eden is my favorite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Marosan and his staff! Appointments are always such a pleasant experience, and I have the utmost confidence in his work. I'm very thankful I chose him as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2017

Extremely happy with the care I received with Dr. Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

I always have a great experience with Dr. Marosan. He and his staff are fantastic and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2017

Love Dr Marosan. His nurse Eden is the best. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2017

Dr. Marosan and his staff are amazing! I felt completely at ease before my surgery and the day of surgery. I am loving my results and am very grateful I chose him as my surgeon. Plus his follow up care is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone, he really is the best in the area! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2017

So very happy with the care I receive from Dr Marosan and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2017

Very happy with Dr Marosan and his staff. Highly recommend you call the office if you are considering a plastic surgery More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2017

Excellent care. Fantastic staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

I love Dr. Marosan and his entire staff. I have had multiple procedures done over the years and he always does a great job! He cares, he is thorough and they make me feel welcome every single time I enter the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2017

Very good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2017

Very friendly staff, I felt comfortable the whole time. Dr. Marosan is very knowledgeable, and I look forward to my surgery performed by him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

Wonderful friendly staff and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2017

Since my procedure, all of my follow up appointments have been on time, Dr. Marosan & his staff answered my questions & gave me clear information regarding my healing. I feel comfortable in my recovery & appreciate all the support they give. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2017

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2017

Took time to answer questions. Paid attentions to plastic surgical treatments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Professional staff. Friendly ambiance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 03, 2017

I felt well cared for before , during and after my surgery to have my implants removed. I would recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone who needs a ruptured silicone gel implant removed safely. It is a difficult surgery and you need to feel confident that you are in the hands of an experienced, considerate and responsive professional. I give Dr. Marosan and his staff an "A" More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2017

I always feel comfortable and confident with the doctor and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2017

Best plastic surgeon; he is an artist, "sculpting" patients; The whole staff is absolutely fantastic; polite, kind and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2017

The staff and doctor are all so warm and caring. I always feel very comfortable while I am there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Everyone is always wonderful when I come in. I always feel heard and taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2017

The office was very comfortable and everyone there made me feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Marosan was very personable, knowledgeable and obviously experienced in his field. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2017

Had a great experience from the first visit all the way to the last. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Marosan and all of his staff you guys are such a blessing to me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2017

Everything about my visit was first class. Meeting with Dr Marasan in a comfortable, sitting room made for a very relaxed conversation. Dr. was very thorough in his explanation of procedures. He gained my confidence with his calm manner. Use of technology in providing on-screen images of my face and areas of concern was very informative. I am pleased with my consultation and look forward to Dr. Marasan's help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2017

Dr. Marosan, Eden, Laurie and the entire staff are a pleasure to work with. Dr. Marosan listens and truly cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

My visit was amazing and I felt very comfortable in your office for my procedure. The doctor was amazing and was very thorough. A very nice experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2017

Dr. Marason is a very kind Dr., and knows his stuff. Always such a pleasure. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr Marason and his staff are terrific. They made me feel comfortable during all of my appointments More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2017

What an amazing experience. For all the stress of having lipo surgery, the team provided calmness and caring to decrease my anxiety. Everyone is so profesional. I'd highly recommend them!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2017

Doctor Morason and staff made me feel so comfortable about my surgical decision. They were very detailed about the procedure and answered every question/ concern i had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2017

I got Vaser Liposuction and can see the results already despite the swelling. My saddlebags are gone!! My procedure went very well and everyone was wonderful and explained as they went. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2017

The staff and Dr. Marosan are fantastic. Always feel comfortable here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent: professional and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2017

As always, I had a wonderful experience! Their professionalism, friendliness, and over all ability to make one feel comfortable is A+! It's just not one person, but their whole team is exceptional. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

The staff and Dr. Morosan made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions! I went to the right place! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2017

Doctor was so sweet. He answered all my questions. I love that he was not rushed and spent all the time we needed with him. I felt very comfortable with him right away! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2017

I've seen Dr Marosan for several procedures and would recommend him to anyone. He genuinely cares about what his patients are trying to accomplish and sets realistic expectations around the entire process. His staff always makes me feel comfortable and Eden is fantastic. She frequently goes the extra mile to make sure I'm taken care of. I trust Dr Marosan and his entire team, which is so important when selecting a surgeon. 5 stars across the board! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2017

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I absolutely love Dr. M. He has the most gentle and kind touch. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Marosan is an amazing doctor. Not only is he a Plastic Surgeon extordinaire, but a kind and caring person. He worked on a scar that I have had for 15 years from having breast cancer. He made my breast look normal again, and we aren't even done. Thanks Dr. Marosan for your artistry and care. I also want to comment on his staff. Everyone is kind and caring that works with Dr. Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2017

Working with the team at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons has been a pleasant experience, with everyone making the process smooth and worry free. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

Awsome service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Overall, great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2017

The staff was friendly, the office was clean. Dr. Marosan was proffesional and showed genuine care to my needs and concerns. I give this facility and staff an A+!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Marosan and his staff have a very comforting environment. The staff was very friendly and professional. We are very happy with our recent consultation for breast reduction. Dr. Marosan offers an honest upfront plan of action in achieving my ultimate goals. I would recomend them to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

Great experience like always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2017

I am not a rich person by any means. I wasn't nervous at all about the surgery but when I stepped into the very posh office I became anxious. I felt like I didn't belong " This is only for rich people. They're going to laugh at me and kick me out the door." but everyone in the office treated me very well. I felt pampered even. I don't see a Gynocologist as often as I should because I feel degraded, but not at all here. Dr Marosan made me feel very comfortable. The bathrobe is a very nice touch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2017

Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2017

Friendly and positive appointment. All staff and Dr. Marosan were helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with them in the near future. I feel like I would be in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2017

Very warm and welcoming. Professional and comforting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2017

Excellent in all ways More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2017

Love Dr. Marosan and his staff. I always have great results from procedures there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2017

Took ti.e discussing recommendation and made sure I understood thongs about the procedure. Was very efficient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2017

Super nice people, super happy with their job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2017

My favorite place to be. I love how they are so accommodating to my every need! Dr.Marosan is the best. I have seen other Bellevue doctors and I wasn't happy with my results. So I went to Dr. Marosan and he gave me the results I was looking for! No need to go anywhere else. I also have a friend that's been to Dr.Marosan and she is very happy as well!! We both did the bbl. after I did the bbl I've went back to get a breast argumentation and he did such a great job everyone thinks my breast look real! Dr.Marosan gave me the look I've been wanting. I'll keep coming back and referring my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2017

A wonderful friendly staff and a professional enviroment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2017

Amazing as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

My experience with Dr Marosan couldn't have been more rewarding. His staff and Dr Marosan not only offered incredible customer service, but also added a human touch that put me at as. I was truly impressed to have received a personal phone call from Dr Marosan the day of my surgery to check in on me, after receiving emails from the staff as well. They even worked to get me in for varicose vein surgery the next day as I was already taking time off work. The professionalism, the experience and the skill make Dr Marosan a plastic surgeon that I will continue to see for any future procedure. He over delivered and am grateful to have found him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2017

Like always it's a pleasure seeing the add and his staff. Can't wait for my next procedure ?? Thank you all for your great constumer service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2017

At my initial consultation, I was impressed by the professional staff and knowledgeable physician who made me comfortable and were able to answer all my questions. I am looking forward to continuing my journey to a better me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2016

Excellent Dr and amazing staff. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2016

I'm pleased with the results of my surgery and the staff at the Bellevue Plastic Surgeons is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Marosan gives top-notch quality service every time you see him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2016

Thank you for providing excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2016

They are so friendly and concerned always. Great customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Marosan is always very professional. The front office is friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2016

Amazing Dr amazing staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2016

A great atmosphere and knowledgeable staff members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2016

The doctor is very kind, real, and delivers. I am still swollen but I can tell that he did an AMAZING job. Staff is also very friendly and listen to your wishes. I am so happy to have found Dr. Marosan and his office. I can't thank them enough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr marosan and his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcoming! Dr was proffessional before after and during my procedure. Will for sure come back to him for any further surgeries!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Maroson and his staff made me feel comfortable. The entire staff is frindley and welcoming. Very profesional atmosphere. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2016

We have had a great experience. Very good communication and patient care. Thank you very much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2016

Always love coming into Dr. Marosan's office. Eden, Lauri and Dr. M always make me feel like a family friend. They have taken excellent care of me during multiple procedures and I know Dr. Marosan stands behind his high quality craftsmanship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2016

Thank you for the kind and gentle ways one can help someone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2016

Very professional. Makes your needs a priority. The front desk ladies are all friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2016

Excellent medical care along with caring staff and a fantastic office. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2016

Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2016

I am so pleased with the results of the arm lift. I have total confidence in Dr. Marosan. He is an artist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2016

I've continued to have great experiences with Dr. Marosan and his team. He truly cares about his patients and ensures to provide the best follow-up support. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2016

So far, so good! Just had arm lift surgery two days ago. I am pleased with results and so happy I finally did this. There were no surprises. Doctor Marosan and his team are FANTASTIC!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2016

Professional, friendly and all around wonderful experience. I would recommend this office to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Kind staff. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. (.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2016

Phenomenal experience More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2016

Hey its a warm welcome by the respective front desk person. No long time waiting. Doctor is also pleased and help and gives 100% query satisfaction More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2016

thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2016

The staff is amazing. They treat me so well. I've been going there over two years now. I have no complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Marosan is comfortable to be with. He is a good listener and I experienced him as very non judgmental. I had a lot of anxiety going in and felt reassured and confident in his abilities when I left. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

Very kind, professional and skilled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2016

All of the staff was very friendly & made sure I was very comfortable through out the whole process. I couldn't have expected anything more! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. (.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2016

Dr. Marsosan and his staff are exceptional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2016

Very professional, kind and skilled medical team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2016

Dr. Marosan and staff are very caring and very professional. They took the time needed to answer my questions and help to relieve any anxiety I had. I am very pleased with the outcome and the whole experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

A-1 and Five Star as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr. Marosan and his nurse were amazing. I have horrible anxiety but they made me feel calm and helped me trust them. I'm very happy with every visit I've had and will continue to come back for each procedure I want done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2016

Everything was great like always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

Was made very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Marosan was personal and answered all my questions, and removed any apprehension I had about the procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2016

Always a professional environment with a most welcoming atmosphere. This is a first class Doctor and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

Always a great experience here. Recommened a couple people who are happy with their visits too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2016

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I arrived at my appointment very early and was happy to be seen by the doctor 10 minutes after I arrived. I really want the procedure and was also happy to know I can finance it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr. Marosan was very pleasant, professional and honest. He told me what I need to do to prepare for the procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Everyone in Dr. Marosan's office are kind, professional, friendly and excellent at their job. Every detail of my surgery and follow up was done with ever attention to detail: from my over all comfort and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

I've had nothing but great experience here at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons. Both Doctor Marisan and Doctor Puente were amazing as far as I am concerned. Between the office visits and calls prior to surgery and then the follow up was great. It's only day 1 and of course I am very swollen, but the results I see at this point I'm happy. Lauri Narin, RN is a very valuable part of this team. The fact she had had Lipoplasty and was so willing to share her experiences, she had great tips and she certainly made me feel comfortable and important was what made this experience over the top. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

We were completely satisfied with the consultation, all of our questions were answered and now we look forward to the upcoming procedures. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

I was beyond impressed with my experience with Dr.Marosan and the entire staff. I have already recommendedBellevue Plastic Surgeons to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2016

Very professional and happy with my results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2016

Dr. Marosan listens intently to everything you say and explains exactly what he is going to do. He is alway on time and the staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2016

Always a good experience! Referred several friends and a guy I'm dating. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2016

So glad that I went with Bellevue Plastic Surgeons! Extremely pleased with results! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

I just had my pre apt for my surgery and felt comfortable double checking everything I wanted. They prepared me for what's to come. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

Always a great experience when I see Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2016

As always, my experience with Dr. Marosan and his staff was outstanding. The doctor is so gentle and does not make you feel the least bit uncomfortable during your surgery and appointments and his staff is so friendly & caring. I will always be a faithful & loyal patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2016

Always a pleasant experience with professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2016

I appreciate that you took me in on short notice, and I was relieved that there was nothing to worry about. Top of the line care as always . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2016

Everyone has been so welcoming and great and I am happy with my surgery results so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2016

Wonderful, as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2016

Attentive, and good follow ups after treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2016

Always great and well organized! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2016

Very good experience and results. Easy to schedule, answered all questions, and alleviated stress. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2016

I have had 2 procedures done here so far and I have had a great experience both times. I recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone seeking natural results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2016

It was great! I felt so comfortable. I can't wait to go back in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2016

I've gone to this Dr. For years ..you won't find a better dr..or man anywhere ..I highly recommend. Him and his staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2016

Dr. Marosan made me feel comfortable from the first time I met him. He listened to all my questions and put me at ease about everything. He does great work and I am very pleased with my results. The staff is very organized and friendly as well. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Marosan is very professional and educated! He always makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. He does high quality work and is one of the best in my opinion. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2016

Professional, compassionate, clean, and calm. Dr. Marosan was sweet, kind and very thorough. My parents, sister, and brother in law all met Dr. M and staff and were very impressed by the graciousness and empathy received. Dr. Marosan personally helped my family walk me to the car once I was ready to head home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2016

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2016

Compassionate staff that listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2016

Everything went well. Looks good. Please put me on the list for the thread lift. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr Marosan for years now and I would never go to another doctor with my concerns. He takes the time to listen to what I need and choses the perfect approach to treat it. Getting an appointment is easy, he is always on time and his staff is wonderful and it is always a treat whenever I go there. I would and do reccomend Dr Marosan's services to my friends and my clients as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2016

I love that Dr. Marosan takes his time and goes into great detail explaining what he plans to do and the procedure he will use to get the desired results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

I am so happy with procedure! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2016

Staff and dr.are the best in there field More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2016

When I arrived I was warmly greeted and offered something to drink. The paper-work for my pre-op appointment was together and ready for me. It did feel a little awkward to stand at the reception desk to go over everything, but there was no one else waiting and it didn't take long. There wasn't a long wait for the doctor and I appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2016

From pre surgery to post surgery I felt "taken care of." Any question I had was answered promptly and thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Marosan and his staff 100%!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

I appreciate Dr. Marosan's time and willingness to answer all of my questions, he has a wonderful, gentle manner which i really appreciate! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Dr. Marosan made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2016

I was so nervous to get abdominoplasty done but I felt very comfortable when I got there. dr Marosan and Jeudiel said they would take care of me. I also talked to Lauri a few days before my surgery and she explained everything! Best care I've ever received. It's so nice to have 24 hour number I can call if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2016

I felt I was very good taken care of. Dr. showed precise professionalism and developed a trust between Dr. and client. I knew I can trust his opinion. It is not my first visit to Dr. Marosan, and it was always a satisfactory. I would recommend Dr. Marosan to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2016

My experience has been very nice every time I have been in the office , the Dr. is always on time, He always showed great concern for my recovery, explained the healing process and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate in recommending him as a top notch professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

Always a pleasant professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2016

Great Doctor and all the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

Dr. Marosan is an exceptional surgeon. He was attentive to all my needs and even came in during the holiday weekends when I had a concern regarding my surgery. Both my tummy tuck and breast lift look amazing and I couldn't be happier. The staff is also exceptional and continued to check on my progress. I highly recommend anyone to go to him for their cosmetic needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2016

Great staff and experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2016

A highly skilled professional who is also very kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2016

Always a pleasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

THANK YOU DOCTOR AND ALL THE STAFF FOR EVERYTHING I REALLY DO APPRECIATED ALOT. EVERYONE IS GREAT AND FRIENDLY AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE TOO. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

It was a good visit and appreciated how kind everyone was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2016

Very comfortable office and friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan for any procedure; he makes you feel at ease and is very thorough and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2016

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Marosan made me comfortable and was very thorough in explaining procedures and outcomes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Marosan is Very efficient, pleasant, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. He is wonderful and has very friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2016

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2016

Everyone has been super nice and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2016

I have seen the Dr. for years. Great staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2016

Very pleased with the doctor and his patience with me and all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2016

The only word I can come up with is AMAZING! Can't stop looking in the mirror at the results and I still have two months to see the final me. Having an incredible six pack with arms and chest to match is something I thought I would need a gene in a bottle for. Miracles and wishes do come true. Give Dr. Marosan a call today! He is an artist as much as he is a top plastic surgeon. Very happy customer! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2016

Very through and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2016

Dr Marosan very nice , explain detail . The staffs are kind and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2016

Always great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2016

Very positive and informative consultation, I very confident that Dr. Marosan will do a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2016

Love this office and the knowledge of everyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2016

Dr. George Marosan walks you through every minute detail of the procedure. You can tell he deeply wants to ensure you understand all phases of the procedure(s) including the incredible results you can expect. You quickly build trust and realize there is no other person you would want to work with. Extremely happy with every aspect, from the moment you walk through the door and greeted by an amazing staff through all the visits to discuss your remarkable transformation. Clearly Bellevue's top Dr. when it comes to restoring beauty and confidence. I could not be happier with my results, not to mention getting my confidence back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2016

Professional friendly environment with a intimate private setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2016

Happy so far. Thank you! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2016

Everything was good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Dr. Marosan is an amazing plastic surgeon! Felt at ease and trusted in his work from the very first consult. He is very talented and I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you so much Bellevue plastic surgeons for the great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

The entire office staff was friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend Bellevue Plastic Surgeons More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Everything was A+ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2016

The entire staff is always friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2015

Very informative and nice like always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2015

Dr. Marosan and his staff have exceeded ALL of my expectations. I am now nearly 4 weeks our from a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and Extensive vaser liposuction with Dr. Marosan. I am so happy with my results and have felt so cared for by everyone at the practice. I had my surgery on the day of my 60th birthday and only wished that I had done it sooner. The results are great and I am still swollen so I am excited to see the end results. As well as his skill and eye or getting a great womenly shape for me Dr. Marosan has a great bedside manner and easy laugh. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2015

Highly professional and informative about my procedure. Made me feel like I was in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2015

They were there for me every step of the way. Including 4 months prior to me deciding to do this. They were prompt in responding to all my questions. Dr. Marosan took very good care of me. I wouldn't go any where else. The whole staff is amazing as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr Marosan takes his work seriously but with a compassionate stance. His experience as a surgeon shows in his artwork. He and Eden work closely with each other and follow up care is top rate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2015

Office person work hard accommodate my appointment. No waiting time. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2015

I am now 10 days out from a tummy tuck, vasor lipo and fat grafting to the butt. As well as 6 days out from a breast lift. This was alot of surgery to do in a short time for a 60 year old women but I never questioned that I picked the right Dr that had the right staff support. What I was aware of and expect that many people don't think about this either is the amazing after care that I would get and the amount of time that all of that takes for the Dr and his staff to make sure I am comfortable and having the best possible experience that I can. I tear up with gratitude when I think about how much I felt cared for by everyone from this practice. I loved that they have all worked together as a team for many years. Thanks Dr Marosan and Bellevue Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2015

I am very pleased with my total experience with Dr. Marosan and his wonderful staff. I will be back for more work as soon as I am totally healed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2015

Three weeks post-op and loving the results of my BLA. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Marosan is a great doctor and body sculptor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr Marosan was very understanding and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2015

Fantastic experience, Dr. M. listens really well and makes certain you are on the same page; so you get better results than you are expecting! Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, kind and friendly! Dr M. is a true artist and my "anti aging" secret! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2015

I came in for my third follow up after BA surgery two weeks ago. Again, the staff is always nice, the doctor is prompt and such a lovely man. I love the look so far and I'm healing on schedule. Going to this particular office is so much better than any other that I have been to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2015

Dr. Marosan and his staff are always so very kind and professional. The office is very intimate and warm. Truly a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2015

Amazing as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2015

Appointment went as expected. All my questions were answered and I appear to be recovering well from arm lipo. Will have arm lift in September, 2016. Dr. Marosan is definitely a 5-star surgeon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2015

From the first consultation, surgery to the second post op appointment, so far I've been very happy with the care I've been given and the procedure itself. I felt like I was in good hands with the surgery and it went very well. Everyone involved has been kind and helpful. I love the breast augmentation and can't wait for my body to completely heal and settle into its new form. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2015

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr.Marosan is one of the best surgeons I have seen. Very Talented! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2015

competent, considerate - very pleased I went in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2015

I had fat, droopy arms and a badly done lat flap breast reconstruction. I went to Dr. Marosan only for a consult about an arm lift with concerns for high risk of lymphedema. He recommended starting with just arm lipo first, and the actual arm lift after the lipo healed. He also suggested fat grafting to the hard scarring on my misshappened breast. I had my first post op visit and am so pleased. The surgery went as expected and there were no surprises. Dr. Marosan called me at home the evening after surgery to see how I was doing. I also got a call from Jeudiel (the anesthesialogist). How many doctors do that!!?! And Dr. Marosan's staff (Eden and Lauri) are fantastic!! I was very sceptacle about even getting surgery on my arms but am so totally happy with the outcome and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Marosan!! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2015

Very Good surgeon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2015

Dr. Marosan fixed a botched procedure from another plastic surgeon that left me with hernias and internal discomfort. I am so very pleased that he corrected the previous problems. I highly recommend Dr.Marosan. After losing 100 lbs a decade ago, Dr. Marosan has removed excess skin from my arms, reduced and lifted my breasts and now fixed my abdominal issues with a nice tummy tuck. I guess you might say, I keep coming back as Dr. Marosan is a gifted surgeon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2015

Thank you for listening to my concerns about my results. I am glad you are making revisions to make me feel more comfortable with my body. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2015

Your staff is very patient and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2015

Very pleased More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2015

My pre-op appointment went well. All my questions were answered by Dr. Marosan. I definitely feel I am in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2015

Dr. Marosan always goes above and beyond. He's very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. I am ecstatic with my results he did an amazing job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2015

Thank you! I always look forward to my visit. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2015

Fantastic job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2015

Thank you so much to Dr. Marosan and his staff. I received excellent care at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons. All of my questions were answered and I felt completely comfortable. I am now about 6 weeks post op and although I am still healing, I am very pleased with my results so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2015

Very good service and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2015

My consultation with Dr Marosan was very informative. The doctor spent ample time with me, answering all of my questions with great detail. I didn't feel rushed at all. I was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

Dr. Marosan is the first plastic surgeon I went to that made me feel totally comfortable and make suggestions for my selected surgery that appealed to me. I'm looking forward to my surgery and feel confident that I have chosen the right doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

Very informative consultation. Dr really made me feel like he aims for great results not subpar results. I look forward to getting a quote and moving forward with the recommended procedures More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2015

My experience at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons has been nothing less than exceptional!! Dr. Marosan and the nurses are so welcoming and truly make you feel like family. My results matched my expectations to a T. The before and after care/follow-up I received was so thorough. I felt completely comfortable undergoing my surgery knowing I was in such great and capable hands. I would recommend Bellevue Plastic Surgeons to any and all friends or family that are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

I always feel so comfortable and welcomed whenever I visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2015

Dr. Marosan did an amazing gob on my breasts and tummy tuck. I'm am very happy with my results so far as I am still healing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2015

With a few painless botox injections to my lip area and forehead, Dr Marosan's procedure just took at least 8 yrs off my face! Thank you so very much! Dr. Marosan has helped transform my breasts (breast lift/reduction), my genetically inherited LARGE legs from knee to ankles to a normal appearance, and will soon revise a tummy tuck from another plastic surgeon that was botched. He is a very compassionate, warm and caring and has helped me tremendously after a big weight loss. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan! I cannot even begin to thank him and his staff enough for how much he has helped me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2015

Dr. Marosan is such a kind, caring surgeon. He and the staff are very welcoming and make you feel truly at home and comfortable. I had a wonderful experience! I highly recommend Dr. Marosan for all of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

I had my cheeks filled and they look beautiful! This doctor is fantastic and very very particular! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr Marosan was very friendly and answered all of my questions. My procedure went smoothly and I cant wait to see the results when I have fully recovered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2015

Enjoyed the personal attention given by the doctor to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2015

Excellent service as always. Every single time I go to my appointment, I go right it, with the best care, no waiting time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2015

The consultation, surgery and post op were very informative and handled professionally. Dr. Marosan made me feel comfortable and is very good at what he does. I'm extremely happy with my choice in using Bellevue Plastic Surgeons. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2015

Great work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2015

This doctor is truly amazing. I feel so fortunate to have found him and Eden. Excellent place and I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2015

My whole experience with Dr. Marosan has been great! From his staff to my actual procedure, everything has been flawless. They have made me feel comfortable since the first day I walked in for a consultation. I am 2 days post-op from a breast augmentation and lift and very happy with my results thus far. I would highly recommend Dr. Marosan to anyone wanting to get work done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2015

you guys are the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2015

My experience was great. Eden was awesome and dr maroson was really great at answering all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2015

The receiptionest was friendly And Dr. George was straight forward, friendly, very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2015

We love the team you have. You are always helpful, caring and supportive. I scheduled my 2nd surgery with you and am looking forward to December. Thank you for all you have done for me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2015

I was very impressed with Dr. Marosan and his staff. I have been wanting to have this procedure for over 10 years but was very hesitant until meeting with Dr. Marosan. He answered all of my questions, was very patient and explained everything thoroughly and clearly. Now I'm ready to schedule my appointment and wished I would have found Dr. Marosan years ago! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2015

Dr Marosan is an awesome doctor. He explained everything thoroughly and did a great job at reassuring me that things will be fine. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2015

Thank you so much for everything :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2015

Great service at each and everyone of my appointments there!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2015

It was a post surgery follow up. Went quick and easy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2015

Very friendly office staff and doctor. Very private. My first visit just for evaluation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr. Marosan was very professional from the time that we started a consultation until actual surgery was done. I'll definitely come back for something else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2015

My experience was excellent. I know that if I need more injections Dr. M would be available to accommodate me. Great office! Thanks, JP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2015

Made me feel comfortable being topless. Questions and concerns answered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr Marosan seems to know his stuff. I feel like he truly cares and wants the best results possible. Looking forward to my next spot in 2 months. Hopefully, things will be better then but if they aren't I feel like he will listen to my concerns and will do whatever possible to make sure I'm happy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2015

Always the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2015

Incredible service and attention, I haven't even had my procedure yet and I am giving 5 stars!! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

I made the mistake of getting fillers in my lip elsewhere. I needed it fixed and Dr. Marason was able to get me in immediately. He is amazing!! Obviously skilled at what he does and I left beautiful and no pain or bruising like the first place caused. Love these people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Marosan for close to ten years, and have trusted him and his staff with a range of surgical needs. I trust him fully and completely. His staff is kind, considerate, professional and always helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2015

Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2015

I felt comfortable w/ Dr. Marosan. The purcedure was clearly explained to me. the surgery went smoothly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2015

I had the best experience coming to this office! The staff is so friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable! They make you feel so comfortable and go above and beyond making sure you feel taken care of. I have been seeing another Bellevue Dr. But after coming to see Dr. Marosan I will only continue to see him! Thank you everyone!! See you Soo. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2015

Your staff is very friendly. They are easy to contact and schedule with, and provided me with some free samples to try to assist with after pain from procedure. I had researched 3 other places prior to me coming and I very satisfied with my choice. On my 4th treatment with laser hair removal and each time less and less hair. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dr. Marasan is very professional, and very personable. I always enjoy talking with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

Felt completely at ease and comfortable. The Doctor answered all mine and my husband's questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2015

I had a wonderful experience. I went in for my consultation and everyone was so helpful and pleasant, I really appreciated their professionalism. Dr. Marason has a great bedside manor. Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2015

The doctor and his staff are exceptionally thoughtful, efficient and very concerned about my healing. My results so far are perfect exactly what I expected I would refer Bellevue plastic surgeons to anybody and everybody. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2015

Great doctor who cares about his patients!!!! Kind, caring and truly wants his patients to look and feel their best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2015

Dr. Marosan was very nice and I felt like I was in good hands from the beginning to after the surgery. His staff was also very nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2015

One day post operation and I love the results. I cannot wait for the swelling to go down. Everyone was very friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2015

The staff is amazing! They are well trained, friendly, and always there to answer any questions or concerns. They have taken great care of me and I would recommend them to family and friends. It's reassuring to know you are in good hands and receiving the highest quality of care possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2015

I was late to my appointment and the receptionist and doctor both were very accommodating. Dr. Marosan was very professional and gave me his opinion of things that he could help with and explained why certain procedures I had thought about were not really what would benefit me most. All in all a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2015

Dr. Marosan and his staff (Eden and Lauri ) have been so professional and kind to me. I would recommend them to anyone wanting surgery. They calmed my nerves with a great sense of humor, being honest and talented at what they do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2015

Everything went well. The consult was quick, all my questions were answered. Very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2015

Very friendly staff. Dr Marosan is wonderful. I have recommended him to several of my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Very caring and attentive. All questions answered in a timely manner. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2015

Everyone at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons made me feel comfortable when I was incredibly nervous. Through speaking openly with my expectations and what was realistic Dr Maroson made me feel confident in his abilities. I am pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2015

The entire staff at Bellevue Plastic Surgeons are wonderful. I was treated with respect and made to feel that my procedure was the most important thing happening. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2015

In and out with very little wait time. Perfect! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr and Staff are the best I have had for my procedures. I call them the "Dream Team" More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2015

Always helpful and answers any questions and never rushes his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2015

As always, the front staff was welcoming and personable. Dr. Marosan was prompt and put me at ease right away! It was a great experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2015

Very caring staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2015

Dr. Marosan is an amazing Dr!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2015

He is a gentle and polite doctor. He has pacient to explain everything to me and I appreciate that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2015

Dr. Marosan, Eden & Lauri are always such a joy to be with. They welcome every patient with kindness, respect and friendship. They do a great job of running on time and going the extra, extra mile to show they truly care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2015

I feel comfortable with Dr. Marosan. He takes his time and I know he will make me look fabulous. I trust him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Marosan is a very warm and caring doctor. He makes me feel comfortable with discussing my concerns. I look forward to my next procedure in a few months. I am so very pleased with the results from my previous procedure. Eden is also so friendly and helpful! Thank you all again!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2015

George is always a pleasure to talk to during his consultations! His staff is very professional and friendly. I've been a patient for 11 years and would highly recommend there services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2015

Boy, am I bit sore on my fanny today but LOVE, LOVE, LOVE how the tummy scar and tricep divit is already disappeared!!! I'm still chuckling how I had NO idea of the extent we were going to go thru. So much for my vision of "slice and dash" which is what I had in my head. I am SOOOOOO very appreciative that you all were willing to make this "tweak" and the extra going Above and Beyond! You know I'll keep coming back for future improvements so your generosity yesterday means the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2015

Thank you for great service. Dr. Marosan and his staff are top notch. I always feel so comfortable and well cared for everytime I'm in. ???????? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2015

Dr. Marosan is phenomenal!???????? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2015

Great doctor! Always on time, love my results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2015

They are very professionals and friendly. It was a pleasure to meet Dr.George Marosan, he is so Cain and he answered all my questions. I love him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2015

I went back to Dr.Marosan's office for a re-consul; again I was treated so kindly with concerns about changes to my procedure, Lauri wanted to make sure I knew the pros and cons about Butt Aug. surgery vs BBL, they aren't rushing me into anything or pushing for me to put down a deposit right away. That just goes to show how much they want me to really think about such a procedure that comes with risky possibilities, that I can appreciate! Such a nice plastic surgeon and his front office are just so sweet and accommodating. I look forward to my future procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Marasan is a very compansionate person, he takes the time to listen to your needs. His personality is very friendly and he talks so you can understand him. I think he's the best.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Great always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2015

As Always, everything was great. Dr. M was even able to take the time to do an extra procedure. I keep coming back because I'm very happy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2015

I loved it. The doctor is very nice explain everything very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2015

Such a beautiful office, very warm and welcoming! Dr.George and his staff were extremely nice and helpful, I hope to be back soon!!!! More than likely :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2015

Dr. Marosan and his entire staff made me feel extremely comfortable the day of my surgery and ensured all my questions had been answered. Additionally, Eden offered to give me a walker to use during my recovery which made a huge difference. I truly appreciate their attention to detail, professionalism and commitment to making the experience as positive as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2015

Thank you for making me feel at ease during my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Marosan and his staff were very courteous and made me feel comfortable asking questions freely. Whenever I called, I was able to get a live person on the phone instead of a machine. Which is very important to me to know that I could always reach either Dr. Marosan and/or his staff in case I had a problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2015

Love the staff as Eden & Lauri are always so warm and comfortable to be around. Dr. Marosan really cares and is very easy to be in front of ... regardless of the amount of clothing stages one may find themselves in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2015

The whole team has taken such good care of me Pre & Post surgery!! I have already refered 2 friends to Dr.Marosan! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr Marosan was great! I really appreciate his eye for detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2015

It's always a pleasure seeing the staff during my appointments, they're all so friendly, thoughtful and they remember me, even though it's been awhile!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2015

I'm so happy with my Results! Dr. Marason & staff took such great care of me, I will refer all my family & friends to his practice! All around 5 STARS More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O. F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2015

During my first visit I had a good experience. My questions were answered. Staff is welcoming and very kind. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2015

Very caring and attentive service. I felt very well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2015

The quality of service and result is amazing. Dr. Marosan and nurses are genuine in their care at the same time very cautious and careful with delicate situations. Going through a divorce, all team members were on board and aware to maintain my privacy. I am very thankful for their hard work and respect of privacy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was Amazing! I will always recommend Dr. Marosan! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z. V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2015

Dr Marosan is fabulous!I had a cyst removed from my right eye. He did a great sensitive and aesthetic surgery. The overall procedure was very professional. He is very knowledgeable and caring. Always grateful Dr Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2015

I appreciated his honesty. He's a great listener and is very accommodating More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2015

The team is caring and wonderful. The facility is top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2015

Amazing as always! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2015

Very professional and I feel very comfortable when being seen at the clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2015

Dr.Marosan and his team are simply AWSOME! They treat you as one of their own. Personalized attention and treatment is their specialty. They would go out of their way to make you comfortable. I would recommend Bellevue Plastic Surgeons to my family and friends, in a heart beat! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2015

Dr. Marosan is a very warm, caring surgeon who has helped me through some pretty big procedures after losing a lot of weight. I am having a hard time even putting this into words, as it its a bit emotional for me to even describe how wonderful he is and Eden and the rest of his staff. They all are so professional and yet so down to earth and have helped me and my journey to be a comfortable and non-complicated experience. I am so grateful for each one of them! I highly recommend Dr.Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2015

Wonderful, pleasant, informative and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2015

Really helpful and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Amazing!! As uncomfortable as I usually am in my own skin I felt completely comfortable during the consultation and deeply appreciated the honest, professional opinion of Dr Marosan. The staff is amazing also. Truly hoping that I can have my cosmetic procedures done here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.