11820 Northup Way Suite E190, Bellevue, WA 98005
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Bellevue, WA

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

Dr. Marosan is an exceptional surgeon. He was attentive to all my needs and even came in during the holiday weekends when I had a concern regarding my surgery. Both my tummy tuck and breast lift look amazing and I couldn't be happier. The staff is also exceptional and continued to check on my progress. I highly recommend anyone to go to him for their cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's ce More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

37 Yr Old Fit Mom of 3. Bellevue, WA - Dr. Marosan is the best of the best. My results are over-the-top amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8882793
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

In Dec 2015 on my 60th Birthday I had a Tummy tuck, Vaser Liposuction on my hips, abs and back with fat transfer to the butt. 5 Days later I had a breast lift and then my make over was complete. I was so glad I picked Dr Marosan to perform my surgery. He did an amazing job on taking my body back around 30 years. What I didn't realize was how much time the Dr Marosan and his staff would spend so much time with me afterwards to make sure I was comfortable. I was given both the Dr's and the RN's cell number and the checked on me often. I am now 8 weeks out and am still healing but starting to enjoy a little shopping for my new body. If you are looking for a Dr that is an expert at body contouring you will find it in Dr Marosan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2015

Dr. Marosan and his staff have exceeded ALL of my expectations. I am now nearly 4 weeks our from a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and Extensive vaser liposuction with Dr. Marosan. I am so happy with my results and have felt so cared for by everyone at the practice. I had my surgery on the day of my 60th birthday and only wished that I had done it sooner. The results are great and I am still swollen so I am excited to see the end results. As well as his skill and eye or getting a great womenly shape for me Dr. Marosan has a great bedside manner and easy laugh. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2015

I am now 10 days out from a tummy tuck, vasor lipo and fat grafting to the butt. As well as 6 days out from a breast lift. This was alot of surgery to do in a short time for a 60 year old women but I never questioned that I picked the right Dr that had the right staff support. What I was aware of and expect that many people don't think about this either is the amazing after care that I would get and the amount of time that all of that takes for the Dr and his staff to make sure I am comfortable and having the best possible experience that I can. I tear up with gratitude when I think about how much I felt cared for by everyone from this practice. I loved that they have all worked together as a team for many years. Thanks Dr Marosan and Bellevue Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2015

Breast lift and Augmentation - I had a breast lift and augmentation done just two days ago and feel great! Dr. Marosan and staff took great care of me. Explained every step and what I needed to do to have successful results. I am truly happy with my results and would recommend him to anyone thinking of getting a procedure done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.